Pipe Supplier / Precast Concrete

13101 NW 7th St , , , 73099

Paul Erger, Zone Manager- South Central Zone
E-mail: paul.erger@ads-pipe.com

Jason Edwards, TxDOT Sales Manager
(254) 640-8841
E-mail: jason.edwards@ads-pipe.com

Josh Herchl, National Infrastructure Manager
(330) 703-9083
E-mail: josh.herchl@ads-pipe.com

Jon Sickels, Director, National Engineering
(904) 347-3311
E-mail: jon.sickels@ads-pipe.com

Riley O'Brien, TxDOT Regional Engineer
(407) 922-1846
E-mail: Riley.Obrien@ads-pipe.com

Troy McAlister, TxDOT Regional Engineer
E-mail: Troy.McAlister@ads-pipe.com

Jason Hannan, County/DOT Maintenance Sales- North Texas
(214) 724-9729
E-mail: jason.hannan@ads-pipe.com

...

7115 Belton St , , , 76118-6805

Kelye Stites, President

Stacy Watts, Sales Representative
(817) 480-4568
E-mail: stacy@americanmaatco.com

4001 Hwy 90 E , , , 78155

Kevin Thompson, President

Rocky Lorenz, Chief Operating Officer
E-mail: rocky@ameritexpipe.com

Tod Alderman
E-mail: talderman@ameritexpipe.com

19440 Judson Rd , , , 78259

Randall H. House, Manager
E-mail: rhhouse@bexarconcrete.com

Jorge Hinojosa, Professional Engineer
E-mail: jorge.hinojosa@bexarconcrete.com

Randy Frerich, Professional Engineer
E-mail: randy.frerich@bexarconcrete.com

4511 Brittmoore Rd , , , 77041

Bobby Kanz, President
E-mail: bobby@cierrapipe.com

Michelee Y. Kanz, Vice President

6510 IH 10 W Seguin, TX 78155 (mailing)
(830) 914-2530 Fax (830) 914-2737
Location Website http://www.cierrapipe.com
Joe Burks, Vice President
E-mail: joe@cierrapipe.com

Cierra Pipe - Hillsboro 5780 SH 22 E Hillsboro, TX 76645 (physical)
PO Box 19469 Houston, TX 77224 (mailing)
(817) 594-6378 Fax (254) 582-2751
Location Website http://www.cierrapipe.com

3820 W Happy Valley Rd, Ste 141-610 , , , 85310

Yvonne D. Bland, VP Sales & Market Development
E-mail: yvonne.bland@coreandmain.com

7620 Grissom Rd San Antonio, TX 78251 (mailing)
(210) 684-1150 Fax (210) 684-5521
Loren Miller, District Manager
E-mail: Loren.Miller@coreandmain.com

13790 Judson San Antonio, TX 78233 (mailing)
(210) 657-1632 Fax (210) 657-2321
Scott Munn, Asst. Branch Manger
E-mail: scott.munn@coreandmain.com

3090 N NE Loop 323 Tyler, TX 75708 (physical)
PO Box 4425 Tyler, TX 75712 (mailing)
(903) 592-8221 Fax (903) 593-7783
Jim Cross, District Manager
E-mail: jim.cross@coreandmain.com

4525 N Expy 77/83 Brownsville, TX 78520 (mailing)
(956) 350-0771 Fax ...

1000 N MacArthur Blvd , , , 75050

Marie Bamberg, Senior Sales Manager - North Texas
E-mail: marie.bamberg@forterrabp.com

Central Texas 801 Airport Blvd Austin, TX 78702 (mailing)
(512) 385-3950
Location Website http://forterrabp.com
Chad Wiemers, Senior Sales Manager - Central Texas
E-mail: chad.wiemers@forterrabp.com

South Texas 11201 Spencer Rd Houston, TX 77041 (physical)
11201 FM 529 Houston, TX 77041 (mailing)
(713) 538-9351 Fax (713) 466-8110
Jeff Moeller, Senior Sales Manager - South Texas
E-mail: jeff.moeller@forterrabp.com

7000 Central Pkwy, Ste 800 , , , 30328

Brookshire 2120 FM 359 S Brookshire, TX 77423 (mailing)
(713) 934-7900 Fax (713) 335-8603
Cory Crawford, Regional General Manager
E-mail: cory.crawford@oldcastle.com

Houston 13600 S Wayside Houston, TX 77046 (mailing)
(713) 934-7900 Fax (713) 934-7901

San Antonio 1900 Rilling Rd San Antonio, TX 78214 (mailing)
(210) 839-1057 Fax (210) 921-0473

Mansfield 1100 Heritage Pkwy Mansfield, TX 76063 (mailing)
(817) 453-1054 Fax (817) 453-4007
(800) 347-3869

6640 Camp Bowie #500 , , , 76116

Meg Lisenby, President
E-mail: meg@pwtexas.com

3609 W Palmavista Dr , , , 78572

Rufino Garza, Owner/Partner
E-mail: rufino@riovalleypipe.com

Ramiro Jaime Flores, Owner/Partner

800 CR 209 , , , 76009

Andy Dorris, Regional Sales Manager
E-mail: adorris@thompsonpipegroup.com

JOHNSON COUNTY PIPE, INC.

T&T ROCK DISTRIBUTION, INC.

US COMPOSITE PIPE, INC.

Richard Waters, Highway Sales Manager
(817) 996-7064
E-mail: rwaters@ktipipe.com

KTI Pipe Group 3009 N Laurel Ave Rialto, CA 92377 (mailing)
(909) 434-1888 Fax (909) 434-1895

US Composite-South 18585 Samuels Rd Zachary, LA 70791 (mailing)
(225) 658-6166 Fax (225) 658-0947
Location Website http://www.uscpsouth.com

15055 Henry Rd , , , 77060

Gilbert M. Flores, Partner
E-mail: gilbert@triconprecast.com

John Piecuch, Partner
E-mail: jpiecuch@triconprecast.com

Robert May, VP Business Development
E-mail: rmay@triconprecast.com

9101 Roseway , , , 79907

Leo V. Feuerstein, Operations Manager

David Feuerstein, Plant Manager

Richard Alvarado, General Manager
E-mail: richard@westernprecast.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml