Cement / Lime / Fly Ash

6055 W. Green Mountain Rd, , , 78266

Ed Broach, Vice President Sales
E-mail: ebroach@alamocement.com

900 Gifco Road , , , 76065

Lary Bender, Regional Sales Manager
E-mail: lary.bender@ashgrove.com

Texas Sales Office 363 North Sam Houston Pkwy. East, Ste.390 Houston, TX 77060 (mailing)
(281) 260-3700 Fax (281) 260-3799
David Dyson, Sr. Sales Rep.
Cell (713) 898-2882
E-mail: david.dyson@ashgrove.com

Kelly McDonald, Regional Sales Manager
E-mail: kelly.mcdonald@ashgrove.com

Jim Gatens, Vice Pres.-Sales, President-Houston Cement Co.
E-mail: jim.gatens@ashgrove.com

4900 Howard Lane , , , 78728

J. O. Robinson, Partner

Tod Alderman, Sales Representative
E-mail: talderman@austinwhitelime.com

675 Phil Gramm Blvd., , , 77807

William 'Bill' Gehrmann, President

Robert 'Bob' Sparacino, Technical Service Representative
(979) 255-2513 Fax (832) 735-2147
E-mail: bsparacino@headwaters.com

6893 US Hwy 181 N., , , 78114

Nicholas A FitzSimon, Jr., Owner/President
E-mail: info@blsmfg.net

P.O. Box 66 , , , 77586

Bob Harris, V.P./ General Manager of Marketing & Business Development
(713) 829-9615
E-mail: Bob.Harris@gcli.com

Bob Robinson
E-mail: bob.robinson@gcli.com

15900 Dooley Road, Suite 200 , , , 75001

Stacey Meyer, General Manager
E-mail: stacey.meyer@holcim.com

Tim Mummey, Market Manager
E-mail: tim.mummey@holcim.com

Robert Quintana, Market Manager
E-mail: robert.quintana@holcim.com

Laura Karner
E-mail: laura.karner@holcim.com

3700 Hulen Street , , , 76107-6816

Dan Cook, Director, Sales - Texas
(817) 806-1519 Cell (817) 917-5564
E-mail: dan.cook@lhoist.com

Doug Kline, Manager, Sales - DFW & East Texas
(817) 806-1668 Cell (817) 312-2177
E-mail: doug.kline@lhoist.com

Hurst Terminal 3110 S. Precinct Line Road Hurst, TX 76053-7615 (physical)
P. O. Box 35 Hurst, TX 76053-0035 (mailing)
(817) 268-2216 Fax (817) 282-1776
(800) 933-2216
Tollie Smith, Manager, Area Sales -DFW
(817) 268-1188 Cell (817) 897-0064
E-mail: tollie.smith@lhoist.com

New Braunfels Plant 350 APG Lane New Braunfels, TX 78132-5035 (mailing)
(800) 292-5278 Fax (830) 625-4786
(830) 625-2327, (830) 221-1616
Jim Scholl, Manage ...

1503 LBJ Freeway, Suite 400 , , , 75234

Bob Kidnew, Division President
E-mail: bob.kidnew@martinmarietta.com

Amanda Miller
(972) 647-6764
E-mail: Amanda.miller@martinmarietta.com

David Perkins
E-mail: david.perkins@martinmarietta.com

Mark Morgan
E-mail: mark.morgan@martinmarietta.com

David Mitteis
E-mail: david.mitteis@martinmarietta.com

Sean Foley
E-mail: sean.foley@martinmarietta.com

Jason Stilwell
E-mail: Jason.stilwell@martinmarietta.com

Lance Nelson
E-mail: lance.nelson@martinmarietta.com

Dewitt Carnes
E-mail: dewitt.carnes@martinmarietta.com

Martin Marietta Hunter Cement 7781 FM 1102 New Braunfels, TX 78132 (mailing)
(512) 396-4 ...

2304 Sheppard Access Rd, , , 76306

David Litteken, Owner/President
E-mail: dlitteken@okconcreteco.com

Mike Gilmore, General Manager
E-mail: mgilmore@okconcreteco.com

Brandon Litteken, Asst. GM/Sales & Marketing
E-mail: brandonl@okconcreteco.com

2204 Timberloch Place, Suite 248 , , , 77380



Plant 157 LCR 999 Jewett, TX 75846 (mailing)
(903) 626-4111 Fax (903) 626-4150
Tom Murphy, Manager of Technical Services
E-mail: tmurphy@pozzoslag.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml