Safety / Traffic / Sign Boards / Barricades

2701 State Highway 118 N, , , 79830

Joe Stovell, Owner
E-mail: Joe@powerpostdriver.com

PSS

623 Comanche Trail , , , 75094

Gary Paul, Roadway Safety Consultant/Main Office Contact
E-mail: gary.paul@pss-innovations.com

5326 W. Ledbetter , , , 75236

Ronald Johnson, Sales Manager
E-mail: Rjohnson@RoadRunnerPlate.com

103 East Seale Road San Antonio, TX 78219 (mailing)

1320 South University Drive, Suite 701 , , , 76107-8061

Harold V. Price, Jr., CEO
E-mail: hank@s-steel.com

Joe Troop, President
E-mail: jtroop@s-steel.com

Christine Klote, Executive Vice President
E-mail: christine@s-steel.com

Michael Barker, Vice President - Pole Products
E-mail: michael@s-steel.com

Dan Guinn, Manager of Bridge Products
E-mail: dan@s-steel.com

900 North Denton Street , , , 76667

Jon Sproul, President
E-mail: jon.sproul@swarco.com

Frank Coghlan, SW Sales Manager
(936) 271-4078
E-mail: frank.coghlan@swarco.com

11880 Greenville Ave., Suite 120 , , , 75243

Lee Marrs, President
(972) 231-5497 Fax (972) 231-7006
E-mail: leemarrs@texas811.org

3310 D Frick Road , , , 77086

H. Steven Nelson, President
E-mail: trantex@trantexinc.com

Diane E. Nelson, Vice President

3904 Oates Rd. , , , 77013

Chris Musser, Vice President - Sales
E-mail: cmusser@tprco.com

Mike Ciotta
E-mail: mciotta@tprco.com

TPR Houston South 2515 Galveston Road Houston, TX 77017 (physical)
13217 Laureldale Ave Downey, CA 90242 (mailing)
(713) 671-2551 Fax (281) 715-5860
Location Website http://www.tprco.com

TPR Dallas/Fort Worth 3602 N. Sylvania Ave Fort Worth, TX 76111 (physical)
13217 Laureldale Ave Downey, CA 90242 (mailing)
(817) 502-1444 Fax (682) 647-1659
Location Website http://www.tprco.com

1002 Hardesty , , , 77586

James Stock, President of General Partner
E-mail: terilrojas@yahoo.com

13119 Dessau Road , , , 78754

Steve Tschepl, Branch Manager
E-mail: tschepls@ur.com

1012 W. Harris Rd. Arlington, TX 76001 (mailing)
Paul Tidwell

8601 Gulf Freeway Houston, TX 77017 (mailing)
(713) 944-9661 Fax (713) 944-8192
David Curtis, Branch Manager

4445 Westpark Beaumont, TX 77705 (mailing)
(409) 721-9494

Att: C22 2655 Lombardy Lane Dallas, TX 75220 (mailing)
(214) 357-4369 Fax (214) 351-3752

7614 Grissom Road San Antonio, TX 78245 (mailing)
(210) 684-7970 Fax (210) 521-6600

6841 Leopard Street Corpus Christi, TX 78409 (mailing)
(361) 241-0980 Fax (361) 251-1711
Morris Moore, Sales Representative

5535 Harvey Wilson Drive, , , 77020

Keith Hessemer, President
E-mail: keith.hessemer@wildcatelectric.com

Kristen Sherman, Marketing
E-mail: Kristen.sherman@wildcatelectric.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml