Heavy Equipment

14325 N IH 35 , , , 76537

Cory Mancuso, Operations Manager
E-mail: Cory@2cequipment.com

Cullen Mancuso, Sales Manager
E-mail: Cullen@2cequipment.com

Austin Cykala, Account Manager
E-mail: Austin@2cequipment.com

Jeff Cooper, Account Manager
E-mail: jeff@2cequipment.com

1441 RV Dr , , , 79928

Jason Bowles, CF Sales
E-mail: jbowles@4riversequipment.com

Rigo Ordonez, CF Sales
E-mail: rordonez@4riversequipment.com

Adam Vasquez, CCE Sales
E-mail: avasquez@4riversequipment.com

Thad J. Bennett, Branch Manager
E-mail: tbennett@4riversequipment.com

6100 E IH 40 , , , 79118

D.E. Rice, President

Mike Williams, Secretary/Treasurer

6535 Leopard , , , 78409

Jim Anderson, President
E-mail: jyanderson@sbcglobal.net

Pharr 700 W Expy 83 Pharr, TX 78577 (physical)
PO Box 662 Pharr, TX 78577 (mailing)
(956) 781-5995 Fax (956) 781-5999

Austin Hwy 290 E Manor, TX 78653 (physical)
PO Box 140916 Austin, TX 78714 (mailing)
(512) 272-8133 Fax (512) 272-8136
Tom Anderson, Vice President
E-mail: tomanderson@austin.rr.com

San Antonio 9415 NE Loop 410 San Antonio, TX 78219 (physical)
PO Box 200380 San Antonio, TX 78220 (mailing)
(210) 661-2366 Fax (210) 661-4971
Kirk Anderson, Chairman
E-mail: kaamsa@sbcglobal.net

Ross Anderson
E-mail: rossamsa@sbcglobal.net

Victoria 5309 US Hwy 59 N ...

2102 E Slaton Hwy , , , 79452

J. W. Wright, Chairman

W. B. Wright, CEO
E-mail: brax@ascoeq.com

Steve Wright, President
E-mail: steve@ascoeq.com

Kirby Carpenter, Strategic Account Manager
(210) 287-0247
E-mail: kirby@ascoeq.com

Jon Linstruth, Sales Manager
(210) 601-9215
E-mail: jlinstruth@ascoeq.com

Greg McGibboney, Panhandle Sales Manager
(806) 672-8017
E-mail: greg@ascoeq.com

Chase Key, West Texas Sales Manager
(806) 252-4646
E-mail: ckey@ascoeq.com

Kelly Mackerer, Central Texas Sales Manager
(210) 508-3046
E-mail: kmackerer@ascoeq.com

Jamie Winkler, Houston Area Sales Manager
(281) 627-1714
E-mail: jwinkler@ascoeq.com
...

3100 Keller Hicks Rd , , , 76244

809 Corn Products Rd , , , 78409

Bill R. Lathrop, Jr., President
E-mail: blathrop@bc-equipment.com

La Feria Office 201 E Expy 83 La Feria, TX 78552 (mailing)
(956) 797-0072 Fax (956) 797-0092
Location Website http://www.bcequipment.com

San Antonio Office 5330 Tex Con Rd San Antonio, TX 78220 (mailing)
(210) 447-9314 Fax (210) 447-9313

2449 Manana Rd , , , 75220

Scott Bane, President
E-mail: sbane@banemachinery.com

George P. Bane, Inc. 3402 N NE Loop 323 Tyler, TX 75708 (physical)
PO Box 4665 Tyler, TX 75712-4665 (mailing)
(903) 597-6641 Fax (903) 593-0519
Phil Bane, President
E-mail: pbane@banemachinery.com

Bane Machinery - Fort Worth 10505 North Fwy Fort Worth, TX 76177 (physical)
PO Box 77859 Fort Worth, TX 76177 (mailing)
(817) 847-5894 Fax (817) 232-3382

2506 Slaton Rd , , , 79404

Everett Monroe, General Manager
E-mail: emonroe@beeequipmentsales.com

Rusty Swan, Sales Representative
E-mail: rswan@beeequipmentsales.com

Mike Kuehn, Sales Representative
E-mail: mkuehn@beeequipmentsales.com

Jarrod Swan, Sales Representative
E-mail: jswan@beeequipmentsales.com

Robert Bean, Sales Rep.
E-mail: rbean@beeequipmentsales.com

6110 Chippewa , , , 75212-5511

Bob B. Ward Jr., President
E-mail: bobjr@bobwardjrequipment.com

1401 Central Commerce Cir , , , 78660

Andrew M. Tewell, President
E-mail: andy@ctegroup.net

Bob Henry, Vice President Sales
E-mail: bob@ctegroup.net

Walter Kurowski, Vice President Operations
E-mail: walter@ctegroup.net

Chris Tewell, Vice President
E-mail: chris@ctegroup.net

21910 FM 2252 , , , 78154

Bennett Closner, President
E-mail: bennett@closner.com

Connie Furillo, Inside Sales and Traffic Manager
E-mail: connie@closner.com

Jeff Hernandez, IT/Parts Manager
E-mail: jeff@closner.com

Clint Blackmon, Director of Service
E-mail: clint@closner.com

Timothy Haecker, Controller
E-mail: timhaecker@closner.com

Dallas - Ft. Worth Branch 6532 E SH 14 Rhome, TX 76078 (physical)
PO Box 379 Rhome, TX 76078 (mailing)
(817) 708-9108 Fax (817) 708-9118
JB Closner, Vice President
E-mail: jbc@closner.com

Brent Weilbacher, Territory Manager
E-mail: brent@closner.com

Austin Branch 13800 FM 973 N Manor, TX 78653 (mailing)
...

1564 S Loop 163 , , , 78606

Andy Cox, President
E-mail: andy@dhequip.com

Jason Cox, Director of Marketing
E-mail: jason@dhequip.com

MaryKay Massey, Office Manager
E-mail: marykay@dhequip.com

4355 Cardinal Drive , , , 77705

Bo Brossette, General Manager- Beaumont
E-mail: marketing@doggett.com

Bryan, TX 3500 State Hwy 21 West Bryan, TX 77803 (mailing)
(979) 823-1905
Location Website http://www.doggett.com
Jeremy Drager, General Manager- Bryan
E-mail: marketting@doggett.com

Corpus Christi, TX 134 North Padre Island Drive Corpus Christi, TX 78408 (mailing)
(361) 289-0727
Location Website http://www.doggett.com

Houston 9111 North Fwy Houston, TX 77037 (mailing)
(713) 679-6700 Fax (713) 674-0305
Tim Holmes, General Manager, Houston Branch
E-mail: marketing@doggett.com

Longview, TX 413 S. Eastman Rd Longview, TX United States 75602 (mailing)
(903) ...

413 S Eastman Rd , , , 75602

Garrett Smith, District General Manager
E-mail: garrett.smith@doggettgroup.com

Lufkin 4006 Ellen Trout Dr Lufkin, TX 75903 (mailing)
(936) 634-8801 Fax (936) 639-2960

Tyler 1126 N NE Loop 323 Tyler, TX 75708 (mailing)
(903) 592-8900 Fax (903) 526-2937