Concrete

2853 N. Harvey Mitchell Parkway , , , 77807

Greg Boyd, President
E-mail: greg@boydreadymix.com

P.O. Box 299 , , , 76307

Tim Foley
E-mail: tim.foley@cityconcreteinc.com

304 Webber Street , , , 75904

Bert McKinney, President
E-mail: bert@csiconcrete.com

Shawn Kaemmerling, Plant Manager - Lufkin, TX
E-mail: shawn@csiconcrete.com

417 Calvin Longview, TX 75602 (mailing)
(903) 753-5766 Fax (903) 758-6428
Paul Sellers, Plant Manager - Longview & Marshall, TX
E-mail: paul@csiconcrete.com

1601 John Carney Drive Tyler, TX 75701 (mailing)
(903) 597-1308 Fax (903) 597-3089
Chris Sonnamaker, Plant Manager - Tyler & Athens, TX
E-mail: chriss@csiconcrete.com

155 East Oak Avenue , , , 75460

Bubba M. Coston, General Manager
E-mail: bubbacoston@suddenlinkmail.com

Kyle Coston, Plant Foreman
E-mail: kylecoston@suddenlinkmail.com

2624 Joe Field Road , , , 75229

Jerry Gaubert, General Manager
Fax (972) 488-8134
E-mail: Jerry.Gaubert@oldcastleapg.com

Austin Operation 4433 Terry-O Lane Austin, TX 78745 (mailing)
(512) 443-5787 Fax (512) 443-3334
Bill Heath, General Manager - Austin
E-mail: bheath@us-concrete.com

131 St. James Way, , , 27030

Jonathan Simmons, President
E-mail: jsimmons@fibrecretept.com

Bart Pharr, Vice President
E-mail: bpharr@fibrecretept.com

4301 Danhil Dr. , , , 76801

7901 Fish Pond Road, 1st Floor, , , 76710

Ross Mortimer, V.P. North Division
(254) 379-6784

11601 E. Hwy 190 Kempner, TX 76539 (mailing)
(254) 289-3157
Clifford L. Maples, V.P. South Division
E-mail: clifford.maples@martinmarietta.com

610 Eastgate Road Midlothian, TX 76065 (mailing)
(469) 576-9231

1503 LBJ Freeway, Suite 400 , , , 75234

Larry Roberts, Division President
E-mail: larry.roberts@martinmarietta.com

Tom Zais, Vice President, Ready Mix
E-mail: tom.zais@martinmarietta.com

Eric Feleciano, Contract Sales-Highway/Civil
(972) 647-3341 Cell (972) 988-7563
E-mail: eric.feleciano@martinmarietta.com

Marshall Thompson, General Manager Heavy Highway
E-mail: marshall.thompson@martinmarietta.com

David Perkins, V.P. Environmental,Govt., Public Affairs
E-mail: david.perkins@martinmarietta.com

Amanda Miller, Mgr Government Affairs & Communications
(972) 647-6764
E-mail: Amanda.miller@martinmarietta.com

East and Northeast Texas Areas 430 E. College Street Longview, ...

2304 Sheppard Access Rd, , , 76306

David Litteken, Owner/President
E-mail: dlitteken@okconcreteco.com

Mike Gilmore, General Manager
E-mail: mgilmore@okconcreteco.com

Brandon Litteken, Asst. GM/Sales & Marketing
E-mail: brandonl@okconcreteco.com

331 N. Main , , , 76039

Niel Poulsen, Vice President

1000 Jack C Hays Trail , , , 78610

Creig Mayes, Sales Coordinator
(512) 295-9205
E-mail: cmayes@texaslehigh.com

Lee Hunter, Vice President of Marketing

Jason Gilbert, Vice President of Finance

MediaEDGE Logo sml