Associate Members: All Listings RSS

Filter listings...

591 Glendale Ave. , , , 36037

Jeff Low, Vice President of Sales & Marketing
E-mail: jeff.low@ozarkmaterials.net

Lee Gross, President
E-mail: leegross@centurytel.net

Jeff Webb, Executive Vice President
E-mail: jeff@ozarkmaterials.net

7510 IH 37 , , , 78409

Clifton Bradshaw, President

Rodney Bishop, General Manager
E-mail: rodney@npetex.com

San Antonio 4697 FM 1516 North Converse, TX 78109 (mailing)
(210) 310-0066 Fax (210) 666-2071
Location Website http://www.nuecespower.com

Houston 7333 Monroe Road Houston, TX 77601 (mailing)
(713) 247-0066 Fax (713) 941-2262
Location Website http://www.nuecespower.com

Victoria 5201 Highway 59 North Victoria, TX 77905 (mailing)
(361) 576-0066 Fax (361) 576-1141
Location Website http://www.nuecespower.com

Laredo 101 Oil Patch Laredo, TX 78043 (mailing)
(956) 725-0066 Fax (956) 725-6466
Location Website http://www.nuecespower.com

San ...

Category:Heavy Equipment

8440 Tower Dr. , , , 44087

11111 Wilcrest Green Drive, Suite 128 , , , 77042-4739

F. William Othon, P. E., President

Hank Johnson, P. E., Sr. Vice President

Madhi Kasir, P. E., Vice President

Charles A. Othon, Project Manager
E-mail: cothon@othon.com

11910 Greenville Ave., Suite 200 Dallas, TX 75243 (mailing)
(214) 340-7344 Fax (214) 221-7411

260 N. Sam Houston Pkwy E., Suite 200 , , , 77060

Ron Chilton, President/CEO
E-mail: ronchilton@ntsafety.com

Shelly Bangerter, VP/CAO
E-mail: shellybangerter@ntsafety.com

Wes Jones, SVP - Operations
E-mail: wesjones@ntsafety.com

Houston Branch 9002 Wayfarer Lane Houston, TX 77075 (mailing)
(713) 991-9800 Fax (713) 991-9899
Gary Martin, Gulf Coast District Manager
E-mail: garymartin@ntsafety.com

Conroe Branch 12460 FM 2854 Conroe, TX 77304 (mailing)
(936) 588-6922 Fax (936) 588-6927
Wayne Bowling, Branch Manager
E-mail: waynebowling@ntsafety.com

Beaumont Branch 5777 S M L King Jr. Pkwy Beaumont, TX 77705 (mailing)
(409) 832-3030 Fax (409) 832-3033
Matt Martin, Branch M ...

17401 IH 35 North , , , 78610

Al Niece, III, President
E-mail: al@nieceequipment.com

Category:Small Rentals

2200 Ross Ave., Suite 3600 , , , 75202

Joe Dirik, Attorney
E-mail: joe.dirik@nortonrosefulbright.com

Category:Legal Services

8812 Highway 79 West , , , 75846

Thad Solomon, General Manager
E-mail: Thad.solomon@nucor.com

John R. Bass, Division Controller
E-mail: john.bass@nucor.com

Allen Bracey, Sales Manager
E-mail: allen.bracey@nucor.com

13117 Delphinus Walk Austin, TX 78732 (mailing)
(903) 714-6887
Carrie Crouch, District Sales Mgr.
E-mail: Carrie.Crouch@nucor.com

1853 Plum Creek Drive Midlothian, TX 76065 (mailing)
(214) 789-7941
Mike Greiten, District Sales Mgr.
E-mail: Mike.Greiten@nucor.com

2223 Blossom Creek Trail Kingwood, TX 77339 (mailing)
(903) 644-1575

12290 Rojas , , , 79936



Hueco Quarry 15583 Faith Road El Paso, TX 79938 (physical)
905 Loma Verde El Paso, TX 79938 (mailing)
(915) 859-5767 Fax (915) 859-6354

12800 Northwest Frwy. , , , 77040

F. Louis Tucker, Jr., Chairman of the Board

D. R. Fisk, Executive Vice President

Bradford Tucker, President

Earl Calkins, Jr., Vice President - Parts & Service

Todd Fisk, Vice President - Sales & Financial Marketing

Harold Johnson, General Sales Manager

Mike Hulon, Product Support Sales Manager

Roy Escamilla, Rental & Used Equipment Manager

Dyke Rasco, General Parts Manager

Scott Wier, Marketing Manager

7990 Eastex Frwy. Beaumont, TX 77708-2419 (physical)
P.O. Box 5383 Beaumont, TX 77726-5383 (mailing)
(409) 892-8412 Fax (409) 892-6190
John Toney, Branch Manager - Beaumont

8212 West SH 21 Bryan, TX 7780 ...

Category:Heavy Equipment

5057 Keller Springs Road, Suite 400 , , , 75001

Sam Mullis, Partner
E-mail: smullis@mnhins.com

John Newby, Partner
E-mail: jnewby@mnhins.com

Ray Watson, Senior Vice President
E-mail: rwatson@mnhins.com

Scott Stagner, Vice President
(972) 201-0135
E-mail: sstagner@mnhins.com

Mike Wiggins, Vice President- Insurance
(972) 201-0106
E-mail: mwiggins@mnhins.com

245 Commerce Green Blvd.Suite 210 , , , 77478

Larry D. Morris, Managing Director
E-mail: lmorris@mlrcpa.com

Steve P. Ligon, Vice President & Director
E-mail: sligon@mlrcpa.com

Ryan P. Barry, Shareholder
E-mail: rbarry@mlrcpa.com

Chad A. Capers, Shareholder
E-mail: ccapers@mlrcpa.com

5151 Cash Road , , , 75247

Charlie Clarkson, President
E-mail: cclarkson@romco.com

Tommy McGilvray, MPS Division Manager
(956) 245-2764
E-mail: tmcgilvray@romco.com

Joey Klar, Service & Project Manager
(210) 273-2164
E-mail: jklar@romco.com

Mike Mode, Assistant Division Manager
(214) 819-4101
E-mail: mmode@romco.com

J. Mason, Sales North Texas & Oklahoma
(214) 763-6378
E-mail: jmason@romco.com

Bart Ballard, Central & West Texas
(214) 864-6414
E-mail: bballard@romco.com

Ed Campbell, Sales South Texas
(210) 896-0918
E-mail: ecampbell@romco.com

2611 Hwy 271 N , , , 75708

Larry Moore, President
E-mail: larrywmoore25@gmail.com

Leslie Moore, Vice President
E-mail: lesliemoore25@gmail.com

109 W. 55th Street , , , 52806

Joan Kasten
E-mail: jkasten@mobotrex.com

2500 Legacy Drive, Suite 250 , , , 75034

Steve Heussner, CLU, ChFC, Financial Adviser
Cell (469) 450-4663
E-mail: steve@mogulwealth.com

5900 S. Lake Forest Dr., Suite 360 McKinney, TX 75070 (mailing)
(214) 420-7151 Fax (214) 420-7180
Kirk Quaschnick, Financial Adviser
(214) 420-7152
E-mail: kirk@mogulwealth.com

2603 W. Euless Blvd. , , , 76040

David R. Montgomery, Owner/President
E-mail: dmontgomery@montgomerycranesllc.com

Michael D. Marchant, VP Business Development
(972) 780-2400 Cell (817) 291-3476
E-mail: mmarchant@montgomerycranesllc.com

Category:Cranes

3455 IH 35 South , , , 78132

M. D. Fischer, President/Owner

Charlene Fischer, Secretary/Treasurer

Russell Fischer, Vice President of Wholesale
E-mail: russell@midtexoil.com

5141 Hwy 71 West , , , 78945

Eamon McCourt, Vice President & Owner
E-mail: eamon@portablescreen.com

Paul McCourt, President & Owner
E-mail: paul@portablescreen.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml