Material / Product Suppliers

1550 Double Drive , , , 73069

Scott Alexander, Vice President
E-mail: salexander@acgmaterials.com

James Allen, Sales Manager
(210) 225-9505 Cell (903) 348-0129
E-mail: jallen@acgmaterials.com

101 SE. 11th Ave., Suite 300 , , , 79101-3415

Wade Alexander, President
Cell (806) 336-6339
E-mail: wade@aegpetroleum.com

6055 W. Green Mountain Rd, , , 78266

Ed Broach, Vice President Sales
E-mail: ebroach@alamocement.com

1250 W. Washington St., Ste 101, , , 85281

Brian Davenport, Asphalt Marketing Manager
(602) 286-1721
E-mail: brian.j.davenport@andeavor.com

5909 Burleson Rd. , , , 78744

Jim Arnold, Owner/President

Jayson Arnold
E-mail: jaarnold@arnoldoil.com

8423 Eastern San Antonio, TX 78216 (mailing)
(210) 342-2100 Fax (210) 342-9420

3704 Franklin Avenue Waco, TX 76710 (mailing)
(254) 756-5299 Fax (254) 756-5631

7720 Blankenship Drive Houston, TX 77055 (mailing)
(713) 984-2180 Fax (713) 984-2189

4618 Warehouse Lane Laredo, TX 78041 (mailing)
(956) 725-5005 Fax (956) 725-4340

900 Gifco Road , , , 76065

Lary Bender, Regional Sales Manager
E-mail: lary.bender@ashgrove.com

Texas Sales Office 363 North Sam Houston Pkwy. East, Ste.390 Houston, TX 77060 (mailing)
(281) 260-3700 Fax (281) 260-3799
David Dyson, Sr. Sales Rep.
Cell (713) 898-2882
E-mail: david.dyson@ashgrove.com

Kelly McDonald, Regional Sales Manager
E-mail: kelly.mcdonald@ashgrove.com

Jim Gatens, Vice Pres.-Sales, President-Houston Cement Co.
E-mail: jim.gatens@ashgrove.com

4900 Howard Lane , , , 78728

J. O. Robinson, Partner

Tod Alderman, Sales Representative
E-mail: talderman@austinwhitelime.com

11143 Goodnight , , , 75229

Michael A. Richard, Vice President

Mason C. Brown, III

Arlington Landfill: 800 Mosier Valley Arlington, TX 76155 (physical)
P.O. Box 59831 Dallas, TX 75229 (mailing)
(817) 267-9595 Fax (817) 545-9393

675 Phil Gramm Blvd., , , 77807

William 'Bill' Gehrmann, President

Robert 'Bob' Sparacino, Technical Service Representative
(979) 255-2513 Fax (832) 735-2147
E-mail: bsparacino@headwaters.com

2853 N. Harvey Mitchell Parkway , , , 77807

Greg Boyd, President
E-mail: greg@boydreadymix.com

P.O. Box 1206 , , , 78654

David Zachry, Owner

Delta Division 11551 Nacogdoches San Antonio, TX 78217 (physical)
P. O. Box 33240 San Antonio, TX 78265-3240 (mailing)
(210) 871-7000 Fax (210) 599-0560
Max Fraily, Vice President

Mike Haas, Sales Representative
E-mail: Mike.haas@capitolaggregates.com

16100 Dillard Drive , , , 77040

Patrick L. Strader, VP/GM - Texas & New Mexico, Ready Mix Aggregates
E-mail: pat.strader@cemex.com

Cemex Houston 929 Gessner Rd., Suite 1900 Houston, TX 77024 (mailing)
(713) 650-6200
Lindsay Sparks, Sales Manager
(713) 332-4011
E-mail: lindsayc.sparks@cemex.com

Chris Carter, Sales Manager - Cement
E-mail: christopherc.carter@cemex.com

Cemex El Paso 1 McKelligon Canyon Road El Paso, TX 79930 (mailing)
(915) 565-4681 Fax (915) 562-6218

Valley 3710 S. Expressway 281 Edinburg, TX 78539 (mailing)
(281) 779-3408
Jario Razo, VP/GM
E-mail: jairo.razo@cemex.com

Aggregates 2580 Wald Road New Braunfels, TX 78132 (mailing)
(210 ...

3019 Alvin Devane Blvd., Suite 100 , , , 78744

David Loftis, President

Doug Ferrell, Vice President - Sales
E-mail: dferrell@centexmaterials.com

Wayne Smith, Sales Representative
E-mail: wsmith@centexmaterials.com

5303 Navigation Blvd. , , , 77011

Greg Angel, President

Gary Angel, Vice President

Derek Angel, Vice President/General Manager
E-mail: derek@centuryasphalt.com

1405 Triple S Trail, , , 78636

Aaron Cabaza, Member
E-mail: aaron@aaronconcrete.com

Dick McMillan, Member
E-mail: rmcmillan@mustanginterests.com

Terry Jackson, Manager
E-mail: chanasaggregates@yahoo.com

Keith Jackson, Manager
E-mail: chanasaggblanco@yahoo.com

Russell Morrison, Chief Financial Officer
E-mail: rmorrison@austxcpa.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml