Asphalt / Road Emulsion

3555 E HWY 80 , , , 75161

Mike Milliman, Texas Sales Manager
E-mail: mmilliman@be-inc.com

Dallas Little
E-mail: Dlittle@BE-inc.com

3003 Kilgore Pkwy, Bldg A , , , 77523

Greg Angel, President

Gary Angel, Vice President

Derek Angel, Vice President/General Manager
E-mail: derek@centuryasphalt.com

New Braunfels 723 Kruger Canyon Rd New Braunfels, TX 78132 (mailing)
(830) 643-0570 Fax (830) 608-0973

6131 Selinsky , , , 77048

Leonard Cherry, President
E-mail: leonard@cherrycompanies.com

Joe Rizzo, Vice President Business Development
E-mail: joe@cherrycompanies.com

CJ Waller Jr.
Additional 713.987.0000 ext.8364
E-mail: cj@cherrycompanies.com

100 Asphalt Ln , , , 77371

Murray Moore, President
E-mail: mcmcapco@msn.com

Scott Moore, V.P. of Operation
E-mail: smmcapco_14@msn.com

Craig Moore, V.P. of Sales
E-mail: ccmcapco@msn.com

2277 Plaza Dr, Ste 500 , , , 77479

Michael Puddy, Asphalt Sales
E-mail: marketing@cvrenergy.com

3001 Foster , , , 76903

Roger Albert, President & CFO
E-mail: roger@reecealbertinc.com

Lon Albert, VP-Operations
E-mail: lon@reecealbertinc.com

Lance Arp, Operations Manager
E-mail: lance@csamaterials.com

100 E Peach St, Ste 100 , , , 71731

Steve Thweatt, Vice President Asphalt Sales
E-mail: Steve.Thweatt@DelekUS.com

El Dorado Refinery 1000 McHenry St El Dorado, AR 71731 (mailing)
(870) 864-1331 Fax (870) 864-1482

Henderson Terminal 8621 FM 2276 N Henderson, TX 75652 (mailing)
(903) 657-2391 Fax (903) 655-0061
Location Website http://DelekUS.com
Glenn Followill, Terminal Manager
E-mail: Gfollowill@bryanasphalt.net

Big Spring Refinery 200 Refinery Rd Big Spring, TX 79720 (mailing)
Bill Atchley, Asphalt Area Business Manager
(432) 770-3919
E-mail: Bill.Atchley@DelekUS.com

2829 Lakeland Dr , , , 39232

J. Baxter Burns, II, President
E-mail: baxter.burns@ergon.com

11612 FM 2244, Bldg 1, Ste 250 Austin, TX 78738 (mailing)
(512) 469-9292 Fax (512) 469-0391
Tim MacDonald, Vice President, Mid-Continent Region
E-mail: tim.macdonald@ergon.com

David Stroud, Texas Regional Manager
E-mail: david.stroud@ergon.com

David Kopp, Technical Marketing Manager
E-mail: david.kopp@ergon.com

Cody R. Chambliss, Area Sales Manager
E-mail: cody.chambliss@ergon.com

Ernesto Santillan, Area Sales Manager
E-mail: Ernesto.Santillan@ergon.com

Patrick Coyle, Texas Regional Manager
E-mail: pat.coyle@ergon.com

Jim Hull, Area Sales Manager
(214 ...

11931 Shiloh Rd , , , 75228

Jim McFarlin, Territory Manager - North Texas
E-mail: jmcfarlin@HUNTREFINING.com

Jeff Johnson, Asphalt Sales Director- West
(601) 573-1604
E-mail: jjohnson@huntrefining.com

Houston Asphalt Terminal 7220 J W Peavy Dr Houston, TX 77011 (mailing)
Location Website http://huntasphalt.com
Trey Gosa, Territory Manager - South Texas
E-mail: tgosa@huntrefining.com

31439 Santa Fe Ave , , , 73072

Ryan Brown, Technical Marketing Manager
E-mail: ryan.brown@ingevity.com

2303 Bridgeport Dr , , , 51111

Bob Cheever, President
(712) 234-2805
E-mail: bob.cheever@jebro.com

Peggy Rebstock, Regional Controller
(712) 234-2802
E-mail: Peggy.Rebstock@Jebro.com

Asphalt Terminal 2500 Marlin Hwy Waco, TX 76705 (physical)
2500 E SH 6 Waco, TX 76705-3706 (mailing)
(254) 640-5877
Matthew Byrd, Marketing Manager
E-mail: matthew.byrd@jebro.com

1250 W Washington St, Ste 101 , , , 85281

Brian Davenport, Asphalt Marketing Manager
(602) 286-1721
E-mail: BDavenport@Marathonpetroleum.com

Three Riverway, Ste 400 , , , 77056

Tom Hernandez, Sales Manager
(713) 823-6365
E-mail: tom.hernandez@martinmlp.com

1805 N Blue Crk Rd , , , 77437

Jeff Snyder, President
E-mail: qhm2@wcec-wb.net

PO Box 551044 , , , 75355-1044

David Rooker, President
E-mail: david@rookerasphalt.com

Matt Rooker, Operations Manager
E-mail: matt@rookerasphalt.com

4343 East Main St , , , 78801

Clay Coleman, Vice President

21175 Tomball Pkwy, Ste 267 , , , 77070

Jeff Wanic, Owner
E-mail: jeff@sptpavement.com

John Collins, President
E-mail: john@sptpavement.com

SPT Ft Worth Plant 2301 Austin Rd Richland Hills, TX 76118 (mailing)
(214) 497-1676

SPT Dallas Plant 11143 Goodnight Ln Dallas, TX 75229 (mailing)
(214) 497-1676

SPT Austin Plant 713 Linger Ln Austin, TX 78721 (mailing)
(512) 487-4599

13359 N Hwy 183 #406-228 , , , 78750

Billy Shane McDade, Owner
E-mail: bsmcdade@hotmail.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml