Construction Supplies / Miscellaneous

5005 E Ben White , , , 78741

Ace Contractors Supply 5230 Hwy 71 W La Grange, TX 78945 (mailing)
(979) 639-5189
(979)639-5190

302 Casa Blanca St , , , 78215

Scott Alexander, Vice President
E-mail: salexander@acgmaterials.com

James Allen, Sales Manager
(210) 225-9505
E-mail: jallen@acgmaterials.com

1611 St Hwy 276 , , , 75032

9103 E Almeda Rd , , , 77054-4502

Dean Alley, Highway Sales
E-mail: dean.alley@cmc.com

Ron Crowell, Highway Sales
E-mail: ron.crowell@cmc.com

Lofland - Shepler's 2323 Irving Blvd Dallas, TX 75207 (mailing)
(214) 631-6699 Fax (214) 637-1145
Reid Harmon
E-mail: reid.harmon@cmc.com

Britt Sims, Highway Sales
E-mail: britt.sims@cmc.com

10650 SH 30 College Station, TX 77845 (mailing)
(979) 774-5900 Fax (979) 774-5902
Kim Pavlich, Highway Sales
E-mail: kim.pavlich@cmc.com

4123 Todd Ln Austin, TX 78744 (mailing)
(512) 441-7505 Fax (512) 441-1149
Forrest Clark, Highway Sales
E-mail: forrest.clark@cmc.com

513 32nd St Lubbock, TX 79404 (mailing)
(8 ...

1800 International Park Dr, Ste 400 , , , 35243

Justin Mannina, Business Development Manager
E-mail: jmannina@commandalkon.com

Sikay Shum, Area Sales Manager
(832) 283-1373
E-mail: sshum@commandalkon.com

13923 Stafford Rd , , , 77477

Chase Albritton, Vice President
E-mail: calbritton@contractorspsi.com

1032 E Chestnut St , , , 40204

David Harvanek, General Manager
E-mail: david.harvanek@dsiunderground.com

200 Park Central Blvd , , , 78626

Jon Clack, Sales Manager -Central Texas
E-mail: jon.clack@ferguson.com

Tom Ellis, South Texas Treatment Plant Coordinator
E-mail: tom.ellis@ferguson.com

22630 N FM 88 , , , 78543

Eddie E. Forshage, III, President

Joe Forshage, Vice President
E-mail: joe@fpitex.com

Barry M. Ehlinger, Materials Manager
(956) 607-5965
E-mail: bmefrontera@aol.com

13022 Trinity Dr , , , 77477

Brian Rigsby, Southwest Regional Sales Manager
E-mail: brigsby@gti-usa.net

13151 W Airport Blvd , , , 77478

Ryan Goodwin, Sales Manager
E-mail: ryan.goodwin@hcss.com

Ryan Mays, Sales Manager
E-mail: Ryan.Mays@hcss.com

David Hester, Sales Manager
E-mail: David.Hester@hcss.com

Eric Powers, Major Accounts Manager
E-mail: eric.powers@hcss.com

Mark Reeves, Director of Inside Sales
E-mail: mark.reeves@hcss.com

Michael Rydin, President

4202 Dividend , , , 78219

Garland Kennedy, Sr., President
(361) 289-1444 Fax (361) 289-7555

Garland Kennedy, Jr., Vice President
(361) 289-1444 Fax (361) 289-7558
E-mail: garlandj@kwrs.com

Frank Garcia, Branch Manager
E-mail: fgarcia@kwrs.com

302 Flato Rd Corpus Christi, TX 78405 (physical)
PO Box 4016 Corpus Christi, TX 78469 (mailing)
(361) 289-1444 Fax (361) 289-7555

18013 Vorwerk Rd, , , 76570

Christine Saenz
AGC of Texas
(512) 478-4691

Nathali Parker, President/CEO
(512) 571-0477
E-mail: np@klpcommercial.com

Karen Rogers, C.O.O.
E-mail: kp@klpcommercial.com

Dallas - Fort Worth 2508 Decatur Ave Fort Worth, TX 76106 (mailing)
Chase Wilkins
(817) 894-7793
E-mail: cw@klpcommercial.com

Richard Waters
E-mail: rick@klpcommercial.com

Houston 1755 Transcentral Ct, Ste 400 Houston, TX 77032 (mailing)
Ryan Pryor
(713) 997-0011
E-mail: ryan@klpcommercial.com

6106 FM 3009 , , , 78154

Carlos Cerna, President
E-mail: cerna@manco-satx.com

501 E Main St , , , 76010

Stan D. Agee, Partner
E-mail: stanagee@pieresearch.com

Jan Agee, Partner
E-mail: janagee@pieresearch.com

1578 Wald Rd , , , 78132

Tom Soltis
E-mail: tom.soltis@techline-inc.com

Corporate Headquarters 9609 Beck Cir Austin, TX 78758 (mailing)
(512) 833-5401 Fax (512) 833-5407
Location Website http://www.techline-inc.com

Techline - Amarillo 16005 IH 27 Amarillo, TX 79119-2545 (mailing)

Techline - San Antonio 4314 Dividend Dr San Antonio, TX 78219 (mailing)

Techline - Fort Worth 5401 Martin St Fort Worth, TX 76119 (mailing)

2500 Northwinds Pkwy, Ste 500 , , , 30009

Derek Wiatrek, Main Office Contact
E-mail: dwiatrek@tensarcorp.com

Gregg S. Williams, Regional Manager- Texas Gulf Coast
(832) 655-8899
E-mail: GWilliams@TensarCorp.com

Eden Thomas, Area Engineer- Texas, Louisiana & Mississippi
(601) 940-1600
E-mail: ethomas@tensarcorp.com

Bo Hughes, RSM
E-mail: bhughes@tensarcorp.com

3900 Shell Rd , , , 78628

MediaEDGE Logo sml