Cement / Lime / Fly Ash

6055 W Green Mountain Rd , , , 78266

Ed Broach, Vice President Sales
(210) 410-3420
E-mail: ebroach@alamocement.com

900 Gifco Rd , , , 76065

Ben Blankenship, VP of Sales
E-mail: ben.blankenship@ashgrove.com

Lary Bender, Regional Sales Manager - NTX
E-mail: lary.bender@ashgrove.com

Hunter Cook
E-mail: hunter.cook@ashgrove.com

Texas Sales Office 363 N Sam Houston Pkwy E, Ste 750 Houston, TX 77060-2420 (mailing)
(281) 260-3700 Fax (281) 260-3799
Kelly McDonald, Regional Sales Manager
(281) 260-3720
E-mail: kelly.mcdonald@ashgrove.com

David Dyson, Sr. Sales Rep.
E-mail: david.dyson@ashgrove.com

Hunter Robb, Sales Reppresentative
E-mail: hunter.robb@ashgrove.com

4900 Howard Ln , , , 78728

J. O. Robinson, Partner

Aimee Busby, Sales Representative
E-mail: abusby@austinwhitelime.com

675 Phil Gramm Blvd , , , 77807

William 'Bill' Gehrmann, President

Robert 'Bob' Sparacino, Technical Service Representative
(979) 255-2513 Fax (832) 735-2147
E-mail: bsparacino@headwaters.com

16100 Dillard Dr , , , 77040

Patrick L. Strader, VP/GM - Texas, Ready Mix
E-mail: pat.strader@cemex.com

Cemex Houston, Main Office 10100 Katy Fwy, Ste 300 Houston, TX 77043 (mailing)
(713) 650-6200
Andy Batsell, Director, Sales, Aggregates
(713) 332-4004
E-mail: andy.batsell@cemex.com

Dennis Leach, Sales Manager, Cement Texas
E-mail: dennis.leach@cemex.com

Lindsay Sparks, Sales Manager, Ready Mix
(713) 332-4011
E-mail: lindsayc.sparks@cemex.com

Michael J. Seal, Sales Manager, Cement Texas
E-mail: michaelj.seal@cemex.com

Clayton Wessels, Sales Manager, Cement Texas
E-mail: claytonm.wessels@cemex.com

Amador Bueno, Sales Manager, Cement Texas
E-ma ...

6893 US Hwy 181 N , , , 78114

Nicholas A FitzSimon, Jr., Owner/President
E-mail: info@blsmfg.net

PO Box 66 , , , 77586

Bob Harris, V.P./ General Manager of Marketing & Business Development
(713) 829-9615
E-mail: Bob.Harris@gcli.com

Bob Robinson
E-mail: bob.robinson@gcli.com

15900 Dooley Rd, Ste 200 , , , 75001

Mike Lively, General Manager
(303) 589-5007
E-mail: mike.lively@lafargeholcim.com

Robert Quintana, Market Manager
E-mail: robert.quintana@lafargeholcim.com

5600 Clearfork Main St, Ste 300 , , , 76109

Dan Cook, Director, Sales - Texas
(817) 806-1519
E-mail: dan.cook@lhoist.com

Doug Kline, Manager, Sales - DFW & East Texas
(817) 806-1668
E-mail: doug.kline@lhoist.com

Hurst Terminal 3110 S Precinct Line Rd Hurst, TX 76053-7615 (physical)
PO Box 35 Hurst, TX 76053-0035 (mailing)
(817) 268-2216 Fax (817) 282-1776
(800) 933-2216
Tollie Smith, Manager, Area Sales -DFW
(817) 268-1188
E-mail: tollie.smith@lhoist.com

New Braunfels Plant 350 APG Ln New Braunfels, TX 78132-5035 (mailing)
(800) 292-5278 Fax (830) 625-4786
(830) 625-2327, (830) 221-1616
Jim Scholl, Manager, Area Sales - S. Central TX & Rio Grande Valley
(830) 625-2327 ...

1503 LBJ Fwy, Ste 400 , , , 75234

Kirk Light, Division President
(972) 647-3389
E-mail: Kirk.Light@martinmarietta.com

David Mitteis, General Sales Manager
(972) 647-3836
E-mail: david.mitteis@martinmarietta.com

Jason Stilwell, Director of Infrastructure Sales
E-mail: Jason.stilwell@martinmarietta.com

Tim Parson, Sr. Sales Rep
(972) 350-8238
E-mail: tim.parsons@martinmarietta.com

David Sobczak, Sr. Sales Rep
(405) 996-5623
E-mail: david.sobczak@martinmarietta.com

Mike Bradley, Dallas/Fort Worth Sales Rep
(972) 350-8200
E-mail: mike.bradley@martinmarietta.com

Jeremy Martin, Sales Rep
E-mail: jeremy.martin@martinmarietta.com

Martin Marietta Hu ...

2304 Sheppard Access Rd , , , 76306

David Litteken, Owner/President
E-mail: dlitteken@okconcreteco.com

Mike Gilmore, General Manager
E-mail: mgilmore@okconcreteco.com

Brandon Litteken, Asst. GM/Sales & Marketing
E-mail: brandonl@okconcreteco.com

2204 Timberloch Place, Ste 248 , , , 77380

John Preston, Manager
Additional Ext. 102
E-mail: preston@TEMCapital.com

Myvan Mhuynh, Controller
E-mail: Mhuynh@pozzoslag.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml