Asphalt / Road Emulsion

1250 W. Washington St., Ste 101, , , 85281

Brian Davenport, Asphalt Marketing Manager
(602) 286-1721
E-mail: brian.j.davenport@andeavor.com

9110 Double Diamond Pkwy Ste. C , , , 89436

5303 Navigation Blvd. , , , 77011

Greg Angel, President

Gary Angel, Vice President

Derek Angel, Vice President/General Manager
E-mail: derek@centuryasphalt.com

100 Asphalt Lane , , , 77371

Murray Moore, President
E-mail: mcmcapco@msn.com

Scott Moore, V.P. of Operation
E-mail: smmcapco_14@msn.com

Craig Moore, V.P. of Sales
E-mail: ccmcapco@msn.com

2277 Plaza Drive Suite 500, , , 77479

Michael Puddy, Asphalt Sales
E-mail: marketing@cvrenergy.com

3001 Foster , , , 76903

Jack Albert, Chairman & CEO
E-mail: jack@reecealbertinc.com

Roger Albert, President & CFO
E-mail: roger@reecealbertinc.com

Lon Albert, VP-Operations
Cell (432) 664-8451
E-mail: lon@reecealbertinc.com

Lance Arp, Operations Manager
E-mail: lance@csamaterials.com

12700 Park Central Drive, Suite 1600, , , 75251

Barrett Reynolds, Area Sales Manager
(214) 728-5838
E-mail: Barrett.Reynolds@DelekUS.com

2829 Lakeland Drive , , , 39232

J. Baxter Burns, II, President
E-mail: baxter.burns@ergon.com

11612 FM 2244, Bldg. 1 - Suite 250 Austin, TX 78738 (mailing)
(512) 469-9292 Fax (512) 469-0391
R. M. (Myles) McKemie, Vice President - Marketing
Cell (512) 633-2027
E-mail: myles.mckemie@ergon.com

Cody R. Chambliss, Area Sales Manager
Cell (512) 618-5313
E-mail: cody.chambliss@ergon.com

722 S Bois D Arc Ave., Suite 6 Tyler, TX 75701 (mailing)
(903) 596-7425 Fax (903) 596-7436

P.O. Box 1279 Waco, TX 76703 (mailing)
(254) 753-5885 Fax (254) 753-2404
David Stroud, Texas Regional Manager
Cell (254) 715-3921
E-mail: david.stroud@ergon.com

2303 Bridgeport Drive , , , 51111

Bob Cheeyer, President
(712) 234-2805
E-mail: bob.cheever@jebro.com

Peggy Rebstock, Chief Financial Officer
(712) 234-2802
E-mail: Peggy.Rebstock@Jebro.com

Asphalt Terminal 2500 Marlin Highway Waco, TX 76705 (mailing)
(254) 640-5877
Matthew Byrd, Marketing Manager
Cell (254) 229-5485
E-mail: matthew.byrd@jebro.com

1000 McHenry Street , , , 71730

Steve Thweatt, Vice President Asphalt Sales

Texas Sales Office 8621 FM 2276 Henderson, TX 75652 (physical)
P.O. Box 625 Henderson, TX 75653 (mailing)
(903) 752-2703 Fax (903) 655-0061
Tom O'Leary, Sales
Fax (903) 655-6061
E-mail: toleary@bryanasphalt.net

Three Riverway, Suite 400 , , , 77056

Tom Hernandez, Sales Manager
(713) 823-6365
E-mail: tom.hernandez@martinmlp.com

1805 N. BlueCreek Road , , , 77437

Jeff Snyder, President
E-mail: qhm2@wcec-wb.net

P.O. Box 551044 , , , 75355-1044

David Rooker, President
E-mail: david@rookerasphalt.com

Matt Rooker, Operations Manager
E-mail: matt@rookerasphalt.com

4343 East Main St. , , , 78801

Clay Coleman, Vice President

21175 Tomball Parkway, Suite 267 , , , 77070

Jeff Wanic, Owner
E-mail: jeff@sptpavement.com

John Collins, President
E-mail: john@sptpavement.com

1605 Genoa Red Bluff Road Pasadena, TX 77504 (mailing)

703 Linger Lane Austin, TX 78721 (mailing)

11143 Goodnight Lane Dallas, TX 75229 (mailing)

13359 N. Hwy 183 #406-228 , , , 78750

Billy Shane McDade, Owner
E-mail: bsmcdade@hotmail.com

800 Isom Road , , , 78216

Mike Bess, Area Sales Manager
E-mail: bessm@vmcmail.com

Steve Guenther, Senior Sales Representative San Antonio
E-mail: guenthers@vmcmail.com

Oscar Benavides, District Manager Uvalde/Knippa
E-mail: benavideso@vmcmail.com

North Texas Sales 545 East John Carpenter Freeway, Suite 950 Irving, TX 75062 (mailing)
(469) 904-4530 Fax (469) 420-9145

Houston Sales 12603 Southwest Freeway, Suite 300 Stafford, TX 77477 (mailing)
(281) 276-4900 Fax (281) 276-4999

22010 Fairground Road , , , 77445

Bradford Bryant, President
E-mail: bbryant@wcasphalt.com

11931 Wickchester Lane, Suite 101 , , , 77043

Doug Goodson, Managing Partner

Kelly Goodson, General Manager

Keith Goodson, Southern Regional Manager
(713) 828-9671
E-mail: bkgoodson@wrightasphalt.com

1234 Seamans Way Abilene, TX 79602 (mailing)
(325) 673-5611 Fax (325) 672-9565
Kenneth Campbell, Texas Sales Manager
(281) 253-3711
E-mail: kcampbell@wrightasphalt.com

16039 Steep Road Brownsboro, TX 75756 (mailing)

MediaEDGE Logo sml