City: Dallas

2609 Willowbrook , , , 75354

Randy Moody, General Manager

Mitch Lewis, Heavy Highway Sales
Cell (214) 677-8881
E-mail: mlewis@barnsco.com

Raph Spinarski, Sales Manager
E-mail: rspinarski@barnsco.com

5000 Blue Mound Road Fort Worth, TX 76016 (mailing)
(817) 740-2400 Fax (817) 740-2418
Randy Moody, General Manager

Raph Spinarski, Sales Manager
E-mail: rspinarski@barnsco.com

50 Ironhorse Drive Hutto, TX 78634 (mailing)
(512) 354-4970 Fax (512) 255-6631
Randy Moody, General Manager

Perry Carson, Branch Manager
E-mail: pcarson@barnsco.com

1607 Fort Worth Ave. , , , 75208-1594

Billy Howell, Owner

Shane D. Howell, President & General Manager
E-mail: shane.howell@dlbinc.net

Gary Howell, Vice President & Safety Traffic Design
E-mail: gary.howell@dlbinc.net

Jay Galler, Vice President Estimating
E-mail: jay@dlbinc.net

Fort Worth Lite & Barricade 2809 N. Beach St. Fort Worth, TX 76111 (mailing)
(817) 838-5791 Fax (817) 838-3586

1915 West Commerce Street , , , 75208

A. L. Jennings, President & Chief Executive Officer

Fred Pourshahidi, P.E., District Manager
E-mail: fred.pourshah@efcoforms.com

12915 Jones Maltsberger Road, Suite 523 San Antonio, TX 78247-4277 (mailing)
(210) 824-6666 Fax (210) 824-7607

480 N. Sam Houston Parkway East, Suite 217 Houston, TX 77060 (mailing)
(281) 591-7227 Fax (281) 591-7234

2307 Springlake Road, Suite 514 , , , 75234-5876

Scott Beathard, President & CEO
Fax (972) 241-4643
E-mail: sbeathard@geoshack.com

Chris Mundt, Marketing Director
Cell (817) 991-3017
E-mail: cmundt@geoshack.com

Northwest Texas-Fort Worth 1200 Riverside Drive Fort Worth, TX 76111 (mailing)
(817) 335-3131 Fax (817) 335-3299
Location Website http://www.geoshack.com
Troy Houghton, Regional Manager
(817) 304-4947
E-mail: thoughton@geoshack.com

Chris Johntson, Machine Control Specialist
Cell (817) 480-2711
E-mail: cjohnston@geoshack.com

Northeast Texas-Richardson 400 N Grove Richardson, TX 75081 (mailing)
(972) 783-2706 Fax (972) 241-3809
Billy Tucker, Regional Manager
(97 ...

5326 W. Ledbetter , , , 75236

Ronald Johnson, Sales Manager
E-mail: Rjohnson@RoadRunnerPlate.com

103 East Seale Road San Antonio, TX 78219 (mailing)

11880 Greenville Ave., Suite 120 , , , 75243

Lee Marrs, President
(972) 231-5497 Fax (972) 231-7006
E-mail: leemarrs@texas811.org

MediaEDGE Logo sml