Fabrication / Steel / Concrete

25234 FM 2978 Rd. , , , 77375

Craig Drachman, President
E-mail: craig@associatedsteelfab.com

2609 Willowbrook , , , 75354

Randy Moody, General Manager

Mitch Lewis, Heavy Highway Sales
Cell (214) 677-8881
E-mail: mlewis@barnsco.com

Raph Spinarski, Sales Manager
E-mail: rspinarski@barnsco.com

5000 Blue Mound Road Fort Worth, TX 76016 (mailing)
(817) 740-2400 Fax (817) 740-2418
Randy Moody, General Manager

Raph Spinarski, Sales Manager
E-mail: rspinarski@barnsco.com

50 Ironhorse Drive Hutto, TX 78634 (mailing)
(512) 354-4970 Fax (512) 255-6631
Randy Moody, General Manager

Perry Carson, Branch Manager
E-mail: pcarson@barnsco.com

238 South Bagdad Road , , , 75050

Tom R. Valentine, Chief Executive Officer
E-mail: tomvalentine@basshays.com

1 Steel Mill Drive, , , 78157

Mark Eilbacher, Highway Sales
(713) 875-2317 Additional (713) 578-3313
E-mail: mark.eilbacher@cmc.com

Brian Luensmann, Highway Sales
(254) 216-2543
E-mail: brian.luensmann@cmc.com

CMC Rebar Buda 14501 N IH 35 Buda, TX 78610 (physical)
P.O. Box 3195 Austin, TX 78764 (mailing)
(512) 282-8820
Jim Lyons, Highway Sales
(512) 523-3392
E-mail: jim.lyons@cmc.com

Tully Williams, Highway Sales
(214) 803-3946
E-mail: tully.williams@cmc.com

CMC Rebar Waxahachie 4100 N. I 35E Waxahachie, TX 75165 (mailing)
(972) 938-9500
Rodney Scott, Highway Sales
(214) 334-3743
E-mail: rodney.scott ...

5701 Hwy 135 , , , 75647

William M. Del Zotto, President/Owner

2800 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 5850 , , , 77056

Steve Harris
(713) 591-6410

Mark Worscheh, President

Louis A. Waters, Jr., Vice President - Engineering

1915 West Commerce Street , , , 75208

A. L. Jennings, President & Chief Executive Officer

Fred Pourshahidi, P.E., District Manager
E-mail: fred.pourshah@efcoforms.com

12915 Jones Maltsberger Road, Suite 523 San Antonio, TX 78247-4277 (mailing)
(210) 824-6666 Fax (210) 824-7607

480 N. Sam Houston Parkway East, Suite 217 Houston, TX 77060 (mailing)
(281) 591-7227 Fax (281) 591-7234

855 E Hwy 79, , , 76567

Blake Debault, Managing Member
E-mail: bdebault@elitecurbandconcrete.com

Bill Gunter, Managing Member
E-mail: bgunter@elitecurbandconcrete.com

William Lorenz, Managing Member
E-mail: wlorenz@elitecurbandconcrete.com

8634 McHard Road , , , 77053

2411 Audie Murphy Pkwy. , , , 75442

Andre Gerdau Johannpeter, CEO

Claudio Johannpeter, COO

Rick Myers, TxDOT Sr. Sales Representative
(972) 421-0506 Cell (214) 538-9620
E-mail: richard.myers@gerdau.com

Hwy. 90 West & Frost Road , , , 77535

Freddy Perez, Sales - Highway
(713) 906-1811
E-mail: fperez@nufabrebar.com

1901 Gateway Drive, Suite 260 , , , 75038

Dennis Hirschfeld, CEO
E-mail: dennis.hirschfeld@hirschfeld.com

Cody Carlisle, Senior Vice President
E-mail: cody.carlisle@hirschfeld.com

2824 N. Sylvania Avenue , , , 76111

Bob de la Garza, Office Contact
E-mail: b.delagarza@inwesco.com

Lisa Morris, CEO

David Morris, President
E-mail: dmorris581@aol.com

3807 North Bentsen Palm Dr. , , , 78574

Rufino Garza, Jr., President
E-mail: lrprecast1@aol.com

Lisa Garza, Vice President

8812 Highway 79 West , , , 75846

Thad Solomon, General Manager
E-mail: Thad.solomon@nucor.com

John R. Bass, Division Controller
E-mail: john.bass@nucor.com

Allen Bracey, Sales Manager
E-mail: allen.bracey@nucor.com

13117 Delphinus Walk Austin, TX 78732 (mailing)
(903) 714-6887
Carrie Crouch, District Sales Mgr.
E-mail: Carrie.Crouch@nucor.com

1853 Plum Creek Drive Midlothian, TX 76065 (mailing)
(214) 789-7941
Mike Greiten, District Sales Mgr.
E-mail: Mike.Greiten@nucor.com

2223 Blossom Creek Trail Kingwood, TX 77339 (mailing)
(903) 644-1575

11103 San Pedro Ave., #116 , , , 78216

Wade Wallace, Principal
E-mail: wwallace@redwinewallace.com

6560 Langfield, Bldg. 3 , , , 77092-1008

Steve Gumina, Region Manager
E-mail: steve.gumina@cemex.com

Vince Bailey, Account Manager
E-mail: vincentm.bailey@cemex.com

Scott Carney, Account Manager
E-mail: scotta.carney@cemex.com

P.O. Box 1220 Roanoke, TX 76262 (mailing)
(817) 491-4321 Fax (817) 491-4729
Jim Wilmes, Region Manager
E-mail: jamesj.wilmes@cemex.com

David Rubenkoenig, Region Engineer
E-mail: ralphd.rubenkoenig@cemex.com

P.O. Box 1088 Sealy, TX 77474 (mailing)
(281) 375-6121 Fax (281) 897-0854
(979) 885-7403 Fax (979) 885-7001
Fred Roach, General Manager
E-mail: frederickw.roach@cemex.com

6145 Mechler Lane Castroville, TX 78009 (physical)
P. ...

US 281 & East Owassa , , , 78539

Hector M. Maldonado, President/Owner

Criselda Maldonado, Vice President
E-mail: riograndesteel@riograndesteel.com

1690 Mesquite Tree , , , 76640

Michael Spruill, Chief Operating Officer
E-mail: mdspruill@texasconcrete.com

Jeff Sexton, Product Scheduling Manager
Cell (254) 495-1784
E-mail: jeffsexton@texasconcrete.com

Victoria Division 4702 North Vine Street Victoria, TX 77904 (physical)
P.O. Drawer 1070 Victoria, TX 77902 (mailing)
(361) 573-9145 Fax (361) 578-5859
Rusty Smith, General Manager-Victoria
Cell (281) 468-4300
E-mail: rsmith@texasconcrete.com

Mike Davis, Project/Producation Manager
Cell (361) 571-2225
E-mail: mdavis@texasconcrete.com

Justin Yard, V.P. Sales
(228) 222-4139 Cell (228) 861-1718
E-mail: jyard@gcprestress.com

105 Tradesman Park Drive , , , 78634

Curtis Crenwelge, President
E-mail: curtis@txcorr.com

Darrell Heald, Vice President
E-mail: darrell@txcorr.com

Ryan Cole, Vice President
E-mail: ryan@txcorr.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml