Laser / Grade Control Sys / Surveying Equip

4111 Todd Ln , , , 78744

Wayne Rodriguez, President
E-mail: wayne@easydrivestake.com

906 Ruiz San Antonio, TX 78207 (mailing)
(210) 227-5975 Fax (210) 222-8316
Virginia Rodriguez, Secretary & Treasurer

2307 Springlake Rd, Ste 514 , , , 75234-5876

Scott Beathard, President & CEO
E-mail: sbeathard@geoshack.com

Chris Mundt, Marketing Director
E-mail: cmundt@geoshack.com

David Owen, Retail Sales Director
E-mail: dowen@geoshack.com

Northwest Texas-Fort Worth 1200 Riverside Dr Fort Worth, TX 76111 (mailing)
(817) 335-3131 Fax (817) 335-3299
Location Website http://www.geoshack.com
Troy Houghton, Regional Manager
E-mail: thoughton@geoshack.com

Northwest Texas- Lubbock 1310 35th St Lubbock, TX 79412 (mailing)
(806) 771-9524 Fax (806) 771-9745

Northeast Texas-Richardson 400 N Grove Rd Richardson, TX 75081 (mailing)
(972) 783-2706 Fax (972) 234-6114
Billy Tucker, Regional M ...

3206 S W.W. White Rd , , , 78222

Glenn Swisher, General Manager
E-mail: glenn.swisher@sitech-tejas.com

SITECH-Tejas, Grand Prairie 2615 N Forum Dr Grand Prairie, TX 75052 (mailing)
(972) 606-1457
(877) 385-8032

MediaEDGE Logo sml