State: TX

600 Industrial Blvd, , , 78745

Clay Cashatt, Region Manager
E-mail: clay.cashatt@hanescompanies.com

Garrett George, Field Sales
E-mail: garrett.george@hanescompanies.com

Hwy. 90 West & Frost Road , , , 77535

Freddy Perez, Sales - Highway
(713) 906-1811
E-mail: fperez@nufabrebar.com

13151 W. Airport Blvd. , , , 77478

Michael Rydin, President

Eric Powers, Major Accounts Manager
E-mail: eric.powers@hcss.com

Mark Reeves, Sales Manager
E-mail: mark.reeves@hcss.com

4517 Maidstone Way, , , 75070

Gary Lallo, General Manager
E-mail: gary.lallo@hillandsmith.com

Dave Alberts
(512) 657-8657
E-mail: dave.alberts@hillandsmith.com

1901 Gateway Drive, Suite 260 , , , 75038

Dennis Hirschfeld, CEO
E-mail: dennis.hirschfeld@hirschfeld.com

Cody Carlisle, Senior Vice President
E-mail: cody.carlisle@hirschfeld.com

4955 Stout Drive , , , 78219

Greg Hannah, President
E-mail: ghannah@impactrecovery.com

2824 N. Sylvania Avenue , , , 76111

Bob de la Garza, Office Contact
E-mail: b.delagarza@inwesco.com

Lisa Morris, CEO

David Morris, President
E-mail: dmorris581@aol.com

5995 Rogerdale Road, Tower 2 , , , 77072

28011 Hwy. 90 , , , 77494

Scott Rupard, President
Fax (281) 391-3818
E-mail: scottrupard@katysteel.com

D. W. Rupard, Vice President

Janet Adamcik, Secretary & Treasurer

4202 Dividend , , , 78219

Garland Kennedy, Sr., President
(361) 289-1444 Fax (361) 289-7555

Garland Kennedy, Jr., Vice President
(361) 289-1444 Fax (361) 289-7558
E-mail: garlandj@kwrs.com

Frank Garcia, Branch Manager
E-mail: fgarcia@kwrs.com

302 Flato Road Corpus Christi, TX 78405 (physical)
P.O. Box 4016 Corpus Christi, TX 78469 (mailing)
(361) 289-1444 Fax (361) 289-7555

329 W. Main Street , , , 76570

Nathali Parker, President/CEO
E-mail: np@klpcommercial.com

Karen Rogers, C.O.O.
Cell (512) 294-9078
E-mail: KP@KLPCommercial.com

Ryan Pryor
(713) 997-0011
E-mail: ryan@klpcommercial.com

3807 North Bentsen Palm Dr. , , , 78574

Rufino Garza, Jr., President
E-mail: lrprecast1@aol.com

Lisa Garza, Vice President

3701 Bee Caves Road, Suite 202, , , 78746

Curtis E. Ford, Chairman of the Board
E-mail: cford@mediachoice.com

Matthew C. Johnston, President
E-mail: mjohnston@lonestarlogos.com

David W. Alley, Vice President and Marketing
E-mail: DAlley@lonestarlogos.com

6106 FM 3009 , , , 78154

Carlos Cerna, President
E-mail: cerna@manco-satx.com

2331 N State Hwy 46, Suite 400, , , 78155

Jose Perez, President
E-mail: sales@nsts4u.com

8812 Highway 79 West , , , 75846

Thad Solomon, General Manager
E-mail: Thad.solomon@nucor.com

John R. Bass, Division Controller
E-mail: john.bass@nucor.com

Allen Bracey, Sales Manager
E-mail: allen.bracey@nucor.com

13117 Delphinus Walk Austin, TX 78732 (mailing)
(903) 714-6887
Carrie Crouch, District Sales Mgr.
E-mail: Carrie.Crouch@nucor.com

1853 Plum Creek Drive Midlothian, TX 76065 (mailing)
(214) 789-7941
Mike Greiten, District Sales Mgr.
E-mail: Mike.Greiten@nucor.com

2223 Blossom Creek Trail Kingwood, TX 77339 (mailing)
(903) 644-1575

2201 E. Division St. , , , 76011

Jerry Priester, President
E-mail: estimating@paradigmtraffic.com

Dan Jaynes, Chief Estimator
E-mail: djaynes@paradigmtraffic.com

4435 Hunter Road , , , 78666

Frank Blakley, President/Owner
E-mail: frank@pathmark.net

Jose Perez, Vice President
E-mail: jose@pathmark.net

Eddie Blakley, Vice President Sales
E-mail: eddie@pathmark.net

501 E. Main Street , , , 76010

Stan Agee, Partner
E-mail: stanagee@pieresearch.com

Jan Agee, Partner
E-mail: janagee@pieresearch.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml