Safety / Traffic / Sign Boards / Barricades

2701 St Hwy 118 N , , , 79830

Joe Stovell, Owner
E-mail: Joe@powerpostdriver.com

PSS

2444 Baldwin Rd , , , 44104

David E. Cowan, President & C.E.O.
E-mail: david.e.cowan@pss-innovations.com

Dario Alvarez, TX Roadway Safety Consultant
E-mail: dario.alvarez@pss-innovations.com

2727 Premier St , , , 76111

C. David Rich, President
E-mail: drich@sitesafeonline.com

Jeff Lail, General Manager
E-mail: jlail@sitesafeonline.com

900 N Denton St , , , 76667

Jon Sproul, President
E-mail: jon.sproul@swarco.com

Frank Coghlan, SW Sales Manager
E-mail: frank.coghlan@swarco.com

11880 Greenville Ave, Ste 120 , , , 75243

Chris Stovall, President & CEO
(972) 280-8799
E-mail: chrisstovall@Texas811.org

3310 D Frick Rd , , , 77086

H. Steven Nelson, President
E-mail: trantex@trantexinc.com

Diane E. Nelson, Vice President

17502 Carlsway Rd , , , 77073

Chris Musser, Vice President - Sales
E-mail: cmusser@tprco.com

Mike Ciotta
E-mail: mciotta@tprco.com

TPR Houston South 2515 Galveston Rd Houston, TX 77017 (physical)
13217 Laureldale Ave Downey, CA 90242 (mailing)
(713) 671-2551 Fax (281) 715-5860
Location Website http://www.tprco.com

TPR Dallas/Fort Worth 3602 N Sylvania Ave Fort Worth, TX 76111 (physical)
13217 Laureldale Ave Downey, CA 90242 (mailing)
(817) 502-1444 Fax (682) 647-1659
Location Website http://www.tprco.com

2525 N Stemmons Fwy , , , 75207

Jack Todd, Vice President of Public Affairs
(214) 589-8901
E-mail: jack.todd@trin.net

Tommy Aslin, Western Regional Director- Guardrail Sales
E-mail: tommy.aslin@trin.net

Chelsea Dunn, Highway Sales
(214) 589-8056
E-mail: chelsea.dunn@trin.net

Jason Tharp, EAS/Energy Absorption Sales
(214) 240-7146
E-mail: jason.tharp@trin.net

1002 Hardesty , , , 77586

James Stock, President /General Partner
E-mail: terilrojas@yahoo.com

13119 Dessau Rd , , , 78754

Steve Tschepl, Branch Manager
E-mail: tschepls@ur.com

1012 W Harris Rd Arlington, TX 76001 (mailing)
Paul Tidwell

8601 Gulf Fwy Houston, TX 77017 (mailing)
(713) 944-9661 Fax (713) 944-8192
David Curtis, Branch Manager

4445 Westpark Beaumont, TX 77705 (mailing)
(409) 721-9494

Att: C22 2655 Lombardy Ln Dallas, TX 75220 (mailing)
(214) 357-4369 Fax (214) 351-3752

7614 Grissom Rd San Antonio, TX 78245 (mailing)
(210) 684-7970 Fax (210) 521-6600

6841 Leopard St Corpus Christi, TX 78409 (mailing)
(361) 241-0980 Fax (361) 251-1711
Morris Moore, Sales Representative

5535 Harvey Wilson Dr , , , 77020

Keith Hessemer, President
E-mail: keith.hessemer@wildcatelectric.com

Kristen Sherman, Marketing
E-mail: Kristen.sherman@wildcatelectric.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml