City: Seguin

4001 Hwy 90 E , , , 78155

Kevin Thompson, President

Rocky Lorenz, Chief Operating Officer
E-mail: rocky@ameritexpipe.com

Tod Alderman
E-mail: talderman@ameritexpipe.com

1 Steel Mill Dr , , , 78157

Mark Eilbacher, Highway Sales
(713) 875-2317 Additional (713) 578-3313
E-mail: mark.eilbacher@cmc.com

Brian Luensmann, Highway Sales
(254) 216-2543
E-mail: brian.luensmann@cmc.com

CMC Rebar Buda 14501 N IH 35 Buda, TX 78610 (physical)
PO Box 3195 Austin, TX 78764 (mailing)
(512) 282-8820
Jim Lyons, Highway Sales
(512) 523-3392
E-mail: jim.lyons@cmc.com

Tully Williams, Highway Sales
(214) 803-3946
E-mail: tully.williams@cmc.com

CMC Rebar Waxahachie 4100 N IH 35 E Waxahachie, TX 75165 (mailing)
(972) 938-9500
Rodney Scott, Highway Sales
(214) 334-3743
E-mail: rodney.scott@cmc.com

Gene Boyette, Highway Sales
...

MediaEDGE Logo sml