Safety / Traffic / Sign Boards / Barricades

8417 Ketan Loch Ct, , , 77379

1206 West Blanco , , , 78232

Tom Short, President

Linda Short, Vice President

Jeff Horvath, Superintendent
E-mail: americansignal@satx.rr.com

7409 Baker Blvd. , , , 76118

Shelba J. Buyers, President/Owner
E-mail: shelba@buyersbarricades.com

Steve Buyers, Founder/Owner
E-mail: steveb@buyersbarricades.com

Blake Tuggle, Chief Operating Officer
E-mail: blake@buyersbarricades.com

Danielle Boyd, Main Office Contact- Marketing
E-mail: danielle@buyersbarricades.com

Christopher Schreiner
E-mail: chris@buyersbarricades.com

530 Jesse Street , , , 75051

Brian Nelson, President
E-mail: brian.nelson@clsusa.com

Shane Richmond, Sales
E-mail: shane.richmond@clsusa.com

Mike McGowan, Sales
E-mail: mike.mcgowan@clsusa.com

Cheryl McNiel, Marketing Manager
E-mail: cheryl.mcniel@clsusa.com

San Antonio 1731 S. San Marcos, # 932 San Antonio, TX 78207 (mailing)
(210) 224-4600 Fax (210) 224-4609
Jason Barrett, Branch Manager
E-mail: Jason.Barrett@clsusa.com

1016 Enterprise Pl. , , , 76001

David Walker, CEO
E-mail: dgwalker@ctc-traffic.com

David Ayers, President
E-mail: president@ctc-traffic.com

Bryan Jones, Vice-President
E-mail: bjones@ctc-traffic.com

CTC Houston 2911 East Broadway, Suite 307 Pearland, TX 77581 (mailing)

1400 N. Becker, , , 77530

Rodney Erwin, President
(713) 582-8609
E-mail: re.cbs@verizon.net

Kristin Erwin, Office Manager
E-mail: cbs.tx@msn.com

967 South 25th Street , , , 79608

Randy Lloyd, Vice President
E-mail: rlloyd83@yahoo.com

Andy Carter, Manager

1607 Fort Worth Ave. , , , 75208-1594

Billy Howell, Owner

Shane D. Howell, President & General Manager
E-mail: shane.howell@dlbinc.net

Gary Howell, Vice President & Safety Traffic Design
E-mail: gary.howell@dlbinc.net

Jay Galler, Vice President Estimating
E-mail: jay@dlbinc.net

Fort Worth Lite & Barricade 2809 N. Beach St. Fort Worth, TX 76111 (mailing)
(817) 838-5791 Fax (817) 838-3586

2100 N. Highway 360, Suite 1600 , , , 75050

Veronica Lopez
E-mail: vlopez@dynvision.net

P.O. Box 846 , , , 76450

Dan Dipprey
E-mail: ddipprey@envirotx.com

10250 Grand Summit Blvd Dripping Springs, TX 78620 (mailing)
(972) 998-7315 Fax (512) 267-3005
Clay Speer
E-mail: clayspeer@envirotx.com

4517 Maidstone Way, , , 75070

Gary Lallo, General Manager
E-mail: gary.lallo@hillandsmith.com

Dave Alberts
(512) 657-8657
E-mail: dave.alberts@hillandsmith.com

4955 Stout Drive , , , 78219

Greg Hannah, President
E-mail: ghannah@impactrecovery.com

180 River Road , , , 94571

Chris Sanders, Sr. VP- QM Barrier

Scott Marion, VP-Road Safety

Jon McGill, Texas Regional Manager
E-mail: jon.mcgill@lindsay.com

P.O. Box 156 Lindsay, NE 68644 (mailing)

3701 Bee Caves Road, Suite 202, , , 78746

Curtis E. Ford, Chairman of the Board
E-mail: cford@mediachoice.com

Matthew C. Johnston, President
E-mail: mjohnston@lonestarlogos.com

David W. Alley, Vice President and Marketing
E-mail: DAlley@lonestarlogos.com

109 W. 55th Street , , , 52806

Joan Kasten
E-mail: jkasten@mobotrex.com

2331 N State Hwy 46, Suite 400, , , 78155

Jose Perez, President
E-mail: sales@nsts4u.com

591 Glendale Ave. , , , 36037

Jeff Low, Vice President of Sales & Marketing
E-mail: jeff.low@ozarkmaterials.net

Lee Gross, President
E-mail: leegross@centurytel.net

Jeff Webb, Executive Vice President
E-mail: jeff@ozarkmaterials.net

2201 E. Division St. , , , 76011

Jerry Priester, President
E-mail: estimating@paradigmtraffic.com

Dan Jaynes, Chief Estimator
E-mail: djaynes@paradigmtraffic.com

4435 Hunter Road , , , 78666

Frank Blakley, President/Owner
E-mail: frank@pathmark.net

Jose Perez, Vice President
E-mail: jose@pathmark.net

Eddie Blakley, Vice President Sales
E-mail: eddie@pathmark.net

3110 70th Ave. E , , , 98424

Sales Contact
E-mail: hwysales@pexco.com

Shelley Williams, Southeast Regional Sales Mgr.
E-mail: shelley.williams@pexco.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml