Associate Members: All Listings RSS

Filter listings...

818 Town & Country Blvd., Suite 500 , , , 77024-4549

Paul Messenger, Senior Vice President - Construction
(713) 940-6501
E-mail: pmessenger@mcgriff.com

5080 Spectrum, Suite 900 E Addison, TX 75001 (mailing)
(469) 232-2100
Marc Boots, Senior Vice President
(713) 940-6562
E-mail: mboots@mcgriff.com

3120 County Road 341 , , , 78861

Jim Payne, Owner
E-mail: Jim@medinaaggregates.com

Dawn Payne, Main Office Contact
E-mail: info@medinaaggregates.com

6700 Westown Parkway , , , 50306-3498

Larry Taylor, President
E-mail: ltaylor@merchantsbonding.com

Josh Penwell, Vice President-Contract Surety
E-mail: jpenwell@merchantsbonding.com

9500 Arboretum Blvd, Suite 100 Austin, TX 78759 (physical)
P.O. Box 26720 Austin, TX 78755-0720 (mailing)
(512) 343-9033 Fax (512) 343-8363
Keenan Lehmann, Assistant Vice President-Austin Branch Manager
(512) 241-4504
E-mail: klehmann@merchantsbonding.com

Seth Baker, Contract Underwriter
(512) 241-4514
E-mail: sbaker@merchantsbonding.com

Damon Wagner, Contract Underwriter
(512) 241-4500
E-mail: dwagner@merchantsbonding.com

Chase Wortham, Contract Underwriter
(512) 241-4515
E- ...

1740 North IH35 , , , 78610

1503 LBJ Freeway, Suite 400 , , , 75234

Bob Kidnew, Division President
E-mail: bob.kidnew@martinmarietta.com

Amanda Miller
(972) 647-6764
E-mail: Amanda.miller@martinmarietta.com

David Perkins
E-mail: david.perkins@martinmarietta.com

Mark Morgan
E-mail: mark.morgan@martinmarietta.com

David Mitteis
E-mail: david.mitteis@martinmarietta.com

Sean Foley
E-mail: sean.foley@martinmarietta.com

Jason Stilwell
E-mail: Jason.stilwell@martinmarietta.com

Lance Nelson
E-mail: lance.nelson@martinmarietta.com

Dewitt Carnes
E-mail: dewitt.carnes@martinmarietta.com

Martin Marietta Hunter Cement 7781 FM 1102 New Braunfels, TX 78132 (mailing)
(512) 396-4 ...

15919 Jacinto Port Blvd , , , 77015

John Gutirez, Operations Manager

Dale Buckwalter, Chief Financial Officer

Dave Mahokey, Chief Operations Officer

Category:Cranes

1503 LBJ Freeway, Suite 400 , , , 75234

Larry Roberts, Division President
E-mail: larry.roberts@martinmarietta.com

Tom Zais, Vice President, Ready Mix
E-mail: tom.zais@martinmarietta.com

Eric Feleciano, Contract Sales-Highway/Civil
(972) 647-3341 Cell (972) 988-7563
E-mail: eric.feleciano@martinmarietta.com

Marshall Thompson, General Manager Heavy Highway
E-mail: marshall.thompson@martinmarietta.com

David Perkins, V.P. Environmental,Govt., Public Affairs
E-mail: david.perkins@martinmarietta.com

Amanda Miller, Mgr Government Affairs & Communications
(972) 647-6764
E-mail: Amanda.miller@martinmarietta.com

East and Northeast Texas Areas 430 E. College Street Longview, ...

Category:Concrete

Three Riverway, Suite 400 , , , 77056

Tom Hernandez, Sales Manager
(713) 823-6365
E-mail: tom.hernandez@martinmlp.com

1503 LBJ Freeway, Suite 400 , , , 75234

Larry Roberts, Division President
(972) 647-3939
E-mail: larry.roberts@martinmarietta.com

Amanda Miller, MGR, Communications and Gov't Affairs
(972) 647-6764
E-mail: amanda.miller@martinmarietta.com

Chance Allen, Regional VP/General Manager Central Texas Aggregate
(210) 208-4016
E-mail: chance.allen@martinmarietta.com

Ron Kopplin, Vice President/General Manager, Oklahoma & North Texas
(972) 647-6742
E-mail: ron.kopplin@martinmarietta.com

Wayne Skipper, Vice President/General Manager, South Texas District
(210) 208-4095 Fax (210) 208-4080
E-mail: wayne.skipper@martinmarietta.com

George Burger, Vice President/General Manager, Hou ...

Category:Sand & Gravel

6106 FM 3009 , , , 78154

Carlos Cerna, President
E-mail: cerna@manco-satx.com

120 West Harvest Drive , , , 68501

Thomas Peed, President

Chuck Lewis, Department Manager
E-mail: chuck-lewis@machinerytrader.com

6705 Mesa Drive , , , 78731

Vic Corley, Vice President

Dan Lundquist
E-mail: dlundquist@lonestartruckgroup.com

Clay Corley
E-mail: ccorley@lonestartruckgroup.com

9601 Amberglen Blvd Bld G Suite 119, , , 78729

Kevin D. Newman, P.E., Southwest Regional Team Leader
E-mail: knewman@hwlochner.com

Phil Russell, P.E., Director of Alternate Project Delivery
E-mail: prussell@hwlochner.com

Tim Weight, P.E., Director of Construction Services
E-mail: tweight@hwlochner.com

Richard Skopik, P.E., Market Development Manager
Cell (254) 640-2179
E-mail: rskopik@hwlochner.com

12001 N. Central Expressway, Suite 1050 Dallas, TX 75243 (mailing)
(214) 373-7873 Fax (214) 373-7875

5767 Eagles Nest Blvd. Tyler, TX 75703 (mailing)
(903) 486-3076 Fax (903) 581-0178

400 Stone Creek Ridge Drive , , , 76657

J.O. Robinson, President

Dan Cook, Vice President

Tim Byrne, Vice President

Kelvin Reinhardt, Executive Director
E-mail: kelvinreinhardt@limetexas.org

8350 North Central Expressway, Suite 850 , , , 75206

Richard Maxey, Regional Bond Manager
E-mail: richard.maxey@libertymutual.com

Bill Ballinger, Bond Manager
E-mail: bill.ballinger@libertymutual.com

Paul Bower, Underwriting Consultant
E-mail: paul.bower@libertymutual.com

Andy Clark, Underwriting Consultant
E-mail: andy.clark@libertymutual.com

13201 Northwest Freeway Suite 810, Wells Fargo Bldg. Houston, TX 77040 (mailing)
(713) 744-1781 Fax (866) 549-6203
Joshua Reynolds
E-mail: JOSHUA.REYNOLDS@LibertyMutual.com

Elizabeth Hughes, Underwriting Specialist
E-mail: elizabeth.hughes@libertymutual.com

2929 Briarpark Dr., Suite 600 , , , 77042

Calvin T. Ladner, P.E., President

James E. Moehlman, P.E., RPLS, Executive Vice President

Jeff P. Collins, P.E., PMP, Executive Vice President
E-mail: jcollins@ljaengineering.com

801 Navigation, Suite 200 , , , 78408

Dan S. Leyendecker, President

Robert M. Viera, Vice President

Eric A. Trejo, Vice President

San Antonio 8918 Tesoro Drive, Suite 401 San Antonio, TX 78217 (mailing)
(210) 822-2232 Fax (210) 822-4032
Derek E. Naiser, Vice President
E-mail: dnaiser@lnvinc.com

Austin 7500 Rialto Blvd Bldg 1., Ste. 240 Austin, TX 78735 (mailing)

1000 McHenry Street , , , 71730

Steve Thweatt, Vice President Asphalt Sales

Texas Sales Office 8621 FM 2276 Henderson, TX 75652 (physical)
P.O. Box 625 Henderson, TX 75653 (mailing)
(903) 752-2703 Fax (903) 655-0061
Tom O'Leary, Sales
Fax (903) 655-6061
E-mail: toleary@bryanasphalt.net

180 River Road , , , 94571

Chris Sanders, Sr. VP- QM Barrier

Scott Marion, VP-Road Safety

Jon McGill, Texas Regional Manager
E-mail: jon.mcgill@lindsay.com

P.O. Box 156 Lindsay, NE 68644 (mailing)

3700 Hulen Street , , , 76107-6816

Dan Cook, Director, Sales - Texas
(817) 806-1519 Cell (817) 917-5564
E-mail: dan.cook@lhoist.com

Doug Kline, Manager, Sales - DFW & East Texas
(817) 806-1668 Cell (817) 312-2177
E-mail: doug.kline@lhoist.com

Hurst Terminal 3110 S. Precinct Line Road Hurst, TX 76053-7615 (physical)
P. O. Box 35 Hurst, TX 76053-0035 (mailing)
(817) 268-2216 Fax (817) 282-1776
(800) 933-2216
Tollie Smith, Manager, Area Sales -DFW
(817) 268-1188 Cell (817) 897-0064
E-mail: tollie.smith@lhoist.com

New Braunfels Plant 350 APG Lane New Braunfels, TX 78132-5035 (mailing)
(800) 292-5278 Fax (830) 625-4786
(830) 625-2327, (830) 221-1616
Jim Scholl, Manage ...

MediaEDGE Logo sml