City: Houston

6950 W. Sam Houston Pkwy North , , , 77041

Harry Kirk, CEO
E-mail: hkirk@actpipe.com

Andy Zizinia, President
E-mail: azizinia@actpipe.com

Bob Nelson, General Manager
E-mail: bnelson@actpipe.com

Raul De Leon, Main Office Contact
E-mail: rdeleon@actpipe.com

Austin ACT 1400 Grand Ave. Pkwy N. Pflugerville, TX 78660 (mailing)

Dallas ACT 1888 W. Northwest Hwy Dallas, TX 75220 (mailing)

Rio Grande Valley ACT 1004 N. Shary Rd. Mission, TX 78572 (mailing)

4511 Brittmoore Road , , , 77041

Bobby Kanz, President
E-mail: bobby@cierrapipe.com

Michelee Y. Kanz, Vice President

6510 IH 10 West Seguin, TX 78155 (mailing)
(830) 914-2530 Fax (830) 914-2737
Location Website http://www.cierrapipe.com
Joe Burks, Vice President
E-mail: joe@cierrapipe.com

9103 East Almeda Road , , , 77054-4502

Dean Alley, Highway Sales
E-mail: dean.alley@cmc.com

Ron Crowell, Highway Sales
E-mail: ron.crowell@cmc.com

Lofland - Shepler's 2323 Irving Blvd. Dallas, TX 75207 (mailing)
(214) 631-6699 Fax (214) 637-1145
Reid Harmon
E-mail: reid.harmon@cmc.com

Britt Sims, Highway Sales
E-mail: britt.sims@cmc.com

10650 SH 30 College Station, TX 77845 (mailing)
(979) 774-5900 Fax (979) 774-5902
Kim Pavlich, Highway Sales
E-mail: kim.pavlich@cmc.com

4123 Todd Lane Austin, TX 78744 (mailing)
(512) 441-7505 Fax (512) 441-1149
Forrest Clark, Highway Sales
E-mail: forrest.clark@cmc.com

513 32nd Street Lubbock, TX 79404 (mailing ...

2800 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 5850 , , , 77056

Steve Harris
(713) 591-6410

Mark Worscheh, President

Louis A. Waters, Jr., Vice President - Engineering

5306 Clinton Drive , , , 77020

David Singleton, President & CEO
(713) 671-7099 Fax (713) 675-4820
E-mail: David.Singleton@griffindewatering.com

5995 Rogerdale Road, Tower 2 , , , 77072

3502 Pinemont, , , 77018

R. E. Campbell, CEO
E-mail: gene@recampbell.com

Lanette Carrie, President
E-mail: lanette@recampbell.com

PO Box 300207 , , , 77230

Ray Guzman, CEO
E-mail: raysthreading@gmail.com

6560 Langfield, Bldg. 3 , , , 77092-1008

Steve Gumina, Region Manager
E-mail: steve.gumina@cemex.com

Vince Bailey, Account Manager
E-mail: vincentm.bailey@cemex.com

Scott Carney, Account Manager
E-mail: scotta.carney@cemex.com

P.O. Box 1220 Roanoke, TX 76262 (mailing)
(817) 491-4321 Fax (817) 491-4729
Jim Wilmes, Region Manager
E-mail: jamesj.wilmes@cemex.com

David Rubenkoenig, Region Engineer
E-mail: ralphd.rubenkoenig@cemex.com

P.O. Box 1088 Sealy, TX 77474 (mailing)
(281) 375-6121 Fax (281) 897-0854
(979) 885-7403 Fax (979) 885-7001
Fred Roach, General Manager
E-mail: frederickw.roach@cemex.com

6145 Mechler Lane Castroville, TX 78009 (physical)
P. ...

2616 South Loop West, Ste 504, , , 77054

Prentice Goods, Director
E-mail: pdgoods11@yahoo.com

3310 D Frick Road , , , 77086

H. Steven Nelson, President
E-mail: trantex@trantexinc.com

Diane E. Nelson, Vice President

3904 Oates Rd. , , , 77013

Chris Musser, Vice President - Sales
E-mail: cmusser@tprco.com

Mike Ciotta
E-mail: mciotta@tprco.com

TPR Houston South 2515 Galveston Road Houston, TX 77017 (physical)
13217 Laureldale Ave Downey, CA 90242 (mailing)
(713) 671-2551 Fax (281) 715-5860
Location Website http://www.tprco.com

TPR Dallas/Fort Worth 3602 N. Sylvania Ave Fort Worth, TX 76111 (physical)
13217 Laureldale Ave Downey, CA 90242 (mailing)
(817) 502-1444 Fax (682) 647-1659
Location Website http://www.tprco.com

5535 Harvey Wilson Drive, , , 77020

Keith Hessemer, President
E-mail: keith.hessemer@wildcatelectric.com

Kristen Sherman, Marketing
E-mail: Kristen.sherman@wildcatelectric.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml