Associate Members: All Listings RSS

Filter listings...

15303 Dallas Parkway, Suite 800 , , , 75001

Elizabeth Adler, Senior Regional Vice President
(972) 774-2221 Cell (214) 695-0305
E-mail: elizabeth.adler@zurichna.com

2000 West Sam Houston Pkwy South, Suite 900 Houston, TX 77042 (mailing)
(713) 787-5952 Fax (713) 787-7890
Fredrick Simmons, Branch Manager
E-mail: fredrick.simmons@zurichna.com

11931 Wickchester Lane, Suite 101 , , , 77043

Doug Goodson, Managing Partner

Kelly Goodson, General Manager

Keith Goodson, Southern Regional Manager
(713) 828-9671
E-mail: bkgoodson@wrightasphalt.com

1234 Seamans Way Abilene, TX 79602 (mailing)
(325) 673-5611 Fax (325) 672-9565
Kenneth Campbell, Texas Sales Manager
(281) 253-3711
E-mail: kcampbell@wrightasphalt.com

16039 Steep Road Brownsboro, TX 75756 (mailing)

2727 Allen Pkwy., Suite 2100 , , , 77019

Philip Bair, Managing Director
E-mail: phil.bair@worthaminsurance.com

Wortham Insurance & Risk Management-Austin 221 West 6th Street, Suite 1400 Austin, TX 78701-3420 (mailing)
(512) 453-0031 Fax (512) 453-0041
Mark Gaskamp, Managing Director
E-mail: mark.gaskamp@worthaminsurance.com

William Page, Managing Director
E-mail: wpage@wortham-austin.com

Bubba Sykes, Managing Director
E-mail: gsykes@wortham-austin.com

Wortham Insurance & Risk Management- San Antonio 131 Interpark Blvd. San Antonio, TX 78216 (physical)
P.O. Box 795008 San Antonio, TX 78279 (mailing)
(210) 223-9171 Fax (210) 223-2806
West Warren, Managing Director
E-mail: ...

2200 Post Oak Blvd Suite 1400, , , 77065

Adam Greenberg, Owner
E-mail: adam@wwmach.com

Evan Greenberg, Owner
E-mail: evan@wwmach.com

DFW 2030 Weatherford Highway Cleburne, TX 76033 (mailing)
(817) 556-6466 Fax (817) 556-6463
Jeff Schwartz, Account Manager
Cell (903) 830-5804
E-mail: jschwartz@wwmach.com

Lubbock 7011 Zenith Ave Lubbock, TX 79404 (mailing)
(806) 747-3792

Category:Heavy Equipment

9511 N. Lake Creek Parkway , , , 78717

Brian D. Merrill, P.E., Main Office Contact
E-mail: bmerrill@wje.com

Matthew Carlton, P.E., Principal & Austin Unit Manager
E-mail: mcarlton@wje.com

Houston Location 4321 W. Sam Houston Parkway N., Suite 190 Houston, TX 77043 (mailing)
(832) 467-2177 Fax (832) 467-2178
Location Website http://www.wje.com
Justin Boone, Architect, Associate Principal and Houston Unit Manager
(832) 462-2177
E-mail: jboone@wje.com

Dallas Location 6363 Texas 161 Suite 550 Irving, TX 75038 (mailing)
(972) 550-7777
Doug Smith, P.E., Principal & Dallas Unit Manager
Fax (972) 550-7770
E-mail: dsmith@wje.com

9716 Rosemont Way , , , 78023

Jim Shewmaker, Vice President
E-mail: james.b.shewmaker@wellsfargo.com

2700 S. Price Rd. MAC #S3928-034 Chandler, AZ 85286 (mailing)
(480) 784-2343 Fax (480) 784-9693
L. K. Russell, S.V.P

9101 Roseway , , , 79907

Leo V. Feuerstein, Operations Manager

David Feuerstein, Plant Manager

555 Republic Dr. Suite 450 , , , 75074

4 Shooting Club Rd. , , , 78006

Tommy Mathews, President
E-mail: tmathews@westwardenv.com

Rick Mathews, Vice President
E-mail: rmathews@westwardenv.com

Gary Nicholls, Senior Engineer - Vice President
E-mail: gnicholls@westwardenv.com

11612 Bee Cave Road, Bldg. 1, Suite 200 , , , 78738

Robert Siddons, Owner
E-mail: rcsiddons@gmail.com

Eric Buescher
E-mail: eric@whitleysiddons.com

Joe McGlothlin
E-mail: joem@whitleysiddons.com

Brandi Wilson
E-mail: brandi@whitleysiddons.com

2821 West 7th Street, Suite 700 , , , 76107

Clint L. Siddons, CPA
(817) 882-7731
E-mail: clint.siddons@weaver.com

3834 Spicewood Springs, Ste. 100 , , , 78759

Patrick Watkins, President

Matt Womack, VP

Sheila Noxon, Operations Manager

Jim Siddons, Producer/Bond Manager
(512) 637-4123
E-mail: jsiddons@watkinsinsurancegroup.com

12320 South Main , , , 77035

Ray Singleton, Director of Service
(713) 551-0442
E-mail: singlr@wpi.com

Kilgore Branch 3106 North Hwy. 42 Kilgore, TX 75662 (mailing)
(903) 984-2011 Fax (903) 984-1596
Jack Smelley, Jr., Branch Manager
E-mail: smellj@wpi.com

Edinburg Office 5934 N. Expressway 281 Edinburg, TX 78542 (physical)
P.O. Box 2179 Edinburg, TX 78540 (mailing)
(956) 386-0107 Fax (956) 386-0475
L. C. Smith, Branch Manager
E-mail: smithl@wpi.com

Corpus Christi Branch 5226 Interstate I-37 Corpus Christi, TX 78407 (mailing)
(361) 884-8275 Fax (361) 882-2416

San Antonio Branch 3740 Southeast Loop 410 San Antonio, TX 78222 (physical)
P.O. Box 200163 San A ...

Category:Heavy Equipment

8405 Greensboro Drive, Suite 100 , , , 22102

Tim Heffernan, Partner
E-mail: Theffern@wthf.com

Kathy Barnes, Partner
E-mail: Kbarnes@wthf.com

Carter Reid, Partner
E-mail: Creid@wthf.com

Rob Barbour, Partner
E-mail: Rbarbour@wthf.com

Lewis J. Baker, Managing Partner
E-mail: Lbaker@wthf.com

22010 Fairground Road , , , 77445

Bradford Bryant, President
E-mail: bbryant@wcasphalt.com

6110 Chippewa , , , 75212-5511

Bob B. Ward Jr., President
E-mail: bobjr@bobwardjrequipment.com

Category:Heavy Equipment

3601 S. Treadway , , , 79602

Jim Nelson, Chief Operating Officer & President

Scot McKinney, Texas Heavy Construction Business Unit Manager
E-mail: scot.mckinney@warrencat.com

Jay West, Machine Salesman
E-mail: jay.west@warrencat.com

Adam Allgood
E-mail: adam.allgood@warrencat.com

Phil Denny

Brian Hutchison
E-mail: brian.hutcheson@warrencat.com

Chris Vestal
E-mail: chris.vestal@warrencat.com

5102 Link Road San Angelo, TX 76904 (mailing)
(325) 482-1205 Fax (325) 482-1216
Bill Thomas
Cell (325) 656-7537
E-mail: Bill.Thomas@warrencat.com

Category:Heavy Equipment

2500 North Dallas Parkway, Suite 450 , , , 75093

Noelle Ibrahim, President
E-mail: noelle@vrxglobal.com

Scott Brush
E-mail: scott.brush@vrxglobal.com

James Eric Huff
E-mail: eric.huff@vrxglobal.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml