City: San Antonio

1206 West Blanco , , , 78232

Tom Short, President

Linda Short, Vice President

Jeff Horvath, Superintendent
E-mail: americansignal@satx.rr.com

19440 Judson Road , , , 78259

Randall H. House, Manager
E-mail: rhhouse@bexarconcrete.com

Jorge Hinojosa, Professional Engineer
E-mail: jorge.hinojosa@bexarconcrete.com

Randy Frerich, Professional Engineer
E-mail: randy.frerich@bexarconcrete.com

4955 Stout Drive , , , 78219

Greg Hannah, President
E-mail: ghannah@impactrecovery.com

4202 Dividend , , , 78219

Garland Kennedy, Sr., President
(361) 289-1444 Fax (361) 289-7555

Garland Kennedy, Jr., Vice President
(361) 289-1444 Fax (361) 289-7558
E-mail: garlandj@kwrs.com

Frank Garcia, Branch Manager
E-mail: fgarcia@kwrs.com

302 Flato Road Corpus Christi, TX 78405 (physical)
P.O. Box 4016 Corpus Christi, TX 78469 (mailing)
(361) 289-1444 Fax (361) 289-7555

11103 San Pedro Ave., #116 , , , 78216

Wade Wallace, Principal
E-mail: wwallace@redwinewallace.com

3206 South W.W. White Rd. , , , 78222

Glenn Swisher, General Manager
E-mail: glenn.swisher@sitech-tejas.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml