Sand & Gravel

P.O. Box 1206 , , , 78654

David Zachry, Owner

Delta Division 11551 Nacogdoches San Antonio, TX 78217 (physical)
P. O. Box 33240 San Antonio, TX 78265-3240 (mailing)
(210) 871-7000 Fax (210) 599-0560
Max Fraily, Vice President

Mike Haas, Sales Representative
E-mail: Mike.haas@capitolaggregates.com

1405 Triple S Trail, , , 78636

Aaron Cabaza, Member
E-mail: aaron@aaronconcrete.com

Dick McMillan, Member
E-mail: rmcmillan@mustanginterests.com

Terry Jackson, Manager
E-mail: chanasaggregates@yahoo.com

Keith Jackson, Manager
E-mail: chanasaggblanco@yahoo.com

Russell Morrison, Chief Financial Officer
E-mail: rmorrison@austxcpa.com

204 East Burke Ave. , , , 75901-3942

Gene Carrier, President
(936) 633-6410
E-mail: gcarrier@etasphalt.com

Julie Evans, Director of Operations
(936) 633-6411
E-mail: jevans@etasphalt.com

Melissa Willis, Controller
(936) 633-6408
E-mail: mwillis@etasphalt.com

Gordon Cole, Senior Manager of Marketing & Sales
(936) 633-6402
E-mail: gcole@etasphalt.com

Geno Carrier IV, Director of Supply Chain
(936) 633-6413
E-mail: genocarrier@etasphalt.com

Michael Harris, Senior Business Manager of Aggregate Distribution
(936) 633-6442
E-mail: mharris@etasphalt.com

Jared Dean, Business Development & Marketing
(936) 639-2368
E-mail: jdean@etasphalt.com

Larry ...

210 W. Juan Linn , , , 77901

Robert Briggs, President

Matt Champion, Vice President & General Manager
E-mail: matt@fordyceco.com

Chris Aleman, Safety Director

10621 Clodine Rd. , , , 77407

Dana Osborne, VP-GM
E-mail: dosborne@lehighcement.com

1 Hallett Drive , , , 77365

Scott Spinella, General Manager
E-mail: sspinella@hallett-texas.com

15900 Dooley Road , , , 75001

Lee Carroll, Vice President, Sales & Marketing
E-mail: lee.carroll@aggregate-us.com

Ron Simons, Sales Manager
E-mail: ron.simons@aggregate-us.com

Greg Hommel
E-mail: greg.hommel@aggregate-us.com

1503 LBJ Freeway, Suite 400 , , , 75234

Larry Roberts, Division President
(972) 647-3939
E-mail: larry.roberts@martinmarietta.com

Amanda Miller, MGR, Communications and Gov't Affairs
(972) 647-6764
E-mail: amanda.miller@martinmarietta.com

Chance Allen, Regional VP/General Manager Central Texas Aggregate
(210) 208-4016
E-mail: chance.allen@martinmarietta.com

Ron Kopplin, Vice President/General Manager, Oklahoma & North Texas
(972) 647-6742
E-mail: ron.kopplin@martinmarietta.com

Wayne Skipper, Vice President/General Manager, South Texas District
(210) 208-4095 Fax (210) 208-4080
E-mail: wayne.skipper@martinmarietta.com

George Burger, Vice President/General Manager, Hou ...

6218 N. Hwy 317, , , 76513

Rex Ross, Quarry Manager
E-mail: rross@prim.com

2304 Sheppard Access Rd, , , 76306

David Litteken, Owner/President
E-mail: dlitteken@okconcreteco.com

Mike Gilmore, General Manager
E-mail: mgilmore@okconcreteco.com

Brandon Litteken, Asst. GM/Sales & Marketing
E-mail: brandonl@okconcreteco.com

3310 I-40 West, , , 79102

Jack Waldrop, Sales Manager
E-mail: jack@lsgravel.com

Julie Bowden, Sales
E-mail: julie@lsgravel.com

3656 Iowa Road , , , 78574

Robert H. Thompson, President

Mark G. Motheral, Vice President/General Manager
E-mail: valleycaliche@aol.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml