Associate Members: All Listings RSS

Filter listings...

3310 D Frick Road , , , 77086

H. Steven Nelson, President
E-mail: trantex@trantexinc.com

Diane E. Nelson, Vice President

15055 Henry Road , , , 77060

Gilbert M. Flores, Partner
E-mail: gilbert@triconprecast.com

John Piecuch, Partner
E-mail: jpiecuch@triconprecast.com

Robert May, VP Business Development
E-mail: rmay@triconprecast.com

2525 N. Stemmons Freeway , , , 75207

Joyce Flatt, Product Promotion
(214) 589-8836 Cell (214) 356-3545
E-mail: joyce.flatt@trin.net

Tommy Aslin, Director of Sales & Marketing
(214) 589-8089 Cell (214) 850-6964
E-mail: tommy.aslin@trin.net

Ed Seymour, Product Promotion
(936) 346-3106 Fax (936) 334-8131
E-mail: Ed.Seymour@trin.net

Trinity Materials, Inc. 1112 E. Copeland Rd., Suite 500 Arlington, TX 76011 (mailing)
(817) 635-8500 Fax (817) 635-8546
Carl Campbell, President
(817) 635-8525
E-mail: Carl.Campbell@trin.net

Cory Danner, General Manager-Operations
(817) 635-8564 Cell (682) 228-0926
E-mail: Cory.Danner@trin.net

Allen Ferguson, Vice President of Sal ...

3540 Lee Blvd. , , , 79936

Jack Woudenberg, President
E-mail: jack@tsraz.com

Dana Woudenberg

Ervie Granger
E-mail: ervie@tsrtex.com

Category:Heavy Equipment

2850 Hardrock Road , , , 75050

Marlin R. Smith, President
E-mail: msmith@tkoequipment.com

Walter Cummings, Aggregate Sales
(972) 571-6449
E-mail: wcummings@tkoequipment.com

Duke Smith, Sales
(214) 533-9944
E-mail: dukesmith@tkoequipment.com

Troy Jack-Smith, Sales
(214) 460-1823
E-mail: troyjacksmith@tkoequipment.com

South Texas Branch 4679 South IH 35 New Braunfels, TX 78132-4946 (mailing)
(830) 625-8053 Fax (830) 606-8053
Larry E. Smith, Manager
(210) 260-5186
E-mail: lsmith@tkoequipment.com

Category:Heavy Equipment

3904 Oates Rd. , , , 77013

Chris Musser, Vice President - Sales
E-mail: cmusser@tprco.com

Mike Ciotta
E-mail: mciotta@tprco.com

TPR Houston South 2515 Galveston Road Houston, TX 77017 (physical)
13217 Laureldale Ave Downey, CA 90242 (mailing)
(713) 671-2551 Fax (281) 715-5860
Location Website http://www.tprco.com

TPR Dallas/Fort Worth 3602 N. Sylvania Ave Fort Worth, TX 76111 (physical)
13217 Laureldale Ave Downey, CA 90242 (mailing)
(817) 502-1444 Fax (682) 647-1659
Location Website http://www.tprco.com

1301 E. Collins Blvd., Suite 340 , , , 75081

Joe W. Hale, III, Dallas Managing Director
E-mail: JWHALE@travelers.com

Peter Russell, Account Executive--Officer
(214) 570-6428
E-mail: peter.m.russell@travelers.com

Roger Bumgarner, Account Executive Officer
(214) 570-6417
E-mail: RBUMGARN@travelers.com

Travelers Risk Control 4650 Westway Park Blvd. Houston, TX 77041 (mailing)
(281) 606-8533 Fax (281) 606-8536

713 Linger Lane Unit B, , , 78721

Kim Voswinkel, President
E-mail: kim@tikitrucking.com

Colton Voswinkel, Sales
E-mail: colton@tikitrucking.com

1405 East Riverside , , , 78741

John Schuler, President
E-mail: jschuler@timeinsurance.com

4475 North Main St. , , , 75460

Russ Nelson, Secretary/Treasurer

Craig Spiser
(210) 492-5501 Fax (210) 479-2406

Malakoff Terminal 10701 State Highway 31 West Malakoff, TX 75148-6970 (mailing)
(903) 489-3116 Fax (903) 489-3122
Keith Tull, Terminal Manager
(903) 681-4741
E-mail: keith@titantrans.com

Houston Terminal 22503 Suite 41 Katy Freeway Katy, TX 77450 (mailing)
(281) 994-4268
Manuel Puerta, Terminal Manager
Cell (713) 515-9498
E-mail: manuel@titantrans.com

Marble Falls Terminal 136 Northridge Rd. Marble Falls, TX 78654 (mailing)
(830) 798-1800
George Hisler, Terminal Manager
Cell (830) 220-3252
E-mail: george@titantrans.com

12345 N. Lamar Blvd., Suite 190 , , , 78753

R. J. Nitsche, Chairman of the Board
(979) 540-2232 Fax (979) 542-1040
E-mail: rjn@thenitschegroup.com

Kenneth Nitsche, Commercial Risk Advisor-Austin
(512) 341-4307
E-mail: kennethn@thenitschegroup.com

1221 Mckinney St., Suite 3900 , , , 77010

Glenn Royal, CFP, Vice President/ Financial Advisor/ Portfolio Manager
E-mail: glenn.royal@ml.com

Natalie Picha, Financial Advisor
(713) 658-1484 Cell (281) 667-7557
E-mail: Natalie.Picha@ml.com

Michele Jones, CRPC, Vice President, Senior Financial Advisor
(713) 658-1516
E-mail: michele.a.jones@ml.com

1528 North Northwest Loop 323 , , , 75702-3697

Perry Thompson, Jr., President
E-mail: ptjram@aol.com

6111 Balcones Drive , , , 78731

Dan K. Rozycki, President
E-mail: dan@thetranstecgroup.com

Robert O. Rasmussen, Vice President
E-mail: robotto@thetranstecgroup.com

3000 Internet Blvd. Suite 600 , , , 75034

Bruce Huffhines, Regional Manager
E-mail: bruce.huffhines@thehartford.com

Christian Sivak, Assistant Regional Bond Manager
(469) 287-3494
E-mail: Christian.Sivak@theHartford.com

Aaron Hawley 19450 State Highway 249 Suite 400 Houston, TX 77070 (mailing)
(832) 604-8852 Fax (866) 219-4932

3410 Far West Blvd., Suite 210 , , , 78731

Jeff Chapman, Manager/Member
(512) 872-3838 Cell (512) 773-1003
E-mail: jeff@chapmanfirmtx.com

Caroline Hall, Associate Attorney
E-mail: Caroline@chapmanfirmtx.com

Category:Legal Services

6111 Bandera Road , , , 78238

Herman Murray, General Manager
E-mail: hmurray@ancira.com

Mark Sellards, Comm./Fleet Manager
E-mail: msellards@ancira.com

1000 Jack C Hays Trail , , , 78610

Creig Mayes, Sales Coordinator
(512) 295-9205
E-mail: cmayes@texaslehigh.com

Lee Hunter, Vice President of Marketing

Jason Gilbert, Vice President of Finance

Category:Concrete

13359 N. Hwy 183 #406-228 , , , 78750

Billy Shane McDade, Owner
E-mail: bsmcdade@hotmail.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml