City: Houston

6950 W Sam Houston Pkwy N , , , 77041

Harry Kirk, CEO
E-mail: hkirk@actpipe.com

Andy Zizinia, President
E-mail: azizinia@actpipe.com

Bob Nelson, General Manager
E-mail: bnelson@actpipe.com

Raul De Leon, Main Office Contact
E-mail: rdeleon@actpipe.com

Austin ACT 1400 Grand Ave Pkwy N Pflugerville, TX 78660 (mailing)

Dallas ACT 1888 W Northwest Hwy Dallas, TX 75220 (mailing)

Rio Grande Valley ACT 1004 N Shary Rd Mission, TX 78572 (mailing)

4511 Brittmoore Rd , , , 77041

Bobby Kanz, President
E-mail: bobby@cierrapipe.com

Michelee Y. Kanz, Vice President

6510 IH 10 W Seguin, TX 78155 (mailing)
(830) 914-2530 Fax (830) 914-2737
Location Website http://www.cierrapipe.com
Joe Burks, Vice President
E-mail: joe@cierrapipe.com

Cierra Pipe - Hillsboro 5780 SH 22 E Hillsboro, TX 76645 (physical)
PO Box 19469 Houston, TX 77224 (mailing)
(817) 594-6378 Fax (254) 582-2751
Location Website http://www.cierrapipe.com

9103 E Almeda Rd , , , 77054-4502

Dean Alley, Highway Sales
E-mail: dean.alley@cmc.com

Ron Crowell, Highway Sales
E-mail: ron.crowell@cmc.com

Lofland - Shepler's 2323 Irving Blvd Dallas, TX 75207 (mailing)
(214) 631-6699 Fax (214) 637-1145
Reid Harmon
E-mail: reid.harmon@cmc.com

Britt Sims, Highway Sales
E-mail: britt.sims@cmc.com

10650 SH 30 College Station, TX 77845 (mailing)
(979) 774-5900 Fax (979) 774-5902
Kim Pavlich, Highway Sales
E-mail: kim.pavlich@cmc.com

4123 Todd Ln Austin, TX 78744 (mailing)
(512) 441-7505 Fax (512) 441-1149
Forrest Clark, Highway Sales
E-mail: forrest.clark@cmc.com

513 32nd St Lubbock, TX 79404 (mailing)
(8 ...

2800 Post Oak Blvd, Ste 5850 , , , 77056

Steve Harris
(713) 591-6410

Mark Worscheh, President

Louis A. Waters, Jr., Vice President - Engineering

5306 Clinton Dr , , , 77020

Rachel Smith, MBA, Inside Sales
E-mail: rachel.smith@griffindewatering.com

5102 Galveston Rd , , , 77017

Josh Loera, Regional Sales Engineer -Texas East
E-mail: jloera@ind-fab.com

Phil Chmieleski, Sales Manager
E-mail: pchmieleski@ind-fab.com

Anthony Goss, Technical Sales - Transportation
E-mail: agoss@ind-fab.com

260 N. Sam Houston Pkwy E, Ste 200 , , , 77060

Ron Chilton, President/CEO
E-mail: ronchilton@ntsafety.com

Shelly Bangerter, VP/CAO
E-mail: shellybangerter@ntsafety.com

Wes Jones, VP- Operational Support
E-mail: wesjones@ntsafety.com

David Beaver, VP- US Operations
E-mail: davidbeaver@ntsafety.com

Robert Stevenson, VP - Sales & Engineering
E-mail: RobertStevenson@ntsafety.com

Steve Barnhardt, VP- Finance & Corporate Development
E-mail: stevebarnhardt@ntsafty.com

Houston Branch 9002 Wayfarer Ln Houston, TX 77075 (mailing)
(713) 991-9800 Fax (713) 991-9899
Don Herring, Branch Manager
E-mail: donherring@ntsafety.com

Conroe Branch 12460 FM 2854 Conroe, TX 77304 (m ...

2906 Holmes Rd , , , 77051

Ray Guzman, CEO
E-mail: raysthreading@gmail.com

6560 Langfield, Bldg 3 , , , 77092-1008

Steve Gumina, Region Manager
E-mail: steve.gumina@rinkerpipe.com

Ric Siefkas, Sales Manager
E-mail: manuelr.siefkas@rinkerpipe.com

Scott Carney, Account Manager
E-mail: scotta.carney@rinkerpipe.com

Kenneth Tipton, Account Manager
E-mail: kennethr.tipton@rinkerpipe.com

Emily Anthony, Account Manager
E-mail: emily.anthony@rinkerpipe.com

Dallas/Ft. Worth Plant 8363 E Sam Lee Ln Northlake, TX 76262 (physical)
PO Box 1220 Roanoke, TX 76262 (mailing)
(817) 491-4321 Fax (817) 491-4729
Jim Wilmes, Region Manager
E-mail: jamesj.wilmes@rinkerpipe.com

Derek Light, Sales Manager
(817) 310-5403
E-mail: dereks.light@rinkerpipe.co ...

3310 D Frick Rd , , , 77086

H. Steven Nelson, President
E-mail: trantex@trantexinc.com

Diane E. Nelson, Vice President

17502 Carlsway Rd , , , 77073

Chris Musser, Vice President - Sales
E-mail: cmusser@tprco.com

Mike Ciotta
E-mail: mciotta@tprco.com

TPR Houston South 2515 Galveston Rd Houston, TX 77017 (physical)
13217 Laureldale Ave Downey, CA 90242 (mailing)
(713) 671-2551 Fax (281) 715-5860
Location Website http://www.tprco.com

TPR Dallas/Fort Worth 3602 N Sylvania Ave Fort Worth, TX 76111 (physical)
13217 Laureldale Ave Downey, CA 90242 (mailing)
(817) 502-1444 Fax (682) 647-1659
Location Website http://www.tprco.com

15055 Henry Rd , , , 77060

Gilbert M. Flores, Partner
E-mail: gilbert@triconprecast.com

John Piecuch, Partner
E-mail: jpiecuch@triconprecast.com

Robert May, VP Business Development
E-mail: rmay@triconprecast.com

5535 Harvey Wilson Dr , , , 77020

Keith Hessemer, President
E-mail: keith.hessemer@wildcatelectric.com

Kristen Sherman, Marketing
E-mail: Kristen.sherman@wildcatelectric.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml