Associate Members

1301 McKinney St., Suite 1400 , , , 77010

Jason Waguespack, Managing Director
E-mail: jwaguespack@gallowayjohnson.com

Thomas J. Smith, Shareholder
E-mail: tsmith@gallowayjohnson.com

Les Pickett, Shareholder
E-mail: lpickett@gallowayjohnson.com

3755 S. Capital of Texas Highway, Ste 325, , , 78704

Dan Williams, CEO/President
E-mail: DHWilliams@GarverUSA.com

Jerry Holder, Senior Vice President
E-mail: JDHolder@GarverUSA.com

Earl Mott, Vice President/Construction
E-mail: WEMott@GarverUSA.com

Glenn Gregory, Vice President/Transportation
E-mail: GGGregory@GarverUSA.com

Tracy D. Cain, TX Construction Services Leader
(512) 485-0017
E-mail: TDCain@GarverUSA.com

San Antonio Office 13750 San Pedro Avenue San Antonio, TX 78232 (mailing)
Aimee R. Schroller, P.E., Senior Project Manager
(210) 447-6250
E-mail: ARSchroller@GarverUSA.com

2312 Amen Corner , , , 78660

Gary Stanworth, Regional General Manager
E-mail: garystanworth@gcrtires.com

5555 College Street Beaumont, TX 77707 (mailing)
(409) 842-5440 Fax (409) 842-4184
Jenny Hoffman, Manager

5252 Interstate 35 North Waco, TX 76705-1440 (mailing)
(254) 799-2466 Fax (254) 799-2460
Andy Mabile, Manager

4202 US Highway 59 N Victoria, TX 77905-5502 (mailing)
(512) 576-4141 Fax (512) 576-4144
Mike Coffman, Manager

4859 Baldwin Corpus Christi, TX 78469 (physical)
P.O. Box 4805 Corpus Christi, TX 78469 (mailing)
(361) 883-5181 Fax (361) 883-4320
Terry Schoggins, Manager
E-mail: sandyschiro@gcrtires.com

409 North Eastman Road Longvie ...

13022 Trinity Drive, , , 77477

2307 Springlake Road, Suite 514 , , , 75234-5876

Scott Beathard, President & CEO
Fax (972) 241-4643
E-mail: sbeathard@geoshack.com

Chris Mundt, Marketing Director
Cell (817) 991-3017
E-mail: cmundt@geoshack.com

Northwest Texas-Fort Worth 1200 Riverside Drive Fort Worth, TX 76111 (mailing)
(817) 335-3131 Fax (817) 335-3299
Location Website http://www.geoshack.com
Troy Houghton, Regional Manager
(817) 304-4947
E-mail: thoughton@geoshack.com

Chris Johntson, Machine Control Specialist
Cell (817) 480-2711
E-mail: cjohnston@geoshack.com

Northeast Texas-Richardson 400 N Grove Richardson, TX 75081 (mailing)
(972) 783-2706 Fax (972) 241-3809
Billy Tucker, Regional Manager
(97 ...

2411 Audie Murphy Pkwy. , , , 75442

Andre Gerdau Johannpeter, CEO

Claudio Johannpeter, COO

Rick Myers, TxDOT Sr. Sales Representative
(972) 421-0506 Cell (214) 538-9620
E-mail: richard.myers@gerdau.com

11218 Rylie Dr., , , 75180

William Gibson, Manager
E-mail: jeffg@gibsonassoc.net

Edson Mejia
E-mail: edsonm@gibsonconcrete.net

406 Mill Ave. SW , , , 44663

Michael Norman, Director of Sales and Marketing
(330) 339-8428
E-mail: mtnorman@gradall.com

2500 North FM 1626, , , 78610

Wes Murray, Partner
E-mail: wes@grandeequipment.com

1777 NE Loop 410, Suite 649 , , , 78217

Erik Steenken, Surety Manager
E-mail: esteenken@gaig.com

2435 N. Central Expressway, #600 Richardson, TX 75080 (mailing)

5306 Clinton Drive , , , 77020

David Singleton, President & CEO
(713) 671-7099 Fax (713) 675-4820
E-mail: David.Singleton@griffindewatering.com

1990 Post Oak Blvd Ste 2400, , , 77056

David Cutting, Sales Manager
E-mail: dcutting@gcachouston.com

P.O. Box 66 , , , 77586

Bob Harris, V.P./ General Manager of Marketing & Business Development
(713) 829-9615
E-mail: Bob.Harris@gcli.com

Bob Robinson
E-mail: bob.robinson@gcli.com

10621 Clodine Rd. , , , 77407

Dana Osborne, VP-GM
E-mail: dosborne@lehighcement.com

227 Broadway , , , 78205

Sean Gunn, CEO

Geary Atherton
E-mail: gatherton@gunnauto.com

3510 Roy Orr Blvd , , , 75050

Bob Martin, Branch Manager
E-mail: bmartin@he-equipment.com

Jaime Cook, Sales and Rental Coordinator
E-mail: jcook@he-equipment.com

9601 Amberglen Blvd Bld G Suite 119, , , 78729

Kevin D. Newman, P.E., Southwest Regional Team Leader
E-mail: knewman@hwlochner.com

Phil Russell, P.E., Director of Alternate Project Delivery
E-mail: prussell@hwlochner.com

Tim Weight, P.E., Director of Construction Services
E-mail: tweight@hwlochner.com

Richard Skopik, P.E., Market Development Manager
Cell (254) 640-2179
E-mail: rskopik@hwlochner.com

12001 N. Central Expressway, Suite 1050 Dallas, TX 75243 (mailing)
(214) 373-7873 Fax (214) 373-7875

5767 Eagles Nest Blvd. Tyler, TX 75703 (mailing)
(903) 486-3076 Fax (903) 581-0178

1201 North Bowser Road , , , 75081

Patrick Kunz, P.E., President
E-mail: PKunz@halff.com

Gregory Kuhn, P.E., Vice President
E-mail: gkuhn@halff.com

Roman Plugge, P.E., COO
E-mail: rplugge@halff.com

Michael P. Fallon, P.E., Main Office Contact
E-mail: mfallon@halff.com

1 Hallett Drive , , , 77365

Scott Spinella, General Manager
E-mail: sspinella@hallett-texas.com

1999 Sawmill Road , , , 77535

Doug Picker, Terrirtory Manager
E-mail: dpicker@hammersteel.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml