Associate Members: All Listings RSS

Filter listings...

800 Isom Road , , , 78216

Mike Bess, Area Sales Manager
E-mail: bessm@vmcmail.com

Steve Guenther, Senior Sales Representative San Antonio
E-mail: guenthers@vmcmail.com

Oscar Benavides, District Manager Uvalde/Knippa
E-mail: benavideso@vmcmail.com

North Texas Sales 545 East John Carpenter Freeway, Suite 950 Irving, TX 75062 (mailing)
(469) 904-4530 Fax (469) 420-9145

Houston Sales 12603 Southwest Freeway, Suite 300 Stafford, TX 77477 (mailing)
(281) 276-4900 Fax (281) 276-4999

5113 Southwest Parkway Suite 275, , , 78735

Perry Hand, CEO
E-mail: perry.hand@volkert.com

David Allsbrook, Senior VP
E-mail: david.allsbrook@volkert.com

Brian Huntsinger, VP
E-mail: brian.huntsinger@volkert.com

10077 Grogan's Mill Road, Suite 470 The Woodlands, TX 77380 (mailing)
(713) 249-5323
Robert Siegfried, P.E., MBA, Vice President
E-mail: robert.siegfried@volkert.com

16593 IH-35 North , , , 78154

Mike E. Bye, Senior Vice President

Brian Harris, Branch Manager
E-mail: brianh@vermeertexas.com

Category:Heavy Equipment

2204 Timberloch Place, Suite 248 , , , 77380



Plant 157 LCR 999 Jewett, TX 75846 (mailing)
(903) 626-4111 Fax (903) 626-4150
Tom Murphy, Manager of Technical Services
E-mail: tmurphy@pozzoslag.com

2925 Briarpark, Ste. 275 , , , 77042

John Van De Wiele, President
E-mail: jvandewiele@vandewiele-eng.com

Jeffrey W. Vogler, Vice President
E-mail: jvogler@vandewiele-eng.com

1150 CR 155 , , , 78626

Michele McCarthy, President/Owner

Colt McCarthy, Branch Manager/Owner
E-mail: cmccarthy@venturedrillingsupply.com

Category:Heavy Equipment

3656 Iowa Road , , , 78574

Robert H. Thompson, President

Mark G. Motheral, Vice President/General Manager
E-mail: valleycaliche@aol.com

Category:Sand & Gravel

821 Enterprise , , , 76643

Mike Hermansen, General Manager
(254) 857-8813
E-mail: buckettrk@aol.com

10455 Hwy 18 , , , 70086

Sidney Pujol, Senior Manager - Gulf Coast Asphalt Rack Marketing
Cell (225) 603-3602
E-mail: sidney.pujol@valero.com

Corpus Christi-Refinery/Asphalt Terminal 6745 Up River Road Corpus Christi, TX 78409 (physical)
P. O. Box 4606 Corpus Christi, TX 78469 (mailing)
(361) 289-1707 Fax (210) 370-4413
Johnie Goodman, Sales Manager-South and Central Texas
Cell (361) 442-3909
E-mail: johnie.goodman@valero.com

Houston-Asphalt Terminal 9704 Clinton Drive Houston, TX 77029 (mailing)
(713) 670-0021 Fax (713) 670-7879
Kyle Walker, Sales Manager- East Texas
(281) 415-1126 Fax (210) 370-4745
E-mail: kyle.walker@valero.com

Sunray, TX-Refinery 8932 S ...

11411 Wallisville Rd. , , , 77013

Jonny Loring, President
E-mail: jloring@utilitytrailers.com

Leslea Loring, Treasurer
E-mail: leslea@utilitytrailers.com

Pharr 3420 N. Cage Pharr, TX 78577 (mailing)
(956) 781-9201

San Antonio 3535 FM 1516 N & I-10 Converse, TX 78109 (mailing)
(210) 662-8199

Houston-Blaffer 4901 Blaffer Houston, TX 77026 (mailing)
(713) 674-8000

Laredo 4320 Trade Center Blvd. Laredo, TX 78045 (mailing)
(956) 717-5300

La Porte 615 Hwy 146 & Barbours Cut La Porte, TX 77571 (mailing)
(281) 471-5000

San Benito 201 FM 732 (Sherer Rd. & FM 77) San Benito, TX 78586 (mailing)

Category:Heavy Equipment

324241 LBJ Frwy. , , , 75241

Larry Smith
E-mail: larrysmith@utilitytrailerofdallas.com

Melissa Dagenail
E-mail: melissadagenais@utilitytrailerofdallas.com

140 W. Mitchell St. , , , 76010

Ashley Mathews, Deputy Director
E-mail: ashley.mathews@uta.edu

Category:Government

13119 Dessau Road , , , 78754

Steve Tschepl, Branch Manager
E-mail: tschepls@ur.com

1012 W. Harris Rd. Arlington, TX 76001 (mailing)
Paul Tidwell

8601 Gulf Freeway Houston, TX 77017 (mailing)
(713) 944-9661 Fax (713) 944-8192
David Curtis, Branch Manager

4445 Westpark Beaumont, TX 77705 (mailing)
(409) 721-9494

Att: C22 2655 Lombardy Lane Dallas, TX 75220 (mailing)
(214) 357-4369 Fax (214) 351-3752

7614 Grissom Road San Antonio, TX 78245 (mailing)
(210) 684-7970 Fax (210) 521-6600

6841 Leopard Street Corpus Christi, TX 78409 (mailing)
(361) 241-0980 Fax (361) 251-1711
Morris Moore, Sales Representative

2900 Marquita , , , 76116

Joe Underwood, President
E-mail: joe@uequip.com

Steve Siddons, Secretary & Treasurer

Chip Cox, Manager
E-mail: chip@uequip.com

Sara Neville, Administrative Assistant & Manager
E-mail: sara@uequip.com

Category:Heavy Equipment

1008 Macon Street, Suite 101 , , , 76102

Richard E. Schellhammer, Shareholder
E-mail: res@uwlaw.com

Cara D. Kennemer, Shareholder
E-mail: cara.kennemer@uwlaw.com

500 S. Taylor Suite 1200 Amarillo, TX 79101 (mailing)

111 West Loop 289 Lubbock, TX 79416 (mailing)

Category:Legal Services

1001 Lincoln Ave. , , , 78380

Clint W. Curry, President
E-mail: ccurry@trouttrucking.com

Randy Jackson, Sales Manager
E-mail: rjackson@trouttrucking.com

225 East Industrial , , , 76705

Kenneth J. Young, President & General Manager

Gary B. Young, Vice President, Secretary & Treasurer

Bobby L. Johnson, V.P. Marketing
E-mail: bobby.johnson@tymco.com

Category:Heavy Equipment

1002 Hardesty , , , 77586

James Stock, President of General Partner
E-mail: terilrojas@yahoo.com

2777 Allen Parkway, Suite 500 , , , 77019

Thomas Munson, Sr. Vice President
E-mail: trmunson@transystems.com

Raul Pena, Sr. Vice President
E-mail: rpena@transystems.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml