Construction Services / Suppliers: All Listings RSS

Filter listings...

9101 Roseway , , , 79907

Leo V. Feuerstein, Operations Manager

David Feuerstein, Plant Manager

13119 Dessau Road , , , 78754

Steve Tschepl, Branch Manager
E-mail: tschepls@ur.com

1012 W. Harris Rd. Arlington, TX 76001 (mailing)
Paul Tidwell

8601 Gulf Freeway Houston, TX 77017 (mailing)
(713) 944-9661 Fax (713) 944-8192
David Curtis, Branch Manager

4445 Westpark Beaumont, TX 77705 (mailing)
(409) 721-9494

Att: C22 2655 Lombardy Lane Dallas, TX 75220 (mailing)
(214) 357-4369 Fax (214) 351-3752

7614 Grissom Road San Antonio, TX 78245 (mailing)
(210) 684-7970 Fax (210) 521-6600

6841 Leopard Street Corpus Christi, TX 78409 (mailing)
(361) 241-0980 Fax (361) 251-1711
Morris Moore, Sales Representative

1002 Hardesty , , , 77586

James Stock, President of General Partner
E-mail: terilrojas@yahoo.com

3904 Oates Rd. , , , 77013

Chris Musser, Vice President - Sales
E-mail: cmusser@tprco.com

Mike Ciotta
E-mail: mciotta@tprco.com

TPR Houston South 2515 Galveston Road Houston, TX 77017 (physical)
13217 Laureldale Ave Downey, CA 90242 (mailing)
(713) 671-2551 Fax (281) 715-5860
Location Website http://www.tprco.com

TPR Dallas/Fort Worth 3602 N. Sylvania Ave Fort Worth, TX 76111 (physical)
13217 Laureldale Ave Downey, CA 90242 (mailing)
(817) 502-1444 Fax (682) 647-1659
Location Website http://www.tprco.com

3310 D Frick Road , , , 77086

H. Steven Nelson, President
E-mail: trantex@trantexinc.com

Diane E. Nelson, Vice President

11880 Greenville Ave., Suite 120 , , , 75243

Lee Marrs, President
(972) 231-5497 Fax (972) 231-7006
E-mail: leemarrs@texas811.org

105 Tradesman Park Drive , , , 78634

Curtis Crenwelge, President
E-mail: curtis@txcorr.com

Darrell Heald, Vice President
E-mail: darrell@txcorr.com

Ryan Cole, Vice President
E-mail: ryan@txcorr.com

1690 Mesquite Tree , , , 76640

Michael Spruill, Chief Operating Officer
E-mail: mdspruill@texasconcrete.com

Jeff Sexton, Product Scheduling Manager
Cell (254) 495-1784
E-mail: jeffsexton@texasconcrete.com

Victoria Division 4702 North Vine Street Victoria, TX 77904 (physical)
P.O. Drawer 1070 Victoria, TX 77902 (mailing)
(361) 573-9145 Fax (361) 578-5859
Rusty Smith, General Manager-Victoria
Cell (281) 468-4300
E-mail: rsmith@texasconcrete.com

Mike Davis, Project/Producation Manager
Cell (361) 571-2225
E-mail: mdavis@texasconcrete.com

Justin Yard, V.P. Sales
(228) 222-4139 Cell (228) 861-1718
E-mail: jyard@gcprestress.com

1578 Wald Road , , , 78132

Tom Soltis
E-mail: tom.soltis@techline-inc.com

Corporate Headquarters 9609 Beck Circle Austin, TX 78758 (mailing)
(512) 833-5401 Fax (512) 833-5407
Location Website http://www.techline-inc.com

Techline - Amarillo 16005 Interstate 27 Amarillo, TX 79119-2545 (mailing)

Techline - San Antonio 4314 Dividend Drive San Antonio, TX 78219 (mailing)

Techline - Ft. Worth 5401 Martin Street Ft. Worth, TX 76119 (mailing)

900 North Denton Street , , , 76667

Jon Sproul, President
E-mail: jon.sproul@swarco.com

Frank Coghlan, SW Sales Manager
(936) 271-4078
E-mail: frank.coghlan@swarco.com

1320 South University Drive, Suite 701 , , , 76107-8061

Harold V. Price, Jr., CEO
E-mail: hank@s-steel.com

Joe Troop, President
E-mail: jtroop@s-steel.com

Christine Klote, Executive Vice President
E-mail: christine@s-steel.com

Michael Barker, Vice President - Pole Products
E-mail: michael@s-steel.com

Dan Guinn, Manager of Bridge Products
E-mail: dan@s-steel.com

3206 South W.W. White Rd. , , , 78222

Glenn Swisher, General Manager
E-mail: glenn.swisher@sitech-tejas.com

315 N. Ebrite Street , , , 75149

Mark Novak
E-mail: novak.mark@sika-corp.com

5326 W. Ledbetter , , , 75236

Ronald Johnson, Sales Manager
E-mail: Rjohnson@RoadRunnerPlate.com

103 East Seale Road San Antonio, TX 78219 (mailing)

3609 W. Palmavista Dr. , , , 78572

Rufino Garza, Owner/Partner
E-mail: rufino@riovalleypipe.com

Ramiro Jaime Flores, Owner/Partner

US 281 & East Owassa , , , 78539

Hector M. Maldonado, President/Owner

Criselda Maldonado, Vice President
E-mail: riograndesteel@riograndesteel.com

6560 Langfield, Bldg. 3 , , , 77092-1008

Steve Gumina, Region Manager
E-mail: steve.gumina@cemex.com

Vince Bailey, Account Manager
E-mail: vincentm.bailey@cemex.com

Scott Carney, Account Manager
E-mail: scotta.carney@cemex.com

P.O. Box 1220 Roanoke, TX 76262 (mailing)
(817) 491-4321 Fax (817) 491-4729
Jim Wilmes, Region Manager
E-mail: jamesj.wilmes@cemex.com

David Rubenkoenig, Region Engineer
E-mail: ralphd.rubenkoenig@cemex.com

P.O. Box 1088 Sealy, TX 77474 (mailing)
(281) 375-6121 Fax (281) 897-0854
(979) 885-7403 Fax (979) 885-7001
Fred Roach, General Manager
E-mail: frederickw.roach@cemex.com

6145 Mechler Lane Castroville, TX 78009 (physical)
P. ...

11103 San Pedro Ave., #116 , , , 78216

Wade Wallace, Principal
E-mail: wwallace@redwinewallace.com

PO Box 300207 , , , 77230

Ray Guzman, CEO
E-mail: raysthreading@gmail.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml