State: TX

3400 East Highway 90 , , , 78155

Margaret Lisenby, President
E-mail: meg@pipewholesalers.com

5720 Valley Street Alvarado, TX 76009 (physical)
PO Box 100116 Fort Worth, TX 76185 (mailing)

2701 State Highway 118 N, , , 79830

Joe Stovell, Owner
E-mail: Joe@powerpostdriver.com

PSS

623 Comanche Trail , , , 75094

Gary Paul, Roadway Safety Consultant/Main Office Contact
E-mail: gary.paul@pss-innovations.com

3502 Pinemont, , , 77018

R. E. Campbell, CEO
E-mail: gene@recampbell.com

Lanette Carrie, President
E-mail: lanette@recampbell.com

PO Box 300207 , , , 77230

Ray Guzman, CEO
E-mail: raysthreading@gmail.com

11103 San Pedro Ave., #116 , , , 78216

Wade Wallace, Principal
E-mail: wwallace@redwinewallace.com

6560 Langfield, Bldg. 3 , , , 77092-1008

Steve Gumina, Region Manager
E-mail: steve.gumina@cemex.com

Vince Bailey, Account Manager
E-mail: vincentm.bailey@cemex.com

Scott Carney, Account Manager
E-mail: scotta.carney@cemex.com

P.O. Box 1220 Roanoke, TX 76262 (mailing)
(817) 491-4321 Fax (817) 491-4729
Jim Wilmes, Region Manager
E-mail: jamesj.wilmes@cemex.com

David Rubenkoenig, Region Engineer
E-mail: ralphd.rubenkoenig@cemex.com

P.O. Box 1088 Sealy, TX 77474 (mailing)
(281) 375-6121 Fax (281) 897-0854
(979) 885-7403 Fax (979) 885-7001
Fred Roach, General Manager
E-mail: frederickw.roach@cemex.com

6145 Mechler Lane Castroville, TX 78009 (physical)
P. ...

US 281 & East Owassa , , , 78539

Hector M. Maldonado, President/Owner

Criselda Maldonado, Vice President
E-mail: riograndesteel@riograndesteel.com

3609 W. Palmavista Dr. , , , 78572

Rufino Garza, Owner/Partner
E-mail: rufino@riovalleypipe.com

Ramiro Jaime Flores, Owner/Partner

5326 W. Ledbetter , , , 75236

Ronald Johnson, Sales Manager
E-mail: Rjohnson@RoadRunnerPlate.com

103 East Seale Road San Antonio, TX 78219 (mailing)

315 N. Ebrite Street , , , 75149

Mark Novak
E-mail: novak.mark@sika-corp.com

3206 South W.W. White Rd. , , , 78222

Glenn Swisher, General Manager
E-mail: glenn.swisher@sitech-tejas.com

1320 South University Drive, Suite 701 , , , 76107-8061

Harold V. Price, Jr., CEO
E-mail: hank@s-steel.com

Joe Troop, President
E-mail: jtroop@s-steel.com

Christine Klote, Executive Vice President
E-mail: christine@s-steel.com

Michael Barker, Vice President - Pole Products
E-mail: michael@s-steel.com

Dan Guinn, Manager of Bridge Products
E-mail: dan@s-steel.com

900 North Denton Street , , , 76667

Jon Sproul, President
E-mail: jon.sproul@swarco.com

Frank Coghlan, SW Sales Manager
(936) 271-4078
E-mail: frank.coghlan@swarco.com

1578 Wald Road , , , 78132

Tom Soltis
E-mail: tom.soltis@techline-inc.com

Corporate Headquarters 9609 Beck Circle Austin, TX 78758 (mailing)
(512) 833-5401 Fax (512) 833-5407
Location Website http://www.techline-inc.com

Techline - Amarillo 16005 Interstate 27 Amarillo, TX 79119-2545 (mailing)

Techline - San Antonio 4314 Dividend Drive San Antonio, TX 78219 (mailing)

Techline - Ft. Worth 5401 Martin Street Ft. Worth, TX 76119 (mailing)

1690 Mesquite Tree , , , 76640

Michael Spruill, Chief Operating Officer
E-mail: mdspruill@texasconcrete.com

Jeff Sexton, Product Scheduling Manager
Cell (254) 495-1784
E-mail: jeffsexton@texasconcrete.com

Victoria Division 4702 North Vine Street Victoria, TX 77904 (physical)
P.O. Drawer 1070 Victoria, TX 77902 (mailing)
(361) 573-9145 Fax (361) 578-5859
Rusty Smith, General Manager-Victoria
Cell (281) 468-4300
E-mail: rsmith@texasconcrete.com

Mike Davis, Project/Producation Manager
Cell (361) 571-2225
E-mail: mdavis@texasconcrete.com

Justin Yard, V.P. Sales
(228) 222-4139 Cell (228) 861-1718
E-mail: jyard@gcprestress.com

105 Tradesman Park Drive , , , 78634

Curtis Crenwelge, President
E-mail: curtis@txcorr.com

Darrell Heald, Vice President
E-mail: darrell@txcorr.com

Ryan Cole, Vice President
E-mail: ryan@txcorr.com

11880 Greenville Ave., Suite 120 , , , 75243

Lee Marrs, President
(972) 231-5497 Fax (972) 231-7006
E-mail: leemarrs@texas811.org

2616 South Loop West, Ste 504, , , 77054

Prentice Goods, Director
E-mail: pdgoods11@yahoo.com

800 CR 209, , , 76009

Richard Waters, Highway Sales Manager
(817) 996-7064
E-mail: rwaters@ktipipe.com

Johnson County Pipe, Inc.

T&T Rock Distribution, Inc.

Rick Waters
(817) 996-7064
E-mail: rwaters@ktipipe.com

US Composite Pipe, Inc.

KTI Pipe Group 3009 N. Laurel Avenue Rialto, CA 92377 (mailing)
(909) 434-1888 Fax (909) 434-1895

Conroe Pipe, Inc. 5150 Jefferson Chemical Road Conroe, TX 77301 (mailing)
(936) 760-2259 Fax (936) 760-2269
Andy Dorris, Regional Sales Manager
E-mail: adorris@thompsonpipegroup.com

US Composite-South 18585 Samuels Road Zachary, LA 70791 (mailing)
(225) 658-6166 Fax (225) 658-0947
Location Website http ...

MediaEDGE Logo sml