City: El Paso

1441 RV Dr , , , 79928

Jason Bowles, CF Sales
E-mail: jbowles@4riversequipment.com

Rigo Ordonez, CF Sales
E-mail: rordonez@4riversequipment.com

Adam Vasquez, CCE Sales
E-mail: avasquez@4riversequipment.com

Thad J. Bennett, Branch Manager
E-mail: tbennett@4riversequipment.com

939 Hawkins , , , 79915-1219

Maria F. Teran, President & CEO
E-mail: magia@sierraelpaso.com

Robert Wrinkle, Sales Manager
E-mail: rwrinkle@sierraelpaso.com

3540 Lee Blvd , , , 79936

Jack Woudenberg, President
E-mail: jack@tsraz.com

Dana Woudenberg

Ervie Granger
E-mail: ervie@tsrtex.com

10501 Dyer St , , , 79924-2742

Ryan Headley, Vice President- Sales
E-mail: Headley_Ryan@wagnerequipment.com

Les Saylor, Reg. Sales Mgr- Southern NM/West TX
(915) 822-7201
E-mail: saylor_Les@wagnerequipment.com

Wagner Rents 6960 Commerce St El Paso, TX 79915 (mailing)
(915) 771-6000
877-654-1237
Location Website http://www.catrentalstore.com/wagner-rents

MediaEDGE Logo sml