Associate Members: All Listings RSS

Filter listings...

800 E. Campbell Rd., Suite 120 , , , 75081

L. Ray Pitts, Jr., President
E-mail: rpitts@pbfassoc.com

Bill Birdsong, VP
E-mail: bbirdsong@pbfassoc.com

Pete M. Fennell, Exec. VP
E-mail: pfennell@fennellassociates.com

PSS

623 Comanche Trail , , , 75094

Gary Paul, Roadway Safety Consultant/Main Office Contact
E-mail: gary.paul@pss-innovations.com

2015 West State Hwy 71 , , , 78945

Sam McNabb, President
E-mail: sam@powerscreentx.com

4200 Port Blvd. , , , 75241

Rich Shearing, President & C.O.O.

Chinta Hari, CFO

Drew Burk
E-mail: dburk@premiertruck.com

Keith Rhodes, General Sales Manager
(972) 225-4644
E-mail: krhodes@premiertruck.com

2933 Hwy 60 South , , , 77488

Fernando J. Guzman, President
(281) 772-7129
E-mail: guzmanf@primeecogroup.com

Rosario M. Guzman, Business Development
E-mail: rosario@primeecogroup.com

Felipe J. Guzman, Managing Director
E-mail: felipe@primeecogroup.com

825 Levee Dr. , , , 66502

Richard Bates
E-mail: richard.bates@purplewave.com

Eric Williams, CFO
E-mail: eric.williams@purplewave.com

Aaron McKee, Founder
E-mail: aaron.mdkee@purplewave.com

3846 Interstate 30 East , , , 75422

Sherrill Lester, President
E-mail: sherrill@qmfsteel.com

Steve Lester, Vice President/Secretary
E-mail: steve@qmfsteel.com

3110 70th Ave. E , , , 98424

Sales Contact
E-mail: hwysales@pexco.com

Shelley Williams, Southeast Regional Sales Mgr.
E-mail: shelley.williams@pexco.com

3131 Briarpark, Suite 200 , , , 77042

Jeff Gerber, CEO
E-mail: jpgerber@pgal.com

Leonard J. Vincik, Principal & Director of Engineering
E-mail: lvincik@pgal.com

501 E. Main Street , , , 76010

Stan Agee, Partner
E-mail: stanagee@pieresearch.com

Jan Agee, Partner
E-mail: janagee@pieresearch.com

1300 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 1300 , , , 77056

James Mayes, Executive Vice President

307 West 7th Street, Suite 1730 Fort Worth, TX 76102 (mailing)
(817) 654-1010 Fax (817) 336-3524
Jimmy Green, Vice President
E-mail: jgreen@puefc.com

1263 US 59 North , , , 77327

R.C. Sweeten, President

Skip Martin, Vice President

100 Pit Stop Trace Buda, TX 78610 (mailing)
(512) 312-5700 Fax (512) 295-8019
Austin Pell
E-mail: apell@performancetruck.com

6855 N Loop East Houston, TX 77028-5055 (mailing)
(713) 844-7111

266 Marino Road Bryan, TX 77803 (mailing)

8615 North Freeport Parkway Suite 155, , , 75063

Clem Lesch, Bond Agent/President
E-mail: clesch@pclbonds.com

Steven Lewis, Bond Agent
E-mail: slewis@pclbonds.com

Eric Lesch, Bond Agent
E-mail: elesch@pclbonds.com

3989 Highway 290 E , , , 78620

Maghsoud Tahmoressi, President
E-mail: mt@pavetex.com

Rob Comey, Vice President
E-mail: rcomey@pavetex.com

Dale Rand, Vice President
E-mail: drand@pavetex.com

Michelle Kopp
E-mail: mkopp@pavetex.com

Dallas 4611 Langland Road Farmers Branch, TX 75244 (mailing)
(972) 980-0782

Fort Hood/Killeen 2700 S. Fort Hood St., Suite A Killeen, TX 76542 (mailing)
(254) 228-9282
Tony Minica, Area Manager
E-mail: tminica@pavetex.com

Lubbock 12804 County Road 2500 Lubbock, TX 79404 (mailing)
(806) 771-7283 Fax (806) 771-7062
Bryan Wilson, Vice President
Cell (806) 548-6693
E-mail: bryan.wilson@cmteng.com

Fort Worth 27 ...

4435 Hunter Road , , , 78666

Frank Blakley, President/Owner
E-mail: frank@pathmark.net

Jose Perez, Vice President
E-mail: jose@pathmark.net

Eddie Blakley, Vice President Sales
E-mail: eddie@pathmark.net

2201 E. Division St. , , , 76011

Jerry Priester, President
E-mail: estimating@paradigmtraffic.com

Dan Jaynes, Chief Estimator
E-mail: djaynes@paradigmtraffic.com

2200 West Loop South, Suite 200 , , , 77027

James Rollings, Road/Structures Division Manager
E-mail: James.Rollings@Parsons.com

Philip Armstrong, Vice President
E-mail: Philip.Armstrong@Parsons.com

Steve Schoenekase, VP, District Manager - Texas
E-mail: Steve.Schoenekase@Parsons.com

A.J. Widacki, Main Office Contact/Area Manger-Houston
E-mail: AJ.Widacki@Parsons.com

2000 NW Loop 410 , , , 78213

Eugene H. Dawson, Sr., P.E., Chairman

Eugene H. Dawson Jr., P.E., President

Gilmer Gaston, P.E.,PTOE, Senior Vice President
E-mail: ggaston@pape-dawson.com

Samuel G. Dawson, P.E., Chief Executive Officer

Houston Office 10333 Richmond Ave., Suite 900 Houston, TX 77042-4130 (mailing)
(713) 428-2400 Fax (713) 428-2420

Dallas Office 5700 W. Plano Pkwy., Suite 2500 Plano, TX 75093-2400 (mailing)
(214) 420-8494 Fax (214) 420-8498

Fort Worth Office 500 West Seventh St., Suite 350 Fort Worth, TX 76102-4700 (mailing)
(817) 870-3668 Fax (817) 870-3669

Austin Office 7800 Shoal Creek Blvd.; Suite 220 West Austin, TX 78757-1031 (mailing ...

9350 North IH-35 , , , 76537

Natalia Taylor, President
E-mail: Natalia@panthercreektransportation.com

Dallas Office 107 Silver Rock Drive Trophy Club, TX 76262 (mailing)
(817) 726-7754
Max DuBois
E-mail: mdubois@panthercreektransportation.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml