Construction Services / Suppliers

8812 Highway 79 West , , , 75846

Thad Solomon, General Manager
E-mail: Thad.solomon@nucor.com

John R. Bass, Division Controller
E-mail: john.bass@nucor.com

Allen Bracey, Sales Manager
E-mail: allen.bracey@nucor.com

13117 Delphinus Walk Austin, TX 78732 (mailing)
(903) 714-6887
Carrie Crouch, District Sales Mgr.
E-mail: Carrie.Crouch@nucor.com

1853 Plum Creek Drive Midlothian, TX 76065 (mailing)
(214) 789-7941
Mike Greiten, District Sales Mgr.
E-mail: Mike.Greiten@nucor.com

2223 Blossom Creek Trail Kingwood, TX 77339 (mailing)
(903) 644-1575

Brookshire 2120 FM 359 South Brookshire, TX 77423 (mailing)
(713) 934-7900 Fax (713) 335-8603
Cory Crawford, Regional General Manager
E-mail: cory.crawford@oldcastle.com

Houston 13600 South Wayside Houston, TX 77046 (mailing)
(713) 934-7900 Fax (713) 934-7901

San Antonio 1900 Rilling Road San Antonio, TX 78214 (mailing)
(210) 839-1057 Fax (210) 921-0473

Mansfield 1100 Heritage Parkway Mansfield, TX 76063 (mailing)
(817) 453-1054 Fax (817) 453-4007
(800) 347-3869
Philip Shoults, General Manager
(817) 914-0975

8440 Tower Dr. , , , 44087

591 Glendale Ave. , , , 36037

Jeff Low, Vice President of Sales & Marketing
E-mail: jeff.low@ozarkmaterials.net

Lee Gross, President
E-mail: leegross@centurytel.net

Jeff Webb, Executive Vice President
E-mail: jeff@ozarkmaterials.net

2201 E. Division St. , , , 76011

Jerry Priester, President
E-mail: estimating@paradigmtraffic.com

Dan Jaynes, Chief Estimator
E-mail: djaynes@paradigmtraffic.com

4435 Hunter Road , , , 78666

Frank Blakley, President/Owner
E-mail: frank@pathmark.net

Jose Perez, Vice President
E-mail: jose@pathmark.net

Eddie Blakley, Vice President Sales
E-mail: eddie@pathmark.net

3110 70th Ave. E , , , 98424

Sales Contact
E-mail: hwysales@pexco.com

Shelley Williams, Southeast Regional Sales Mgr.
E-mail: shelley.williams@pexco.com

501 E. Main Street , , , 76010

Stan Agee, Partner
E-mail: stanagee@pieresearch.com

Jan Agee, Partner
E-mail: janagee@pieresearch.com

3400 East Highway 90 , , , 78155

Margaret Lisenby, President
E-mail: meg@pipewholesalers.com

5720 Valley Street Alvarado, TX 76009 (physical)
PO Box 100116 Fort Worth, TX 76185 (mailing)

2701 State Highway 118 N, , , 79830

Joe Stovell, Owner
E-mail: Joe@powerpostdriver.com

PSS

623 Comanche Trail , , , 75094

Gary Paul, Roadway Safety Consultant/Main Office Contact
E-mail: gary.paul@pss-innovations.com

3502 Pinemont, , , 77018

R. E. Campbell, CEO
E-mail: gene@recampbell.com

Lanette Carrie, President
E-mail: lanette@recampbell.com

PO Box 300207 , , , 77230

Ray Guzman, CEO
E-mail: raysthreading@gmail.com

11103 San Pedro Ave., #116 , , , 78216

Wade Wallace, Principal
E-mail: wwallace@redwinewallace.com

6560 Langfield, Bldg. 3 , , , 77092-1008

Steve Gumina, Region Manager
E-mail: steve.gumina@cemex.com

Vince Bailey, Account Manager
E-mail: vincentm.bailey@cemex.com

Scott Carney, Account Manager
E-mail: scotta.carney@cemex.com

P.O. Box 1220 Roanoke, TX 76262 (mailing)
(817) 491-4321 Fax (817) 491-4729
Jim Wilmes, Region Manager
E-mail: jamesj.wilmes@cemex.com

David Rubenkoenig, Region Engineer
E-mail: ralphd.rubenkoenig@cemex.com

P.O. Box 1088 Sealy, TX 77474 (mailing)
(281) 375-6121 Fax (281) 897-0854
(979) 885-7403 Fax (979) 885-7001
Fred Roach, General Manager
E-mail: frederickw.roach@cemex.com

6145 Mechler Lane Castroville, TX 78009 (physical)
P. ...

US 281 & East Owassa , , , 78539

Hector M. Maldonado, President/Owner

Criselda Maldonado, Vice President
E-mail: riograndesteel@riograndesteel.com

3609 W. Palmavista Dr. , , , 78572

Rufino Garza, Owner/Partner
E-mail: rufino@riovalleypipe.com

Ramiro Jaime Flores, Owner/Partner

5326 W. Ledbetter , , , 75236

Ronald Johnson, Sales Manager
E-mail: Rjohnson@RoadRunnerPlate.com

103 East Seale Road San Antonio, TX 78219 (mailing)

315 N. Ebrite Street , , , 75149

Mark Novak
E-mail: novak.mark@sika-corp.com

3206 South W.W. White Rd. , , , 78222

Glenn Swisher, General Manager
E-mail: glenn.swisher@sitech-tejas.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml