Material Fabrication

720 W Wintergreen Rd , , , 75141

Jeff Lang, CEO
E-mail: jeff@gsihighway.com

John P. Williams, Sales
(972) 619-6670
E-mail: john@gsihighway.com

Darrell Jackson, Estimator
(972) 619-6684
E-mail: darrell@gsihighway.com

Dave Williams, Sales

Valerie Caldwell, Sales
E-mail: ValerieC@GSIHighway.com

9456 Freeway Dr , , , 44056

3846 IH 30 E , , , 75422

Sherrill Lester, President
E-mail: sherrill@qmfsteel.com

Steve Lester, Vice President/Secretary
E-mail: steve@qmfsteel.com

3900 Lubbock Ave , , , 76110

Christine Klote, Chief Operating Officer
E-mail: christine@s-steel.com

Bill Shoemaker, Stratus Products Manager
E-mail: bill@s-steel.com

Matt Brace, Chief Executive Officer
E-mail: mbrace@s-steel.com

Juan Parra, Manager
E-mail: juan.parra@stmtires.com

Clay Holland, Manager
E-mail: clay.holland@stmtires.com

3001 W Pafford Fort Worth, TX 76110 (mailing)
(817) 869-2301
Bobby Hunnicutt, Vice President
E-mail: bhunnicutt@s-steel.com

Doug Kern, Manager
E-mail: doug.kern@stmtires.com

2700 5th Ave S , , , 35210

Vance Moody, Market Development Director
E-mail: vance.moody@triconwearsolutions.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml