Fuel, Oil, Chemical

101 SE. 11th Ave., Suite 300 , , , 79101-3415

Wade Alexander, President
Cell (806) 336-6339
E-mail: wade@aegpetroleum.com

5909 Burleson Rd. , , , 78744

Jim Arnold, Owner/President

Jayson Arnold
E-mail: jaarnold@arnoldoil.com

8423 Eastern San Antonio, TX 78216 (mailing)
(210) 342-2100 Fax (210) 342-9420

3704 Franklin Avenue Waco, TX 76710 (mailing)
(254) 756-5299 Fax (254) 756-5631

7720 Blankenship Drive Houston, TX 77055 (mailing)
(713) 984-2180 Fax (713) 984-2189

4618 Warehouse Lane Laredo, TX 78041 (mailing)
(956) 725-5005 Fax (956) 725-4340

3455 IH 35 South , , , 78132

M. D. Fischer, President/Owner

Charlene Fischer, Secretary/Treasurer

Russell Fischer, Vice President of Wholesale
E-mail: russell@midtexoil.com

2933 Hwy 60 South , , , 77488

Fernando J. Guzman, President
(281) 772-7129
E-mail: guzmanf@primeecogroup.com

Rosario M. Guzman, Business Development
E-mail: rosario@primeecogroup.com

Felipe J. Guzman, Managing Director
E-mail: felipe@primeecogroup.com

1201 Royal Parkway , , , 76040

Ryan Hooker, Vice President of Business Development
Cell (817) 879-6734
E-mail: sales@ricochetfuel.com

Casey Wilson, Sales Operations Coordinator
Cell (817) 266-0128
E-mail: cwilson@ricochetfuel.com

11788 CR 53 , , , 75009

Mary Budden, CEO
(972) 491-5600 Cell (214) 995-8776
E-mail: mary@fleet-lube.com

Lisle Budden, EVP
(972) 491-5600 Cell (972) 672-3708
E-mail: lisle@fleet-lube.com

2510 Church Street , , , 78629

Keith Schmidt, President
E-mail: kschmidt101@schmidtandsons.com

Dorothy V. Wood, Vice President

6922 Cavalcade , , , 77028

Terri Bateman, Sales Representative
(713) 844-9655
E-mail: tbateman@suncoastresources.com

4906 Burleson Road , , , 78744

Clay Johnson, President
E-mail: clayjohnson@texconoil.com

12003 Corporate Drive, , , 75228

Sonny Mays, Director of Heavy Duty Technical Sales
(817) 657-7801
E-mail: SonnyM@universallubes.com

Rick Palmore, Executive Vice President

Jim Hibbitts, Southern Region Manager
(817) 673-2843
E-mail: jimh@universallubes.com

10455 Hwy 18 , , , 70086

Sidney Pujol, Senior Manager - Gulf Coast Asphalt Rack Marketing
Cell (225) 603-3602
E-mail: sidney.pujol@valero.com

Corpus Christi-Refinery/Asphalt Terminal 6745 Up River Road Corpus Christi, TX 78409 (physical)
P. O. Box 4606 Corpus Christi, TX 78469 (mailing)
(361) 289-1707 Fax (210) 370-4413
Johnie Goodman, Sales Manager-South and Central Texas
Cell (361) 442-3909
E-mail: johnie.goodman@valero.com

Houston-Asphalt Terminal 9704 Clinton Drive Houston, TX 77029 (mailing)
(713) 670-0021 Fax (713) 670-7879
Kyle Walker, Sales Manager- East Texas
(281) 415-1126 Fax (210) 370-4745
E-mail: kyle.walker@valero.com

Sunray, TX-Refinery 8932 S ...

MediaEDGE Logo sml