Construction Services / Suppliers

8417 Ketan Loch Ct, , , 77379

5005 E. Ben White , , , 78741

6950 W. Sam Houston Pkwy North , , , 77041

Harry Kirk, CEO
E-mail: hkirk@actpipe.com

Andy Zizinia, President
E-mail: azizinia@actpipe.com

Bob Nelson, General Manager
E-mail: bnelson@actpipe.com

Raul De Leon, Main Office Contact
E-mail: rdeleon@actpipe.com

Austin ACT 1400 Grand Ave. Pkwy N. Pflugerville, TX 78660 (mailing)

Dallas ACT 1888 W. Northwest Hwy Dallas, TX 75220 (mailing)

Rio Grande Valley ACT 1004 N. Shary Rd. Mission, TX 78572 (mailing)

115 West Crown Point Road , , , 34787

Cody Simmons, Territory Manager
(903) 720-4852 Fax (866) 228-8903
E-mail: cody.simmons@ads-pipe.com

Armando Blanco, Territory Manager
(956) 593-3215 Fax (866) 412-4967
E-mail: armando.blanco@ads-pipe.com

Jason Brinkley, Territory Manager
(832) 945-0000 Fax (866) 851-4826
E-mail: jason.brinkley@ads-pipe.com

Jordan Mays
(214) 499-4650 Fax (866) 254-3582
E-mail: jordan.mays@ads-pipe.com

Nelson Stone, Territory Manager
(281) 330-8015 Fax (866) 598-1965
E-mail: nelson.stone@ads-pipe.com

Blake White, Territory Manager
(830) 331-0640 Fax (866) 807-1078
E-mail: blake.white@ads-pipe.com

715 Woodland Lake Drive Atlanta, TX ...

7115 Belton St. , , , 76118-6805

Kelye Stites, President

Stacy Watts, Sales Representative
(817) 480-4568
E-mail: stacywatts3@yahoo.com

1206 West Blanco , , , 78232

Tom Short, President

Linda Short, Vice President

Jeff Horvath, Superintendent
E-mail: americansignal@satx.rr.com

3960 Hwy 90 East , , , 78155

Kevin Thompson, President

Jeff Bassett
E-mail: jeff@ameritexpipe.com

25234 FM 2978 Rd. , , , 77375

Craig Drachman, President
E-mail: craig@associatedsteelfab.com

2609 Willowbrook , , , 75354

Randy Moody, General Manager

Mitch Lewis, Heavy Highway Sales
Cell (214) 677-8881
E-mail: mlewis@barnsco.com

Raph Spinarski, Sales Manager
E-mail: rspinarski@barnsco.com

5000 Blue Mound Road Fort Worth, TX 76016 (mailing)
(817) 740-2400 Fax (817) 740-2418
Randy Moody, General Manager

Raph Spinarski, Sales Manager
E-mail: rspinarski@barnsco.com

50 Ironhorse Drive Hutto, TX 78634 (mailing)
(512) 354-4970 Fax (512) 255-6631
Randy Moody, General Manager

Perry Carson, Branch Manager
E-mail: pcarson@barnsco.com

238 South Bagdad Road , , , 75050

Tom R. Valentine, Chief Executive Officer
E-mail: tomvalentine@basshays.com

19440 Judson Road , , , 78259

Randall H. House, Manager
E-mail: rhhouse@bexarconcrete.com

Jorge Hinojosa, Professional Engineer
E-mail: jorge.hinojosa@bexarconcrete.com

Randy Frerich, Professional Engineer
E-mail: randy.frerich@bexarconcrete.com

7409 Baker Blvd. , , , 76118

Shelba J. Buyers, President/Owner
E-mail: shelba@buyersbarricades.com

Steve Buyers, Founder/Owner
E-mail: steveb@buyersbarricades.com

Blake Tuggle, Chief Operating Officer
E-mail: blake@buyersbarricades.com

Danielle Boyd, Main Office Contact- Marketing
E-mail: danielle@buyersbarricades.com

Christopher Schreiner
E-mail: chris@buyersbarricades.com

2438 East Shady Grove Road #A , , , 75060

Wayne Adams, President
E-mail: waynecbx@verizon.net

530 Jesse Street , , , 75051

Brian Nelson, President
E-mail: brian.nelson@clsusa.com

Shane Richmond, Sales
E-mail: shane.richmond@clsusa.com

Mike McGowan, Sales
E-mail: mike.mcgowan@clsusa.com

Cheryl McNiel, Marketing Manager
E-mail: cheryl.mcniel@clsusa.com

San Antonio 1731 S. San Marcos, # 932 San Antonio, TX 78207 (mailing)
(210) 224-4600 Fax (210) 224-4609
Jason Barrett, Branch Manager
E-mail: Jason.Barrett@clsusa.com

4511 Brittmoore Road , , , 77041

Bobby Kanz, President
E-mail: bobby@cierrapipe.com

Michelee Y. Kanz, Vice President

6510 IH 10 West Seguin, TX 78155 (mailing)
(830) 914-2530 Fax (830) 914-2737
Location Website http://www.cierrapipe.com
Joe Burks, Vice President
E-mail: joe@cierrapipe.com

9103 East Almeda Road , , , 77054-4502

Dean Alley, Highway Sales
E-mail: dean.alley@cmc.com

Ron Crowell, Highway Sales
E-mail: ron.crowell@cmc.com

Lofland - Shepler's 2323 Irving Blvd. Dallas, TX 75207 (mailing)
(214) 631-6699 Fax (214) 637-1145
Reid Harmon
E-mail: reid.harmon@cmc.com

Britt Sims, Highway Sales
E-mail: britt.sims@cmc.com

10650 SH 30 College Station, TX 77845 (mailing)
(979) 774-5900 Fax (979) 774-5902
Kim Pavlich, Highway Sales
E-mail: kim.pavlich@cmc.com

4123 Todd Lane Austin, TX 78744 (mailing)
(512) 441-7505 Fax (512) 441-1149
Forrest Clark, Highway Sales
E-mail: forrest.clark@cmc.com

513 32nd Street Lubbock, TX 79404 (mailing ...

1 Steel Mill Drive, , , 78157

Mark Eilbacher, Highway Sales
(713) 875-2317 Additional (713) 578-3313
E-mail: mark.eilbacher@cmc.com

Brian Luensmann, Highway Sales
(254) 216-2543
E-mail: brian.luensmann@cmc.com

CMC Rebar Buda 14501 N IH 35 Buda, TX 78610 (physical)
P.O. Box 3195 Austin, TX 78764 (mailing)
(512) 282-8820
Jim Lyons, Highway Sales
(512) 523-3392
E-mail: jim.lyons@cmc.com

Tully Williams, Highway Sales
(214) 803-3946
E-mail: tully.williams@cmc.com

CMC Rebar Waxahachie 4100 N. I 35E Waxahachie, TX 75165 (mailing)
(972) 938-9500
Rodney Scott, Highway Sales
(214) 334-3743
E-mail: rodney.scott ...

1016 Enterprise Pl. , , , 76001

David Walker, CEO
E-mail: dgwalker@ctc-traffic.com

David Ayers, President
E-mail: president@ctc-traffic.com

Bryan Jones, Vice-President
E-mail: bjones@ctc-traffic.com

CTC Houston 2911 East Broadway, Suite 307 Pearland, TX 77581 (mailing)

2201 W. Royal Lane, Suite 260 , , , 75063-3200

Jeff Collins, Region Vice President
E-mail: jcollins@conteches.com

Gary Young, Regional Sales Engineer, NW Texas & DFW Area
(972) 679-2239
E-mail: gyoung@conteches.com

Jason Chamberlin, Regional Sales Engineer, NW Texas & DFW Area
(817) 403-3667
E-mail: jchamberlin@conteches.com

Bryan Brazelton, Tunnel Liner Plate Associate, North Central Texas
(214) 535-6435
E-mail: bbrazelton@conteches.com

Ken Kennedy, Regional Sales Representative, North East Texas and Houston
(903) 243-8520
E-mail: kkennedy@conteches.com

Sam Smith, Regional Sales Engineer, Austin, Surrounding Areas, South TX
(512) 680-1772
E-mail: ssmith@conteches.com
...

1400 N. Becker, , , 77530

Rodney Erwin, President
(713) 582-8609
E-mail: re.cbs@verizon.net

Kristin Erwin, Office Manager
E-mail: cbs.tx@msn.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml