Associate Members: All Listings RSS

Filter listings...

4906 Burleson Road , , , 78744

Clay Johnson, President
E-mail: clayjohnson@texconoil.com

115 East 1st Street , , , 76247

Julie Prcin, President
E-mail: jprcin@texasenviro.com

William C. Borger, Vice President
E-mail: wborger@texasenviro.com

11880 Greenville Ave., Suite 120 , , , 75243

Lee Marrs, President
(972) 231-5497 Fax (972) 231-7006
E-mail: leemarrs@texas811.org

149 Commercial Drive , , , 78610

Harold C. Mullen, Executive Vice President
E-mail: hmullen@texasasphalt.org

1690 Mesquite Tree , , , 76640

Michael Spruill, Chief Operating Officer
E-mail: mdspruill@texasconcrete.com

Jeff Sexton, Product Scheduling Manager
Cell (254) 495-1784
E-mail: jeffsexton@texasconcrete.com

Victoria Division 4702 North Vine Street Victoria, TX 77904 (physical)
P.O. Drawer 1070 Victoria, TX 77902 (mailing)
(361) 573-9145 Fax (361) 578-5859
Rusty Smith, General Manager-Victoria
Cell (281) 468-4300
E-mail: rsmith@texasconcrete.com

Mike Davis, Project/Producation Manager
Cell (361) 571-2225
E-mail: mdavis@texasconcrete.com

Justin Yard, V.P. Sales
(228) 222-4139 Cell (228) 861-1718
E-mail: jyard@gcprestress.com

P. O. Box 300416 , , , 78703

Elizabeth Lukefahr
E-mail: Lisa@texasconcrete.org

8445 Freeport Parkway Suite 350, , , 75063

Walt Catlett
E-mail: wcatlett@concretepipe.org

620 West Main St., Suite 112 , , , 75040

Walt Robertson, Associate Publisher
E-mail: wrobertson@acppubs.com

Tracey Golden, Assistant Editor
(214) 676-8773
E-mail: texas@acppubs.com

Janna Caplan, Southern Regional Manager
(281) 881-6310
E-mail: jcaplan@acppubs.com

105 Tradesman Park Drive , , , 78634

Curtis Crenwelge, President
E-mail: curtis@txcorr.com

Darrell Heald, Vice President
E-mail: darrell@txcorr.com

Ryan Cole, Vice President
E-mail: ryan@txcorr.com

TEEX - ITSI Riverside Building 7900, 3100 SH 47, , , 77807

Rick Lemons, CSHO,NCCER,NCCC, Training Manager-Heavy Eq./Cranes Program
(979) 845-3003 Cell (979) 450-2727

Additional (800) 723-3811
E-mail: rickie.lemons@teex.tamu.edu

Kathy Stone, Training Manager-Transportation/TxDOT Programs
(979) 845-2912 Cell (979) 324-0531

Additional (800) 723-3811
E-mail: Kathy.Stone@teex.tamu.edu

2500 Northwinds Parkway Suite 500, , , 30009

6911 Blanco Road , , , 78216

Chuck Gregory, P.E., Regional Manager
(210) 714-2091 Cell (210) 602-7048
E-mail: chuck.gregory@terracon.com

Jim Vogel, Business Development
(210) 852-2475
E-mail: jimmy.vogel@terracon.com

Billy Ruff, Project Manager
(210) 852-2488
E-mail: billy.ruff@terracon.com

Melynne Wulff, Business Development
(210) 852-2439
E-mail: melynne.wulff@terracon.com

Yatish Jakatimath, Department Manager III
(210) 714-2108
E-mail: yatish.jakatimath@terracon.com

Houston Office 11555 Clay Road, Suite 100 Houston, TX 77043 (mailing)
(713) 690-8989 Fax (713) 690-8787

El Paso 7002 Commerce El Paso, TX 79915 (mailing)
(915) 778-5233 Fax ...

6843 State Park Road , , , 78644-4328

Del Tally, CSP Principal
E-mail: deltally@aol.com

Betty Tally, CSP Principal

5208 Tennyson Pkwy., Suite 130 , , , 75024

Peter Dawson, Manager

Eric Bumgarner, GM-SG&A
E-mail: ebumgarner@tbkmaterials.com

Lane Chamblee
E-mail: Lchamblee@tbkmaterials.com

1578 Wald Road , , , 78132

Tom Soltis
E-mail: tom.soltis@techline-inc.com

Corporate Headquarters 9609 Beck Circle Austin, TX 78758 (mailing)
(512) 833-5401 Fax (512) 833-5407
Location Website http://www.techline-inc.com

Techline - Amarillo 16005 Interstate 27 Amarillo, TX 79119-2545 (mailing)

Techline - San Antonio 4314 Dividend Drive San Antonio, TX 78219 (mailing)

Techline - Ft. Worth 5401 Martin Street Ft. Worth, TX 76119 (mailing)

21175 Tomball Parkway, Suite 267 , , , 77070

Jeff Wanic, Owner
E-mail: jeff@sptpavement.com

John Collins, President
E-mail: john@sptpavement.com

1605 Genoa Red Bluff Road Pasadena, TX 77504 (mailing)

703 Linger Lane Austin, TX 78721 (mailing)

11143 Goodnight Lane Dallas, TX 75229 (mailing)

900 North Denton Street , , , 76667

Jon Sproul, President
E-mail: jon.sproul@swarco.com

Frank Coghlan, SW Sales Manager
(936) 271-4078
E-mail: frank.coghlan@swarco.com

4801 Southwest Parkway, Building 2, Ste. 100 , , , 78735

Samir G. Hanna, RPLS, CEO

Christopher M. Solomon, RPLS, President
E-mail: csolomon@sam.biz

S. Keith McNease, RPLS, PLS, CP, Sr. Vice President
E-mail: kmcnease@sam.biz

Coleman Cunningham, Sr. Vice President
E-mail: coleman@sam.biz

Mike Hatcher, Sr. Vice President
E-mail: mhatcher@sam.biz

Dwayne Williamson, P.L.S., Construction Survey Manager
E-mail: dwilliamson@sam.biz

Dalllas 7101 Envoy Court Dallas, TX 75247 (mailing)
(214) 631-7888 Fax (214) 631-7103
Brett Smith, P.E., Vice President, SAM-CS
E-mail: brett.smith@sam-cs.biz

Houston 11111 Katy Freeway Suite 200 Houston, TX 77079 (mailing)
(713) 973-5100 Fax (713) ...

MediaEDGE Logo sml