Associate Members: All Listings RSS

Filter listings...

300 E. John Carpenter Freeway, Suite 1645 , , , 75063

Stan Dacus, Vice President-Commercial Sales South Region
(972) 653-3739 Cell (214) 435-3110
E-mail: stan.dacus@hanson.com

Phil Holland, VP GM-North Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana
(972) 653-3736
E-mail: philip.holland@hanson.com

Bill Wilkins, Sales Manager - East Texas, Arkansas, Louisiana & Oklahoma
(817) 296-6829
E-mail: bill.wilkins@hanson.com

Shane Bass, Sales Manager-North Texas
(972) 653-3741
E-mail: shane.bass@hanson.com

Mark Alsobrook, Sales Representative-North Texas
(469) 371-7028
E-mail: mark.alsobrook@hanson.com

Houston Office 16155 Park Row, Suite 120 Houston, TX 77084 (mailing)
(281) 647-1150
Steve Ge ...

200 E. Chapman Ave. , , , 92866

Kelly Costello, Main Office Contact
E-mail: kcostello@lcptracker.com

15900 Dooley Road , , , 75001

Lee Carroll, Vice President, Sales & Marketing
E-mail: lee.carroll@aggregate-us.com

Ron Simons, Sales Manager
E-mail: ron.simons@aggregate-us.com

Greg Hommel
E-mail: greg.hommel@aggregate-us.com

Category:Sand & Gravel

12000 Aerospace Avenue, Suite 450 , , , 77034



Austin Office 1826 Kramer Lane, Suite M Austin, TX 78758 (mailing)
(512) 926-6650 Fax (512) 833-5058
Mark A. Holcomb, Project Manager/ Associate
E-mail: mholcomb@kleinfelder.com

Irving Office 7805 Mesquite Bend Drive, Suite 100 Irving, TX 75063 (mailing)
(972) 868-5900
Lewis A. Reagan, Regional Comet Manager
Cell (972) 832-5934
E-mail: lreagan@kleinfelder.com

Joel D. Peters, P.E., Project Professional
E-mail: jdpeters@kleinfelder.com

Kirk Fraser, Client Account Manager
E-mail: kfraser@kleinfelder.com

1160 Dairy Ashford, Suite 500 , , , 77079

D. Wayne Klotz, P.E., President

Tom S. Ramsey, P.E., Senior Vice President

Delvin L. Dennis, P.E., Vice President
E-mail: delvin.dennis@klotz.com

Nancy Gifford, Office Manager
E-mail: Nancy.Gifford@klotz.com

Brad Brown, P.E., Vice President
(713) 816-9657
E-mail: brad.brown@klotz.com

329 W. Main Street , , , 76570

Nathali Parker, President/CEO
E-mail: np@klpcommercial.com

Karen Rogers, C.O.O.
Cell (512) 294-9078
E-mail: KP@KLPCommercial.com

Ryan Pryor
(713) 997-0011
E-mail: ryan@klpcommercial.com

398 N I-35 Service Rd. , , , 75154

Tim Pike, General Manager
E-mail: tpike@knapheide.com

2100 W. Expwy 83 , , , 78570

Jacinto Garza, B.S.C.E., President
E-mail: jacinto@lgengineers.com

Armando J. Sandoval, B.S.C.E., Vice President

3807 North Bentsen Palm Dr. , , , 78574

Rufino Garza, Jr., President
E-mail: lrprecast1@aol.com

Lisa Garza, Vice President

5700 W. Plano Parkway, Suite 1000 , , , 75093

John Lamb, P. E., President

Eric Starnater, P. E., Vice President
E-mail: eric.starnater@lamb-star.com

Mike Dillow, P.E., Discipline Director Construction Services
E-mail: mike.dillow@lamb-star.com

7000 North Mopac Expway Suite 2094, , , 78731

4202 Dividend , , , 78219

Garland Kennedy, Sr., President
(361) 289-1444 Fax (361) 289-7555

Garland Kennedy, Jr., Vice President
(361) 289-1444 Fax (361) 289-7558
E-mail: garlandj@kwrs.com

Frank Garcia, Branch Manager
E-mail: fgarcia@kwrs.com

302 Flato Road Corpus Christi, TX 78405 (physical)
P.O. Box 4016 Corpus Christi, TX 78469 (mailing)
(361) 289-1444 Fax (361) 289-7555

8505 S. Central Expressway , , , 75241

David Cooper, VP & GM, Southern Division
E-mail: dcooper@kirby-smith.com

Doug Bagley, Sales and Operations Manager- Dallas
E-mail: dbagley@kirby-smith.com

Greg Otts, VP of Major Accounts
E-mail: gotts@kirby-smith.com

Amarillo Branch 3922 Interstate 40 E Amarillo, TX 79103 (mailing)
(806) 373-2826
Chuck Thompson, West Texas Area Manager
E-mail: cthompson@kirby-smith.com

Fort Worth Branch 1450 N East Loop 820 Fort Worth, TX 76106 (mailing)
(817) 378-0600 Fax (817) 378-0080
(877) 851-9977
Paul Bell, Sales and Operations Manager- Fort Worth & Abilene
E-mail: pbell@kirby-smith.com

J.D. Young, CFO

H.E. Kirby, President

Category:Heavy Equipment

28011 Hwy. 90 , , , 77494

Scott Rupard, President
Fax (281) 391-3818
E-mail: scottrupard@katysteel.com

D. W. Rupard, Vice President

Janet Adamcik, Secretary & Treasurer

2255 Ridge Road, Suite 333 , , , 75087

Tony Fierro, President
E-mail: tfierro@kandsins.com

8701 New Trails Drive Suite 200, , , 77381-4241

1150 Southview Drive , , , 79928

Stanley Jobe, General Partner
(918) 298-9900 Fax (918) 298-9990
E-mail: stanley@jobematerials.com

2303 Bridgeport Drive , , , 51111

Bob Cheeyer, President
(712) 234-2805
E-mail: bob.cheever@jebro.com

Peggy Rebstock, Chief Financial Officer
(712) 234-2802
E-mail: Peggy.Rebstock@Jebro.com

Asphalt Terminal 2500 Marlin Highway Waco, TX 76705 (mailing)
(254) 640-5877
Matthew Byrd, Marketing Manager
Cell (254) 229-5485
E-mail: matthew.byrd@jebro.com

4955 Stout Drive , , , 78219

Greg Hannah, President
E-mail: ghannah@impactrecovery.com

9020 Capital of Texas Highway, Bldg. II, Suite 250 , , , 78759

Padraic Dillon, Aggregates Manager
E-mail: padraic.dillon@austinmaterials.com

Joey Biasatti, Sales Manager
E-mail: joey.biasatti@austinmaterials.com

Hays Quarry 1101 FM 2770 Buda, TX 78610 (mailing)

Florence Quarry 5307 Highway 195 Florence, TX 76527 (mailing)

MediaEDGE Logo sml