City: San Antonio

302 Casa Blanca St , , , 78215

Scott Alexander, Vice President
E-mail: salexander@acgmaterials.com

James Allen, Sales Manager
(210) 225-9505
E-mail: jallen@acgmaterials.com

1206 W Blanco , , , 78232

Tom Short, President
E-mail: ts@americansignalequipment.com

Linda Short, Vice President
E-mail: ls@americansignalequipment.com

Jeff Horvath, Superintendent
E-mail: jh@americansignalequipment.com

19440 Judson Rd , , , 78259

Randall H. House, Manager
E-mail: rhhouse@bexarconcrete.com

Jorge Hinojosa, Professional Engineer
E-mail: jorge.hinojosa@bexarconcrete.com

Randy Frerich, Professional Engineer
E-mail: randy.frerich@bexarconcrete.com

11015 Lota Dr , , , 78217

Joe P. Parish, Jr., President

Luke Parish, Vice President
E-mail: lparish@hydraulicsupply.com

John Hungerford, Controller
E-mail: jhungerford@hydraulicsupply.com

Jon Welder, Purchasing

Rob Harrison, Administrative Manager
E-mail: rharrison@hydraulicsupply.com

4955 Stout Dr , , , 78219

Greg Hannah, President
E-mail: ghannah@impactrecovery.com

Tracy Wencka, Customer Service Manager
E-mail: twencka@impactrecovery.com

Jessica Placette, Marketing Manager
E-mail: jplacette@impoactrecovery.com

4202 Dividend , , , 78219

Garland Kennedy, Sr., President
(361) 289-1444 Fax (361) 289-7555

Garland Kennedy, Jr., Vice President
(361) 289-1444 Fax (361) 289-7558
E-mail: garlandj@kwrs.com

Frank Garcia, Branch Manager
E-mail: fgarcia@kwrs.com

302 Flato Rd Corpus Christi, TX 78405 (physical)
PO Box 4016 Corpus Christi, TX 78469 (mailing)
(361) 289-1444 Fax (361) 289-7555

11103 San Pedro Ave #116 , , , 78216

Wade Wallace, Principal
E-mail: wwallace@redwinewallace.com

3206 S W.W. White Rd , , , 78222

Glenn Swisher, General Manager
E-mail: glenn.swisher@sitech-tejas.com

SITECH-Tejas, Grand Prairie 2615 N Forum Dr Grand Prairie, TX 75052 (mailing)
(972) 606-1457
(877) 385-8032

MediaEDGE Logo sml