Top Soil Mat / Crushed Stone / Concrete

11143 Goodnight , , , 75229

Michael A. Richard, Vice President

Mason C. Brown, III

Arlington Landfill 800 Mosier Valley Arlington, TX 76155 (physical)
PO Box 59831 Dallas, TX 75229 (mailing)
(817) 267-9595 Fax (817) 545-9393

875 CR 239 , , , 76527

Cole Bland, Sales
(512) 698-6131
E-mail: quotes@ctxstone.com

5080 FM 2439 , , , 78132

John R. Weisman, Chief Executive Officer

Walter A. Ulbricht, Secretary & Chief Financial Officer
E-mail: walter@hunterind.com

John Janek, Operations Manager
E-mail: johnj@hunterind.com

Don Snider, Sales Manager
E-mail: don@hunterind.com

David A. Johnson
E-mail: djohnson@hunterind.com

2513 US Hwy 77 , , , 76656-3595

Gary Conners, President

Mary Conners

Jeff Conners, Vice President
E-mail: jconners65@gmail.com

Scott Conners, Vice President
(254) 541-0094
E-mail: pam@connerscrushedstone.com

9020 N Capital of Texas Hwy, Bldg II, Ste 250 , , , 78759

Padraic Dillon, Austin Area Manager
E-mail: padraic.dillon@austinmaterials.com

Joey Biasatti, San Antonio Area Manager
E-mail: joey.biasatti@austinmaterials.com

Hays Quarry 1101 FM 2770 Buda, TX 78610 (mailing)

Florence Quarry 5307 Hwy 195 Florence, TX 76527 (mailing)

3120 County Rd 341 , , , 78861

Jim Payne, Owner
E-mail: Jim@medinaaggregates.com

Dawn Payne, Main Office Contact
E-mail: dawn@medinaaggregates.com

4001 E 42nd St, Ste 100 , , , 79762

Christopher Crouch, CEO
E-mail: ccrouch@pb-materials.com

Phil McWard, CFO
E-mail: pmcward@pb-materials.com

Tyler Wallach, President/GM Ready Mix and Aggregate
E-mail: twallach@pb-materials.com

Eddie Hickman, Aggregate Business Development Manager
E-mail: ehickman@pb-materials.com

2810 NW Loop 286 , , , 75460-1552

1725 Hughes Landing, Ste 1200 , , , 77380

Richard Henderson, Director
(281) 907-8600
E-mail: rhenderson@scctx.com

5300 S IH 35 , , , 78628

Bill Snead, President
E-mail: Bill.Snead@tcsrock.com

Kent Snead, Executive VP Purchasing
E-mail: kent.snead@tcsrock.com

Donny Andrews, Sales Manager
E-mail: Donny.Andrews@tcsrock.com

2617 N NE Loop 323 , , , 75702

John Soules, Owner
E-mail: redsnake67@hotmail.com

James Van Dyke, Operations Officer
E-mail: james@texasorganicsoil.com

5429 LBJ Fwy, Ste 230 , , , 75240

Bob Reeves, District Manager - Dallas/Ft. Worth Metroplex
E-mail: BobReeves@uslm.com

Tim Stone, Corporate Sales Manager
(972) 991-8408 Fax (972) 227-8161
E-mail: timstone@uslm.com

4338 Country Ln Grapevine, TX 76051 (mailing)
(817) 481-8169 Fax (817) 481-6172

MediaEDGE Logo sml