Construction Services / Suppliers

8417 Ketan Loch Ct , , , 77379

Seth P. Bleiler, Government Transportation Safety Specialist
E-mail: spbleiler@mmm.com

Katelyn Bain, 3M Sales Professional
E-mail: kbain@mmm.com

Ken Ferguson, 3M Sales Professional
(972) 897-1462
E-mail: klferguson@mmm.com

5005 E Ben White , , , 78741

Ace Contractors Supply 5230 Hwy 71 W La Grange, TX 78945 (mailing)
(979) 639-5189
(979)639-5190

302 Casa Blanca St , , , 78215

Scott Alexander, Vice President
E-mail: salexander@acgmaterials.com

James Allen, Sales Manager
(210) 225-9505
E-mail: jallen@acgmaterials.com

6950 W Sam Houston Pkwy N , , , 77041

Harry Kirk, CEO
E-mail: hkirk@actpipe.com

Andy Zizinia, President
E-mail: azizinia@actpipe.com

Bob Nelson, General Manager
E-mail: bnelson@actpipe.com

Raul De Leon, Main Office Contact
E-mail: rdeleon@actpipe.com

Austin ACT 1400 Grand Ave Pkwy N Pflugerville, TX 78660 (mailing)

Dallas ACT 1888 W Northwest Hwy Dallas, TX 75220 (mailing)

Rio Grande Valley ACT 1004 N Shary Rd Mission, TX 78572 (mailing)

13101 NW 7th St , , , 73099

Paul Erger, Zone Manager- South Central Zone
E-mail: paul.erger@ads-pipe.com

Jason Edwards, TxDOT Sales Manager
(254) 640-8841
E-mail: jason.edwards@ads-pipe.com

Josh Herchl, National Infrastructure Manager
(330) 703-9083
E-mail: josh.herchl@ads-pipe.com

Jon Sickels, Director, National Engineering
(904) 347-3311
E-mail: jon.sickels@ads-pipe.com

Riley O'Brien, TxDOT Regional Engineer
(407) 922-1846
E-mail: Riley.Obrien@ads-pipe.com

Troy McAlister, TxDOT Regional Engineer
E-mail: Troy.McAlister@ads-pipe.com

Jason Hannan, County/DOT Maintenance Sales- North Texas
(214) 724-9729
E-mail: jason.hannan@ads-pipe.com

...

7115 Belton St , , , 76118-6805

Kelye Stites, President

Stacy Watts, Sales Representative
(817) 480-4568
E-mail: stacy@americanmaatco.com

1206 W Blanco , , , 78232

Tom Short, President
E-mail: ts@americansignalequipment.com

Linda Short, Vice President
E-mail: ls@americansignalequipment.com

Jeff Horvath, Superintendent
E-mail: jh@americansignalequipment.com

4001 Hwy 90 E , , , 78155

Kevin Thompson, President

Rocky Lorenz, Chief Operating Officer
E-mail: rocky@ameritexpipe.com

Tod Alderman
E-mail: talderman@ameritexpipe.com

25234 FM 2978 Rd , , , 77375

Craig Drachman, President
E-mail: craig@associatedsteelfab.com

5101 Bird Creek Ave , , , 74015

Michael Doucet, Vice President
E-mail: michaeldoucet@azz.com

Mike Stroia, National Marketing Specialist
E-mail: mikestroia@azz.com

1659 W SH 46 #215 New Braunfels, TX 78132 (mailing)
Allen Scarborough, Marketing Specialist
(918) 237-2558
E-mail: AllenScarborough@azz.com

2609 Willowbrook , , , 75354

Raph Spinarski, President
E-mail: rspinarski@barnsco.com

Barnsco Inc. 5000 Blue Mound Rd Fort Worth, TX 76016 (mailing)
(817) 740-2400 Fax (817) 740-2418
Raph Spinarski, President
E-mail: rspinarski@barnsco.com

Barnsco Inc. 50 Ironhorse Dr Hutto, TX 78634 (mailing)
(512) 354-4970 Fax (512) 255-6631

Barnsco TX Decorative 13880 N Stemmons Fwy Farmers Branch, TX 75354 (mailing)
(972) 227-6726
Location Website http://www.texas.barnsco.co

Barnsco TX Decorative 10109 McKalla Pl, Ste A Austin, TX 78758 (mailing)
(512) 717-8001
Location Website http://www.texas.barnsco.com

19440 Judson Rd , , , 78259

Randall H. House, Manager
E-mail: rhhouse@bexarconcrete.com

Jorge Hinojosa, Professional Engineer
E-mail: jorge.hinojosa@bexarconcrete.com

Randy Frerich, Professional Engineer
E-mail: randy.frerich@bexarconcrete.com

7409 Baker Blvd , , , 76118

Marie Rhom, Vice President
E-mail: marie@buyersbarricades.com

Danielle Boyd, Main Office Contact- Marketing
E-mail: danielle@buyersbarricades.com

Buyers Barricades San Antonio LLC 4941 Emil St San Antonio, TX 78219 (mailing)
(210) 504-4131
Location Website http://www.buyersbarricades.com

Buyers Barricades Houston LLC. 25416 Aldine Westfield Rd Spring, TX 77373 (mailing)
(281) 343-3634
Location Website http://www.buyersbarricades.com

2438 E Shady Grove Rd #A , , , 75060

Wayne Adams, President
E-mail: waynecbx@verizon.net

530 Jesse St , , , 75051

Brian Nelson, President
E-mail: brian.nelson@clsusa.com

Shane Richmond, Sales
E-mail: shane.richmond@clsusa.com

Mike McGowan, Sales
E-mail: mike.mcgowan@clsusa.com

Cheryl McNiel, Marketing Manager
E-mail: cheryl.mcniel@clsusa.com

Austin 9701 Dessau Rd #600 Austin, TX 78754 (mailing)
(737) 800-9905

San Antonio 9484 Corporate Dr Selma, TX 78154 (mailing)
(210) 224-4600 Fax (210) 224-4609
Jason Barrett, Branch Manager
E-mail: Jason.Barrett@clsusa.com

1611 St Hwy 276 , , , 75032

4511 Brittmoore Rd , , , 77041

Bobby Kanz, President
E-mail: bobby@cierrapipe.com

Michelee Y. Kanz, Vice President

6510 IH 10 W Seguin, TX 78155 (mailing)
(830) 914-2530 Fax (830) 914-2737
Location Website http://www.cierrapipe.com
Joe Burks, Vice President
E-mail: joe@cierrapipe.com

Cierra Pipe - Hillsboro 5780 SH 22 E Hillsboro, TX 76645 (physical)
PO Box 19469 Houston, TX 77224 (mailing)
(817) 594-6378 Fax (254) 582-2751
Location Website http://www.cierrapipe.com

9103 E Almeda Rd , , , 77054-4502

Dean Alley, Highway Sales
E-mail: dean.alley@cmc.com

Ron Crowell, Highway Sales
E-mail: ron.crowell@cmc.com

Lofland - Shepler's 2323 Irving Blvd Dallas, TX 75207 (mailing)
(214) 631-6699 Fax (214) 637-1145
Reid Harmon
E-mail: reid.harmon@cmc.com

Britt Sims, Highway Sales
E-mail: britt.sims@cmc.com

10650 SH 30 College Station, TX 77845 (mailing)
(979) 774-5900 Fax (979) 774-5902
Kim Pavlich, Highway Sales
E-mail: kim.pavlich@cmc.com

4123 Todd Ln Austin, TX 78744 (mailing)
(512) 441-7505 Fax (512) 441-1149
Forrest Clark, Highway Sales
E-mail: forrest.clark@cmc.com

513 32nd St Lubbock, TX 79404 (mailing)
(8 ...

1800 International Park Dr, Ste 400 , , , 35243

Justin Mannina, Business Development Manager
E-mail: jmannina@commandalkon.com

Sikay Shum, Area Sales Manager
(832) 283-1373
E-mail: sshum@commandalkon.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml