Material / Product Suppliers

101 SE 11th Ave, Ste 304 , , , 79101-3415

Wade Alexander, President
E-mail: wade@aegpetroleum.com

6055 W Green Mountain Rd , , , 78266

Ed Broach, Vice President Sales
(210) 410-3420
E-mail: ebroach@alamocement.com

7555 FM 762 , , , 77469

Bryan Kalbfleisch, President
E-mail: bryan.kalbfleisch@alleytonresource.com

Ryan Miley, Aggregate Sales Director
E-mail: ryan.miley@alleytonresource.com

1112 E Copeland Rd, Ste 500 , , , 76011

Cory Danner, Vice President Operations
(817) 635-8564
E-mail: Cory.Danner@arcosa.com

Trey Gerik, General Manager- Sales
(817) 635-8570
E-mail: trey.gerik@arcosa.com

Bryan Gay, Sales Representative
E-mail: bryan.gay@arcosa.com

Kevin Coward, Sales Representative-SW LA/SE TX
(337) 825-6194
E-mail: Kevin.Coward@arcosa.com

Walter Poston, Sales Representative
(254) 662-9337
E-mail: walter.poston@arcosa.com

Arcosa Lightweight 1112 E Copeland Rd, Ste 500 Arlington, TX 76011 (mailing)
(817) 635-8500 Fax (817) 635-8546
Eric Reinhart, Sales Manager
(817) 635-8539 Fax (855) 500-4078
E-mail: eric.reinhart@arcosa.com

Barret ...

5909 Burleson Rd , , , 78744

Jim Arnold, Owner/President

San Antonio 8423 Eastern San Antonio, TX 78216 (mailing)
(210) 342-2100 Fax (210) 342-9420
Jayson Arnold
E-mail: jaarnold@arnoldoil.com

Waco 3704 Franklin Ave Waco, TX 76710 (mailing)
(254) 756-5299 Fax (254) 756-5631

Houston 7720 Blankenship Dr Houston, TX 77055 (mailing)
(713) 984-2180 Fax (713) 984-2189

Laredo 4618 Warehouse Ln Laredo, TX 78041 (mailing)
(956) 725-5005 Fax (956) 725-4340

Arnold Oil Company Fuels 808 8th St Lubbock, TX 79401 (mailing)
(806) 993-0081
Location Website http://https://www.arnoldoil.com/

Midland 5812 N. FM 1788 Midland, TX 79707 (mailing)
(432) 561-8046< ...

900 Gifco Rd , , , 76065

Ben Blankenship, VP of Sales
E-mail: ben.blankenship@ashgrove.com

Lary Bender, Regional Sales Manager - NTX
E-mail: lary.bender@ashgrove.com

Hunter Cook
E-mail: hunter.cook@ashgrove.com

Texas Sales Office 363 N Sam Houston Pkwy E, Ste 750 Houston, TX 77060-2420 (mailing)
(281) 260-3700 Fax (281) 260-3799
Kelly McDonald, Regional Sales Manager
(281) 260-3720
E-mail: kelly.mcdonald@ashgrove.com

David Dyson, Sr. Sales Rep.
E-mail: david.dyson@ashgrove.com

Hunter Robb, Sales Reppresentative
E-mail: hunter.robb@ashgrove.com

4900 Howard Ln , , , 78728

J. O. Robinson, Partner

Aimee Busby, Sales Representative
E-mail: abusby@austinwhitelime.com

11143 Goodnight , , , 75229

Michael A. Richard, Vice President

Mason C. Brown, III

Arlington Landfill 800 Mosier Valley Arlington, TX 76155 (physical)
PO Box 59831 Dallas, TX 75229 (mailing)
(817) 267-9595 Fax (817) 545-9393

3555 E HWY 80 , , , 75161

Mike Milliman, Texas Sales Manager
E-mail: mmilliman@be-inc.com

Dallas Little
E-mail: Dlittle@BE-inc.com

2523 Bomar Ave , , , 75235

Walker Steward, Cofounder/Senior VP
E-mail: walker@blueroadssolutions.com

Evan Curry, VP Finance
E-mail: curry@blueroadssolutions.com

11899 Hildalgo Falls Rd , , , 77880

Scott Spinella, President
E-mail: scott@bluebonnetmaterials.com

Tomas Garcia, Operations Manager
(936) 878-1820 Additional 936.449.4036
E-mail: tomas@bluebonnetmaterials.com

675 Phil Gramm Blvd , , , 77807

William 'Bill' Gehrmann, President

Robert 'Bob' Sparacino, Technical Service Representative
(979) 255-2513 Fax (832) 735-2147
E-mail: bsparacino@headwaters.com

2853 N Harvey Mitchell Pkwy , , , 77807

Greg Boyd, President
E-mail: greg@boydreadymix.com

2330 N Loop 1604 W , , , 78248

David Zachry, Owner

Mike Wallace, VP, Sales & Marketing
(210) 871-2701
E-mail: mike.wallace@capitolaggregates.com

Delta Materials 719 CR 121 Marble Falls, TX 78654 (physical)
PO Box 1206 Marble Falls, TX 78654 (mailing)
(830) 693-2933 Fax (830) 693-7231
Location Website http://www.capitolaggregates.com
Lee Scheel, Sales Representative
(210) 445-3589
E-mail: lee.scheel@capitolaggregates.com

16100 Dillard Dr , , , 77040

Patrick L. Strader, VP/GM - Texas, Ready Mix
E-mail: pat.strader@cemex.com

Cemex Houston, Main Office 10100 Katy Fwy, Ste 300 Houston, TX 77043 (mailing)
(713) 650-6200
Andy Batsell, Director, Sales, Aggregates
(713) 332-4004
E-mail: andy.batsell@cemex.com

Dennis Leach, Sales Manager, Cement Texas
E-mail: dennis.leach@cemex.com

Lindsay Sparks, Sales Manager, Ready Mix
(713) 332-4011
E-mail: lindsayc.sparks@cemex.com

Michael J. Seal, Sales Manager, Cement Texas
E-mail: michaelj.seal@cemex.com

Clayton Wessels, Sales Manager, Cement Texas
E-mail: claytonm.wessels@cemex.com

Amador Bueno, Sales Manager, Cement Texas
E-ma ...

MediaEDGE Logo sml