Safety / Traffic / Sign Boards / Barricades

8417 Ketan Loch Ct , , , 77379

Seth P. Bleiler, Government Transportation Safety Specialist
E-mail: spbleiler@mmm.com

Katelyn Bain, 3M Sales Professional
E-mail: kbain@mmm.com

Ken Ferguson, 3M Sales Professional
(972) 897-1462
E-mail: klferguson@mmm.com

1206 W Blanco , , , 78232

Tom Short, President
E-mail: ts@americansignalequipment.com

Linda Short, Vice President
E-mail: ls@americansignalequipment.com

Jeff Horvath, Superintendent
E-mail: jh@americansignalequipment.com

7409 Baker Blvd , , , 76118

Marie Rhom, Vice President
E-mail: marie@buyersbarricades.com

Danielle Boyd, Main Office Contact- Marketing
E-mail: danielle@buyersbarricades.com

Buyers Barricades San Antonio LLC 4941 Emil St San Antonio, TX 78219 (mailing)
(210) 504-4131
Location Website http://www.buyersbarricades.com

Buyers Barricades Houston LLC. 25416 Aldine Westfield Rd Spring, TX 77373 (mailing)
(281) 343-3634
Location Website http://www.buyersbarricades.com

530 Jesse St , , , 75051

Brian Nelson, President
E-mail: brian.nelson@clsusa.com

Shane Richmond, Sales
E-mail: shane.richmond@clsusa.com

Mike McGowan, Sales
E-mail: mike.mcgowan@clsusa.com

Cheryl McNiel, Marketing Manager
E-mail: cheryl.mcniel@clsusa.com

Austin 9701 Dessau Rd #600 Austin, TX 78754 (mailing)
(737) 800-9905

San Antonio 9484 Corporate Dr Selma, TX 78154 (mailing)
(210) 224-4600 Fax (210) 224-4609
Jason Barrett, Branch Manager
E-mail: Jason.Barrett@clsusa.com

1016 Enterprise Pl , , , 76001

David Walker, CEO
E-mail: dgwalker@ctc-traffic.com

Bryan Jones, Vice-President
E-mail: bjones@ctc-traffic.com

Mark O'Bar, Estimator
E-mail: estimator@ctc-traffic.com

CTC Houston 2911 E Broadway, Ste 307 Pearland, TX 77581 (mailing)

1400 N. Becker , , , 77530

Rodney Erwin, President
(713) 582-8609
E-mail: re.cbs@verizon.net

Kristin Erwin, Office Manager
E-mail: cbs.tx@msn.com

967 S 25th St , , , 79608

Randy Lloyd, Vice President
E-mail: rlloyd83@yahoo.com

Andy Carter, Manager

2100 N Hwy 360, Ste 2107 , , , 75050

Veronica Lopez, President
E-mail: vlopez@dynvision.net

2970 Suffolk Dr, Ste 116 , , , 76133



10250 Grand Summit Blvd Dripping Springs, TX 78620 (mailing)
(972) 998-7315 Fax (512) 267-3005
Clay Speer
E-mail: clayspeer@envirotx.com

987 Buckeye Park Rd , , , 43207

Dave Alberts
E-mail: dave.alberts@hillandsmith.com

Gary Lallo, General Manager
E-mail: gary.lallo@hillandsmith.com

267-B Douglas , , , 76712

Craig Dawson, Regional Sales Manager/Texas
E-mail: cdawson@horizonsignal.com

David Krahulec, President
E-mail: dkrahulec@horizonsignal.com

Scott Heydt, Director of Marketing
E-mail: sheydt@horizonsignal.com

4955 Stout Dr , , , 78219

Greg Hannah, President
E-mail: ghannah@impactrecovery.com

Tracy Wencka, Customer Service Manager
E-mail: twencka@impactrecovery.com

Jessica Placette, Marketing Manager
E-mail: jplacette@impoactrecovery.com

1607 Fort Worth Ave , , , 75208-1594

Billy Howell, Owner

Shane D. Howell, President & General Manager
E-mail: shane@dlbinc.net

Gary Howell, Vice President & Safety Traffic Design
E-mail: gary.howell@dlbinc.net

Jay Galler, Vice President of Estimating
E-mail: jay@dlbinc.net

Lite & Barricade Ft. Worth 2822 N Beach St Haltom City, TX 76111 (mailing)
(817) 838-5791 Fax (817) 838-3586

Lite & Barricade Waco 400 S 15th St Waco, TX 76706 (mailing)
(254) 304-7041 Fax (254) 304-7698
Location Website http://www.dlbinc.net

3701 Bee Caves Rd, Ste 202 , , , 78746

Curtis E. Ford, Chairman of the Board
E-mail: cford@mediachoice.com

Matthew C. Johnston, President
E-mail: mjohnston@lonestarlogos.com

David W. Alley, Vice President and Marketing
E-mail: DAlley@lonestarlogos.com

2901 S Daimler St , , , 92705

Scott Obel, CFO
E-mail: sobel@mlkishigo.com

Elke Hirshman, General Manager
E-mail: chirshman@mlkishigo.com

John Ambrosio, President - Sales
E-mail: jambrosio@mlkishigo.com

109 W 55th St , , , 52806

Joan Kasten
E-mail: jkasten@mobotrex.com

260 N. Sam Houston Pkwy E, Ste 200 , , , 77060

Ron Chilton, President/CEO
E-mail: ronchilton@ntsafety.com

Shelly Bangerter, VP/CAO
E-mail: shellybangerter@ntsafety.com

Wes Jones, VP- Operational Support
E-mail: wesjones@ntsafety.com

David Beaver, VP- US Operations
E-mail: davidbeaver@ntsafety.com

Robert Stevenson, VP - Sales & Engineering
E-mail: RobertStevenson@ntsafety.com

Steve Barnhardt, VP- Finance & Corporate Development
E-mail: stevebarnhardt@ntsafty.com

Houston Branch 9002 Wayfarer Ln Houston, TX 77075 (mailing)
(713) 991-9800 Fax (713) 991-9899
Don Herring, Branch Manager
E-mail: donherring@ntsafety.com

Conroe Branch 12460 FM 2854 Conroe, TX 77304 (m ...

591 Glendale Ave , , , 36037

Lee Gross, President
E-mail: leegross@ozarkstriping.com

Jeff Webb, Executive Vice President
E-mail: jeff@ozarkmaterials.net

2201 E Division St , , , 76011

Jerry Priester, President
E-mail: estimating@paradigmtraffic.com

Dan Jaynes, Chief Estimator
E-mail: djaynes@paradigmtraffic.com

3110 70th Ave E , , , 98424

Shelley Williams, Southeast Regional Sales Manager
E-mail: shelley.williams@pexco.com

Sales Contact
E-mail: hwysales@pexco.com

Suzanne Dowell, Marketing Manager-Industrial
E-mail: suzanne.dowell@pexco.com

1050 River Glenn W San Antonio, TX 78216 (mailing)

MediaEDGE Logo sml