Construction Services / Suppliers

11103 San Pedro Ave #116 , , , 78216

Wade Wallace, Principal
E-mail: wwallace@redwinewallace.com

6560 Langfield, Bldg 3 , , , 77092-1008

Steve Gumina, Region Manager
E-mail: steve.gumina@rinkerpipe.com

Ric Siefkas, Sales Manager
E-mail: manuelr.siefkas@rinkerpipe.com

Scott Carney, Account Manager
E-mail: scotta.carney@rinkerpipe.com

Kenneth Tipton, Account Manager
E-mail: kennethr.tipton@rinkerpipe.com

Emily Anthony, Account Manager
E-mail: emily.anthony@rinkerpipe.com

Dallas/Ft. Worth Plant 8363 E Sam Lee Ln Northlake, TX 76262 (physical)
PO Box 1220 Roanoke, TX 76262 (mailing)
(817) 491-4321 Fax (817) 491-4729
Jim Wilmes, Region Manager
E-mail: jamesj.wilmes@rinkerpipe.com

Derek Light, Sales Manager
(817) 310-5403
E-mail: dereks.light@rinkerpipe.co ...

3609 W Palmavista Dr , , , 78572

Rufino Garza, Owner/Partner
E-mail: rufino@riovalleypipe.com

Ramiro Jaime Flores, Owner/Partner

2302 SH 124 , , , 77665-7588

Rosell Humphrey, Owner
E-mail: rhtrucking@windstream.net

3206 S W.W. White Rd , , , 78222

Glenn Swisher, General Manager
E-mail: glenn.swisher@sitech-tejas.com

SITECH-Tejas, Grand Prairie 2615 N Forum Dr Grand Prairie, TX 75052 (mailing)
(972) 606-1457
(877) 385-8032

2201 Airport Blvd , , , 78722

Robin Green, Manager
(512) 694-4054
E-mail: robin.green@stmtires.com

Victoria #482 4202 US Hwy 59 N Victoria, TX 77905-5502 (mailing)
(361) 576-4141 Fax (361) 576-4144
Rene Rangel, Manager
E-mail: rene.rangel@stmtires.com

Longview #421 409 N Eastman Rd Longview, TX 75601 (mailing)
(903) 236-9696
Jason Campbell, Manager
E-mail: jason.campbell@stmtires.com

Dallas #400 816 W Mockingbird Ln Dallas, TX 75247 (mailing)
(241) 631-7900 Fax (241) 638-2715
Nick Vanderpool, Manager
E-mail: nick.vanderpool@stmtires.com

Wichita Falls #414 810 E Scott Ave Wichita Falls, TX 76301 (mailing)
(940) 761-1616 Fax (940) 761-1655
Bobby Sto ...

3900 Lubbock Ave , , , 76110

Christine Klote, Chief Operating Officer
E-mail: christine@s-steel.com

Bill Shoemaker, Stratus Products Manager
E-mail: bill@s-steel.com

Matt Brace, Chief Executive Officer
E-mail: mbrace@s-steel.com

Juan Parra, Manager
E-mail: juan.parra@stmtires.com

Clay Holland, Manager
E-mail: clay.holland@stmtires.com

3001 W Pafford Fort Worth, TX 76110 (mailing)
(817) 869-2301
Bobby Hunnicutt, Vice President
E-mail: bhunnicutt@s-steel.com

Doug Kern, Manager
E-mail: doug.kern@stmtires.com

900 N Denton St , , , 76667

Jon Sproul, President
E-mail: jon.sproul@swarco.com

Frank Coghlan, SW Sales Manager
E-mail: frank.coghlan@swarco.com

5208 Tennyson Pkwy, Ste 130 , , , 75024

Peter Dawson, Manager

Eric Bumgarner, GM-SG&A
E-mail: ebumgarner@tbkmaterials.com

1578 Wald Rd , , , 78132

Tom Soltis
E-mail: tom.soltis@techline-inc.com

Corporate Headquarters 9609 Beck Cir Austin, TX 78758 (mailing)
(512) 833-5401 Fax (512) 833-5407
Location Website http://www.techline-inc.com

Techline - Amarillo 16005 IH 27 Amarillo, TX 79119-2545 (mailing)

Techline - San Antonio 4314 Dividend Dr San Antonio, TX 78219 (mailing)

Techline - Fort Worth 5401 Martin St Fort Worth, TX 76119 (mailing)

2500 Northwinds Pkwy, Ste 500 , , , 30009

Derek Wiatrek, Main Office Contact
E-mail: dwiatrek@tensarcorp.com

Gregg S. Williams, Regional Manager- Texas Gulf Coast
(832) 655-8899
E-mail: GWilliams@TensarCorp.com

Eden Thomas, Area Engineer- Texas, Louisiana & Mississippi
(601) 940-1600
E-mail: ethomas@tensarcorp.com

Bo Hughes, RSM
E-mail: bhughes@tensarcorp.com

1690 Mesquite Tree , , , 76640

Michael Spruill, Chief Operating Officer- Waco & Victoria Division
E-mail: mdspruill@texasconcrete.com

Bret Poston, Project Manager
E-mail: bposton@texasconcrete.com

Justin Yard, VP Sales TCP/GCP
(228) 222-4139
E-mail: jyard@gcprestress.com

Kyle Fuller, Sales Manager- Waco & Victoria Division
E-mail: kylefuller@texasconcrete.com

Victoria Division 4702 N Vine St Victoria, TX 77904 (physical)
PO Drawer 1070 Victoria, TX 77902 (mailing)
(361) 573-9145
Location Website http://www.texasconcrete.com
Kody Kolar, Operations Manager
E-mail: kodykolar@texasconcrete.com

Mike Davis, Project Manager
E-mail: mdavis@texasconcrete.com

105 Tradesman Park Dr , , , 78634

Curtis Crenwelge, President
E-mail: curtis@txcorr.com

Darrell Heald, Vice President
E-mail: darrell@txcorr.com

Ryan Cole, Vice President
E-mail: ryan@txcorr.com

11880 Greenville Ave, Ste 120 , , , 75243

Chris Stovall, President & CEO
(972) 280-8799
E-mail: chrisstovall@Texas811.org

3900 Shell Rd , , , 78628

800 CR 209 , , , 76009

Andy Dorris, Regional Sales Manager
E-mail: adorris@thompsonpipegroup.com

JOHNSON COUNTY PIPE, INC.

T&T ROCK DISTRIBUTION, INC.

US COMPOSITE PIPE, INC.

Richard Waters, Highway Sales Manager
(817) 996-7064
E-mail: rwaters@ktipipe.com

KTI Pipe Group 3009 N Laurel Ave Rialto, CA 92377 (mailing)
(909) 434-1888 Fax (909) 434-1895

US Composite-South 18585 Samuels Rd Zachary, LA 70791 (mailing)
(225) 658-6166 Fax (225) 658-0947
Location Website http://www.uscpsouth.com

3310 D Frick Rd , , , 77086

H. Steven Nelson, President
E-mail: trantex@trantexinc.com

Diane E. Nelson, Vice President

17502 Carlsway Rd , , , 77073

Chris Musser, Vice President - Sales
E-mail: cmusser@tprco.com

Mike Ciotta
E-mail: mciotta@tprco.com

TPR Houston South 2515 Galveston Rd Houston, TX 77017 (physical)
13217 Laureldale Ave Downey, CA 90242 (mailing)
(713) 671-2551 Fax (281) 715-5860
Location Website http://www.tprco.com

TPR Dallas/Fort Worth 3602 N Sylvania Ave Fort Worth, TX 76111 (physical)
13217 Laureldale Ave Downey, CA 90242 (mailing)
(817) 502-1444 Fax (682) 647-1659
Location Website http://www.tprco.com

15055 Henry Rd , , , 77060

Gilbert M. Flores, Partner
E-mail: gilbert@triconprecast.com

John Piecuch, Partner
E-mail: jpiecuch@triconprecast.com

Robert May, VP Business Development
E-mail: rmay@triconprecast.com

2700 5th Ave S , , , 35210

Vance Moody, Market Development Director
E-mail: vance.moody@triconwearsolutions.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml