Aggregate Equipment

323 Energy Way , , , 76426

John I. Crisp, President/CEO
E-mail: john@crispindustries.com

Terry Holland, Sales Manager
E-mail: terry@crispindustries.com

Daril Pendley, Equipment Sales
(940) 393-1860
E-mail: daril@crispindustries.com

Greg Venghaus, Equipment Sales
(979) 732-7148
E-mail: greg@crispindustries.com

South Texas 4547 IH 10 West Seguin, TX 78155 (mailing)
(830) 372-1110 Fax (830) 372-1182
(800) 315-0871
Doug Swoveland, Operations Manager
Cell (512) 755-5635

12100 I-40 East , , , 79118

Matt Garth, General Manager
(800) 858-4002
E-mail: mgarth@excelmach.com

Mineral Wells Office 2719 Hwy 281 N. Mineral Wells, TX 76067 (mailing)
(940) 325-5298 Fax (940) 325-0922
Shawn McDougal
E-mail: smcdoug@excelmach.com

New Braunfels Office 1230 Industrial Dr. New Braunfels, TX 78130 (mailing)
(830) 620-1709 Fax (830) 620-5362
Tommy Halbardier
E-mail: thalbardier@excelmach.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml