Construction Services / Suppliers

158 CR 248 , , , 76653

Marcus Frost, President
(254) 587-2472
E-mail: frostfield@yahoo.com

720 W Wintergreen Rd , , , 75141

Jeff Lang, CEO
E-mail: jeff@gsihighway.com

John P. Williams, Sales
(972) 619-6670
E-mail: john@gsihighway.com

Darrell Jackson, Estimator
(972) 619-6684
E-mail: darrell@gsihighway.com

Dave Williams, Sales

Valerie Caldwell, Sales
E-mail: ValerieC@GSIHighway.com

13022 Trinity Dr , , , 77477

Brian Rigsby, Southwest Regional Sales Manager
E-mail: brigsby@gti-usa.net

2307 Springlake Rd, Ste 514 , , , 75234-5876

Scott Beathard, President & CEO
E-mail: sbeathard@geoshack.com

Chris Mundt, Marketing Director
E-mail: cmundt@geoshack.com

David Owen, Retail Sales Director
E-mail: dowen@geoshack.com

Northwest Texas-Fort Worth 1200 Riverside Dr Fort Worth, TX 76111 (mailing)
(817) 335-3131 Fax (817) 335-3299
Location Website http://www.geoshack.com
Troy Houghton, Regional Manager
E-mail: thoughton@geoshack.com

Northwest Texas- Lubbock 1310 35th St Lubbock, TX 79412 (mailing)
(806) 771-9524 Fax (806) 771-9745

Northeast Texas-Richardson 400 N Grove Rd Richardson, TX 75081 (mailing)
(972) 783-2706 Fax (972) 234-6114
Billy Tucker, Regional M ...

5306 Clinton Dr , , , 77020

Rachel Smith, MBA, Inside Sales
E-mail: rachel.smith@griffindewatering.com

600 Industrial Blvd , , , 78745

Clay Cashatt, Region Manager
E-mail: clay.cashatt@hanescompanies.com

Garrett George, Field Sales
E-mail: garrett.george@hanescompanies.com

Hwy 90 West & Frost Road , , , 77535

Freddy Perez, Sales - Highway
(713) 906-1811
E-mail: fperez@nufabrebar.com

13151 W Airport Blvd , , , 77478

Ryan Goodwin, Sales Manager
E-mail: ryan.goodwin@hcss.com

Ryan Mays, Sales Manager
E-mail: Ryan.Mays@hcss.com

David Hester, Sales Manager
E-mail: David.Hester@hcss.com

Eric Powers, Major Accounts Manager
E-mail: eric.powers@hcss.com

Mark Reeves, Director of Inside Sales
E-mail: mark.reeves@hcss.com

Michael Rydin, President

987 Buckeye Park Rd , , , 43207

Dave Alberts
E-mail: dave.alberts@hillandsmith.com

Gary Lallo, General Manager
E-mail: gary.lallo@hillandsmith.com

267-B Douglas , , , 76712

Craig Dawson, Regional Sales Manager/Texas
E-mail: cdawson@horizonsignal.com

David Krahulec, President
E-mail: dkrahulec@horizonsignal.com

Scott Heydt, Director of Marketing
E-mail: sheydt@horizonsignal.com

3323 N Midland Dr, Ste 113 PBM 125 , , , 79707

Bobby Robertson, Owner
E-mail: bobby@hunteragginc.com

11015 Lota Dr , , , 78217

Joe P. Parish, Jr., President

Luke Parish, Vice President
E-mail: lparish@hydraulicsupply.com

John Hungerford, Controller
E-mail: jhungerford@hydraulicsupply.com

Jon Welder, Purchasing

Rob Harrison, Administrative Manager
E-mail: rharrison@hydraulicsupply.com

4955 Stout Dr , , , 78219

Greg Hannah, President
E-mail: ghannah@impactrecovery.com

Tracy Wencka, Customer Service Manager
E-mail: twencka@impactrecovery.com

Jessica Placette, Marketing Manager
E-mail: jplacette@impoactrecovery.com

5102 Galveston Rd , , , 77017

Josh Loera, Regional Sales Engineer -Texas East
E-mail: jloera@ind-fab.com

Phil Chmieleski, Sales Manager
E-mail: pchmieleski@ind-fab.com

Anthony Goss, Technical Sales - Transportation
E-mail: agoss@ind-fab.com

2824 N Sylvania Ave , , , 76111

John Phillips, Vice President
E-mail: j.phillips@inwesco.com

Lisa Morris, CEO

David Morris, President
E-mail: dmorris581@aol.com

Jason Esquivel, Sales
E-mail: j.esquivel@inwesco.com

28011 Hwy 90 , , , 77494

Scott Rupard, President
Fax (281) 391-3818
E-mail: scottrupard@katysteel.com

D. W. Rupard, Vice President

Janet Adamcik, Secretary & Treasurer

4202 Dividend , , , 78219

Garland Kennedy, Sr., President
(361) 289-1444 Fax (361) 289-7555

Garland Kennedy, Jr., Vice President
(361) 289-1444 Fax (361) 289-7558
E-mail: garlandj@kwrs.com

Frank Garcia, Branch Manager
E-mail: fgarcia@kwrs.com

302 Flato Rd Corpus Christi, TX 78405 (physical)
PO Box 4016 Corpus Christi, TX 78469 (mailing)
(361) 289-1444 Fax (361) 289-7555

18013 Vorwerk Rd, , , 76570

Christine Saenz
AGC of Texas
(512) 478-4691

Nathali Parker, President/CEO
(512) 571-0477
E-mail: np@klpcommercial.com

Karen Rogers, C.O.O.
E-mail: kp@klpcommercial.com

Dallas - Fort Worth 2508 Decatur Ave Fort Worth, TX 76106 (mailing)
Chase Wilkins
(817) 894-7793
E-mail: cw@klpcommercial.com

Richard Waters
E-mail: rick@klpcommercial.com

Houston 1755 Transcentral Ct, Ste 400 Houston, TX 77032 (mailing)
Ryan Pryor
(713) 997-0011
E-mail: ryan@klpcommercial.com

3807 North Bentsen Palm Dr , , , 78574

Rufino Garza, Jr., President
E-mail: lrprecast1@aol.com

Lisa Garza, Vice President

MediaEDGE Logo sml