Pipe Supplier / Precast Concrete: All Listings RSS

Filter listings...

9101 Roseway , , , 79907

Leo V. Feuerstein, Operations Manager

David Feuerstein, Plant Manager

315 N. Ebrite Street , , , 75149

Mark Novak
E-mail: novak.mark@sika-corp.com

3609 W. Palmavista Dr. , , , 78572

Rufino Garza, Owner/Partner
E-mail: rufino@riovalleypipe.com

Ramiro Jaime Flores, Owner/Partner

1000 N. MacArthur Blvd. , , , 75050

Patti Harrison, Sales Representative - East Texas
(903) 759-9422 Fax (903) 759-0458

Dale E. Pruden, Major Accounts Manager, DFW
Cell (817) 946-6719
E-mail: dale.pruden@forterrabp.com

3820 W Happy Valley Rd Ste 141-610, , , 85310

Yvonne D. Bland, VP Sales & Market Development
E-mail: yvonne.bland@coreandmain.com

7620 Grissom Road San Antonio, TX 78251 (mailing)
(210) 684-1150 Fax (210) 684-5521
Loren Miller, District Manager
E-mail: Loren.Miller@coreandmain.com

13790 Judson San Antonio, TX 78233 (mailing)
(210) 657-1632 Fax (210) 657-2321
Scott Munn, Asst. Branch Manger
E-mail: scott.munn@coreandmain.com

3090 NNE Loop 323 Tyler, TX 75708 (physical)
P.O. Box 4425 Tyler, TX 75712 (mailing)
(903) 592-8221 Fax (903) 593-7783
Jim Cross, District Manager
E-mail: jim.cross@coreandmain.com

4525 North Expwy 77/83 Brownsville, TX 78520 (mailing)
(956) 350- ...

19440 Judson Road , , , 78259

Randall H. House, Manager
E-mail: rhhouse@bexarconcrete.com

Jorge Hinojosa, Professional Engineer
E-mail: jorge.hinojosa@bexarconcrete.com

Randy Frerich, Professional Engineer
E-mail: randy.frerich@bexarconcrete.com

3960 Hwy 90 East , , , 78155

Kevin Thompson, President

Jeff Bassett
E-mail: jeff@ameritexpipe.com

7115 Belton St. , , , 76118-6805

Kelye Stites, President

Stacy Watts, Sales Representative
(817) 480-4568
E-mail: stacywatts3@yahoo.com

800 CR 209, , , 76009

Richard Waters, Highway Sales Manager
(817) 996-7064
E-mail: rwaters@ktipipe.com

Johnson County Pipe, Inc.

T&T Rock Distribution, Inc.

Rick Waters
(817) 996-7064
E-mail: rwaters@ktipipe.com

US Composite Pipe, Inc.

KTI Pipe Group 3009 N. Laurel Avenue Rialto, CA 92377 (mailing)
(909) 434-1888 Fax (909) 434-1895

Conroe Pipe, Inc. 5150 Jefferson Chemical Road Conroe, TX 77301 (mailing)
(936) 760-2259 Fax (936) 760-2269
Andy Dorris, Regional Sales Manager
E-mail: adorris@thompsonpipegroup.com

US Composite-South 18585 Samuels Road Zachary, LA 70791 (mailing)
(225) 658-6166 Fax (225) 658-0947
Location Website http ...

Brookshire 2120 FM 359 South Brookshire, TX 77423 (mailing)
(713) 934-7900 Fax (713) 335-8603
Cory Crawford, Regional General Manager
E-mail: cory.crawford@oldcastle.com

Houston 13600 South Wayside Houston, TX 77046 (mailing)
(713) 934-7900 Fax (713) 934-7901

San Antonio 1900 Rilling Road San Antonio, TX 78214 (mailing)
(210) 839-1057 Fax (210) 921-0473

Mansfield 1100 Heritage Parkway Mansfield, TX 76063 (mailing)
(817) 453-1054 Fax (817) 453-4007
(800) 347-3869
Philip Shoults, General Manager
(817) 914-0975

MediaEDGE Logo sml