Construction Services / Suppliers

1320 South University Drive, Suite 701 , , , 76107-8061

Harold V. Price, Jr., CEO
E-mail: hank@s-steel.com

Joe Troop, President
E-mail: jtroop@s-steel.com

Christine Klote, Executive Vice President
E-mail: christine@s-steel.com

Michael Barker, Vice President - Pole Products
E-mail: michael@s-steel.com

Dan Guinn, Manager of Bridge Products
E-mail: dan@s-steel.com

900 North Denton Street , , , 76667

Jon Sproul, President
E-mail: jon.sproul@swarco.com

Frank Coghlan, SW Sales Manager
(936) 271-4078
E-mail: frank.coghlan@swarco.com

1578 Wald Road , , , 78132

Tom Soltis
E-mail: tom.soltis@techline-inc.com

Corporate Headquarters 9609 Beck Circle Austin, TX 78758 (mailing)
(512) 833-5401 Fax (512) 833-5407
Location Website http://www.techline-inc.com

Techline - Amarillo 16005 Interstate 27 Amarillo, TX 79119-2545 (mailing)

Techline - San Antonio 4314 Dividend Drive San Antonio, TX 78219 (mailing)

Techline - Ft. Worth 5401 Martin Street Ft. Worth, TX 76119 (mailing)

1690 Mesquite Tree , , , 76640

Michael Spruill, Chief Operating Officer
E-mail: mdspruill@texasconcrete.com

Jeff Sexton, Product Scheduling Manager
Cell (254) 495-1784
E-mail: jeffsexton@texasconcrete.com

Victoria Division 4702 North Vine Street Victoria, TX 77904 (physical)
P.O. Drawer 1070 Victoria, TX 77902 (mailing)
(361) 573-9145 Fax (361) 578-5859
Rusty Smith, General Manager-Victoria
Cell (281) 468-4300
E-mail: rsmith@texasconcrete.com

Mike Davis, Project/Producation Manager
Cell (361) 571-2225
E-mail: mdavis@texasconcrete.com

Justin Yard, V.P. Sales
(228) 222-4139 Cell (228) 861-1718
E-mail: jyard@gcprestress.com

105 Tradesman Park Drive , , , 78634

Curtis Crenwelge, President
E-mail: curtis@txcorr.com

Darrell Heald, Vice President
E-mail: darrell@txcorr.com

Ryan Cole, Vice President
E-mail: ryan@txcorr.com

11880 Greenville Ave., Suite 120 , , , 75243

Lee Marrs, President
(972) 231-5497 Fax (972) 231-7006
E-mail: leemarrs@texas811.org

2616 South Loop West, Ste 504, , , 77054

Prentice Goods, Director
E-mail: pdgoods11@yahoo.com

800 CR 209, , , 76009

Richard Waters, Highway Sales Manager
(817) 996-7064
E-mail: rwaters@ktipipe.com

Johnson County Pipe, Inc.

T&T Rock Distribution, Inc.

Rick Waters
(817) 996-7064
E-mail: rwaters@ktipipe.com

US Composite Pipe, Inc.

KTI Pipe Group 3009 N. Laurel Avenue Rialto, CA 92377 (mailing)
(909) 434-1888 Fax (909) 434-1895

Conroe Pipe, Inc. 5150 Jefferson Chemical Road Conroe, TX 77301 (mailing)
(936) 760-2259 Fax (936) 760-2269
Andy Dorris, Regional Sales Manager
E-mail: adorris@thompsonpipegroup.com

US Composite-South 18585 Samuels Road Zachary, LA 70791 (mailing)
(225) 658-6166 Fax (225) 658-0947
Location Website http ...

3310 D Frick Road , , , 77086

H. Steven Nelson, President
E-mail: trantex@trantexinc.com

Diane E. Nelson, Vice President

3904 Oates Rd. , , , 77013

Chris Musser, Vice President - Sales
E-mail: cmusser@tprco.com

Mike Ciotta
E-mail: mciotta@tprco.com

TPR Houston South 2515 Galveston Road Houston, TX 77017 (physical)
13217 Laureldale Ave Downey, CA 90242 (mailing)
(713) 671-2551 Fax (281) 715-5860
Location Website http://www.tprco.com

TPR Dallas/Fort Worth 3602 N. Sylvania Ave Fort Worth, TX 76111 (physical)
13217 Laureldale Ave Downey, CA 90242 (mailing)
(817) 502-1444 Fax (682) 647-1659
Location Website http://www.tprco.com

2700 5th Ave. South, , , 35210

Vance Moody, Market Development Director
E-mail: vance.moody@triconwearsolutions.com

1002 Hardesty , , , 77586

James Stock, President of General Partner
E-mail: terilrojas@yahoo.com

13119 Dessau Road , , , 78754

Steve Tschepl, Branch Manager
E-mail: tschepls@ur.com

1012 W. Harris Rd. Arlington, TX 76001 (mailing)
Paul Tidwell

8601 Gulf Freeway Houston, TX 77017 (mailing)
(713) 944-9661 Fax (713) 944-8192
David Curtis, Branch Manager

4445 Westpark Beaumont, TX 77705 (mailing)
(409) 721-9494

Att: C22 2655 Lombardy Lane Dallas, TX 75220 (mailing)
(214) 357-4369 Fax (214) 351-3752

7614 Grissom Road San Antonio, TX 78245 (mailing)
(210) 684-7970 Fax (210) 521-6600

6841 Leopard Street Corpus Christi, TX 78409 (mailing)
(361) 241-0980 Fax (361) 251-1711
Morris Moore, Sales Representative

9101 Roseway , , , 79907

Leo V. Feuerstein, Operations Manager

David Feuerstein, Plant Manager

5535 Harvey Wilson Drive, , , 77020

Keith Hessemer, President
E-mail: keith.hessemer@wildcatelectric.com

Kristen Sherman, Marketing
E-mail: Kristen.sherman@wildcatelectric.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml