Equipment Dealership / Manufacturer / Rental

14325 N. Interstate Hwy. 35 , , , 76537

Cory Mancuso, Operations Manager
E-mail: Cory@2cequipment.com

Cullen Mancuso, Sales Manager
E-mail: Cullen@2cequipment.com

Austin Cykala, Accounts Manager
E-mail: Austin@2cequipment.com

11323 Rojas , , , 79936

Charlie Davis, CF Sales
Cell (915) 538-9452
E-mail: cdavis@4riversequipment.com

Thad J. Bennett, Branch Manager
Cell (915) 780-3011
E-mail: tbennett@4riversequipment.com

3001 Kermit Hwy. , , , 79764

Bruce Peeler, President
E-mail: bpeeler@acsir.com

Brian Stubbs, Doosan Product Manager
E-mail: brian_stubbs@acsir.com

6100 E I-40 , , , 79118

D.E. Rice, President

Mike Williams, Secretary/Treasurer

6535 Leopard , , , 78409

Jim Anderson, President
E-mail: jyanderson@sbcglobal.net

700 West Expry. 83 Pharr, TX 78577 (physical)
P.O. Box 662 Pharr, TX 78577 (mailing)
(956) 781-5995 Fax (956) 781-5999

Austin Hwy. 290 East Manor, TX 78653 (physical)
P.O. Box 140916 Austin, TX 78714 (mailing)
(512) 272-8133 Fax (512) 272-8136
Tom Anderson, Vice President
E-mail: tomanderson@austin.rr.com

9415 Northeast Loop 410 San Antonio, TX 78219 (physical)
P.O. Box 200380 San Antonio, TX 78220 (mailing)
(210) 661-2366 Fax (210) 661-4971
Kirk Anderson, Chairman
E-mail: kaamsa@sbcglobal.net

Ross Anderson
E-mail: rossamsa@sbcglobal.net

5309 US Hwy 59 N Vict ...

2102 East Slaton Highway , , , 79452

J. W. Wright, Chairman

W. B. Wright, CEO
E-mail: brax@ascoeq.com

Steve Wright, President
E-mail: steve@ascoeq.com

Kirby Carpenter, Strategic Account Manager
(210) 287-0247
E-mail: kirby@ascoeq.com

Jon Linstruth, Sales Manager
(210) 601-9215
E-mail: jlinstruth@ascoeq.com

Greg McGibboney, Panhandle Sales Manager
(806) 672-8017
E-mail: greg@ascoeq.com

Chase Key, West Texas Sales Manager
(806) 252-4646
E-mail: ckey@ascoeq.com

Kelly Mackerer, Central Texas Sales Manager
(210) 508-3046
E-mail: kmackerer@ascoeq.com

Jamie Winkler, Houston Area Sales Manager
(281) 627-1714
E-mail: jwinkler@ascoeq.com
...

3100 Keller Hicks Road , , , 76244

809 Corn Products Rd. , , , 78409

Bill R. Lathrop, Jr., President
E-mail: blathrop@bc-equipment.com

La Feria Office 201 E. Expwy. 83 La Feria, TX 78552 (mailing)
(956) 797-0072 Fax (956) 797-0092
Location Website http://www.bcequipment.com

San Antonio Office 1620 Southeast Loop 410 San Antonio, TX 78220 (mailing)
(210) 447-9314 Fax (210) 447-9313

2449 Manana Road , , , 75220

Scott Bane, President
E-mail: sbane@banemachinery.com

Fred Leach, General Manager
E-mail: fleach@banemachinery.com

George P. Bane, Inc. 3402 NNE Loop 323 Tyler, TX 75708 (physical)
P. O. Box 4665 Tyler, TX 75712-4665 (mailing)
(903) 597-6641 Fax (903) 593-0519
Phil Bane, President
E-mail: pbane@banemachinery.com

Bane Machinery- Fort Worth 10505 North Freeway Fort Worth, TX 76177 (physical)
P. O. Box 77859 Fort Worth, TX 76177 (mailing)
(817) 847-5894 Fax (817) 232-3382
Fred Leach, General Manager
E-mail: fleach@banemachinery.com

2506 Slaton Road , , , 79404

Everett Monroe, General Manager
E-mail: emonroe@beeequipmentsales.com

Rusty Swan, Sales Representative
E-mail: rswan@beeequipmentsales.com

Mike Kuehn, Sales Representative
E-mail: mkuehn@beeequipmentsales.com

Jarrod Swan, Sales Representative
E-mail: jswan@beeequipmentsales.com

6110 Chippewa , , , 75212-5511

Bob B. Ward Jr., President
E-mail: bobjr@bobwardjrequipment.com

1401 Central Commerce Circle , , , 78660

Andrew M. Tewell, President
E-mail: andy.tewell@ctegroup.net

Bob Henry, Vice President Sales
E-mail: bob@ctegroup.net

Walter Kurowski, Vice President Operations
E-mail: walter@ctegroup.net

Chris Tewell, Vice President
E-mail: chris@ctegroup.net

21910 FM 2252 , , , 78154

Bennett Closner, President
E-mail: bennett@closner.com

Oscar I. Booth, Vice President - Product Support
E-mail: oscarb@closner.com

Connie Furillo, Inside Sales and Traffic Manager
E-mail: connie.furillo@closner.com

Timothy Haecker, Controller
E-mail: timhaecker@closner.com

Dallas - Ft. Worth Branch 1819 Lacy Drive Ft. Worth, TX 76177 (mailing)
(817) 708-9108 Fax (817) 708-9118
JB Closner, General Manager-North Texas
E-mail: jbc@closner.com

Brent Weilbacher, Terriorty Manager
E-mail: brent@closner.com

Austin Branch 13800 FM 973 North Manor, TX 78653 (physical)
P. O. Box 314 Manor, TX 78653 (mailing)
(512) 272-8200 Fax ...

17474 Judson Road , , , 78247-4629

Fred Jose, Vice President
E-mail: fredj@cooperequip.com

105 Tower Drive , , , 78232

William T. Frerichs, President
E-mail: crafcotexas@satx.rr.com

323 Energy Way , , , 76426

John I. Crisp, President/CEO
E-mail: john@crispindustries.com

Terry Holland, Sales Manager
E-mail: terry@crispindustries.com

Daril Pendley, Equipment Sales
(940) 393-1860
E-mail: daril@crispindustries.com

Greg Venghaus, Equipment Sales
(979) 732-7148
E-mail: greg@crispindustries.com

South Texas 4547 IH 10 West Seguin, TX 78155 (mailing)
(830) 372-1110 Fax (830) 372-1182
(800) 315-0871
Doug Swoveland, Operations Manager
Cell (512) 755-5635

1564 S. Loop 163 , , , 78606

Andy Cox, President
E-mail: andy@dhequip.com

Jason Cox, Director of Marketing
E-mail: jason@dhequip.com

MaryKay Massey, Office Manager
E-mail: marykay@dhequip.com

7801 E. I-20 , , , 79765

Ashlee Thane-Smith, Co-Owner
E-mail: ashlee@ditchwitch-sw.com

Dustin Smith, Co-Owner
E-mail: dustin@ditchwitch-sw.com

9111 North Freeway , , , 77037

MediaEDGE Logo sml