Associate Members

227 Broadway , , , 78205

Sean Gunn, CEO

Geary Atherton
E-mail: gatherton@gunnauto.com

3510 Roy Orr Blvd , , , 75050

Bob Martin, Branch Manager
E-mail: bmartin@he-equipment.com

Jaime Cook, Sales and Rental Coordinator
E-mail: jcook@he-equipment.com

9601 Amberglen Blvd, Bldg G, Ste 119 , , , 78729

Phillip E. Russell, P.E., JD, Senior Vice President-Texas Regional Team Lead
E-mail: prussell@hwlochner.com

Tim Weight, P.E., Director of Construction Services
E-mail: tweight@hwlochner.com

Dallas 12001 N Central Expy, Ste 1050 Dallas, TX 75242 (mailing)
(214) 373-7873 Fax (214) 373-7875

Waco 6801 Sanger Ave, Ste 120B Waco, TX 76710 (mailing)
Richard Skopik, P.E., Market Development Manager
E-mail: rskopik@hwlochner.com

Tyler 5767 Eagles Nest Blvd Tyler, TX 75703 (mailing)
(903) 486-3076 Fax (903) 581-0178
Dennis R. Cooley, P.E., Market Development Manager
E-mail: dcooley@hwlochner.com

Houston 9800 NW Fwy, Ste 516 Houston, TX ...

1201 N Bowser Rd , , , 75081-2275

Mark Edwards, P.E., President/CEO
E-mail: mEdwards@Halff.com

Todd Jackson, P.E., COO
E-mail: tJackson@Halff.com

Michael P. Fallon, P.E., Vice President/Main Office Contact
(214) 346-6378
E-mail: mFallon@Halff.com

Ryan T. Smith, PE, CMQ/OE, Director of Construction Services
(214) 346-6210
E-mail: rSmith@Halff.com

1 Hallett Dr , , , 77365

Wade Carroll, Sales Manager
E-mail: wcarroll@hallett-texas.com

1999 Sawmill Rd , , , 77535

Doug Picker, Territory Manager
E-mail: dpicker@hammersteel.com

600 Industrial Blvd , , , 78745

Clay Cashatt, Region Manager
E-mail: clay.cashatt@hanescompanies.com

Garrett George, Field Sales
E-mail: garrett.george@hanescompanies.com

10375 Richmond Ave, Ste 1050 , , , 77042

Mike Kremheller, Territorial Contract Surety Manager
(713) 243-7073
E-mail: mkremheller@hanover.com

Johnna Brandt, Assistant Surety Manager
(713) 243-7072
E-mail: jmbrandt@hanover.com

Hwy 90 West & Frost Road , , , 77535

Freddy Perez, Sales - Highway
(713) 906-1811
E-mail: fperez@nufabrebar.com

5646 Milton St, Ste 500 , , , 75206

Rachel Hayden, President
E-mail: rhayden@haydenconsultants.com

13151 W Airport Blvd , , , 77478

Ryan Goodwin, Sales Manager
E-mail: ryan.goodwin@hcss.com

Ryan Mays, Sales Manager
E-mail: Ryan.Mays@hcss.com

David Hester, Sales Manager
E-mail: David.Hester@hcss.com

Eric Powers, Major Accounts Manager
E-mail: eric.powers@hcss.com

Mark Reeves, Director of Inside Sales
E-mail: mark.reeves@hcss.com

Michael Rydin, President

4401 West Gate Blvd, Ste 400 , , , 78745-1469

Eric Keen, P. E., President

Kelly Kaatz, P.E., Senior Vice President

Jeff Curren, P. E., Senior Vice President

Round Rock 710 Hesters Crossing, Ste 150 Round Rock, TX 78681-7839 (mailing)
Paul Bowen, S.E.T., Associate Vice President
E-mail: paul.bowen@hdrinc.com

Oscar Salazar-Bueno, P.E., Central Texas CEI Lead

San Antonio 1020 NE Loop 410, Ste 400 San Antonio, TX 78209-1223 (mailing)

Dallas 7111 Preston Rd, Ste 300 Dallas, TX 75248-1232 (mailing)
Jay Chiglo, P.E., Vice President
E-mail: Jay.Chiglo@hdrinc.com

3788 W FM 487 , , , 76537

John Schuler, Manager
E-mail: jschuler@heartlandaggregates.com

Steve Wadsworth, Sales
E-mail: swadsworth@heartlandaggregates.com

4629 Priem Ln , , , 78660

Johnnie Peters
(512) 590-2220
E-mail: johnnie@heavyequipmentrentalsoftexas.com

8805 IH 35 N , , , 78753

Louis Henna, Jr.

987 Buckeye Park Rd , , , 43207

Dave Alberts
E-mail: dave.alberts@hillandsmith.com

Gary Lallo, General Manager
E-mail: gary.lallo@hillandsmith.com

9601 McAllister Fwy, Ste 1001 , , , 78216

Alastair Miller, P.E., Vice President
(210) 541-1908
E-mail: atmiller@hntb.com

Michael Acosta, P.E., Senior Resident Engineer
(210) 541-1902
E-mail: macosta@hntb.com

Austin 701 Brazos, Ste 450 Austin, TX 78701 (mailing)
(512) 447-5590 Fax (512) 447-5329
Michelle Dippel, P.E., Vice President
E-mail: mdippel@hntb.com

Catherine Hejl, P.E.
(979) 229-0966
E-mail: chejl@hntb.com

Carlos Lopez, P.E., Vice President
E-mail: clopez@hntb.com

Houston 1301 Fannin St, Ste 1800 Houston, TX 77002 (mailing)
(346) 352-5620
Terry A. Paholek, P.E., Senior Project Manager
(713) 205-9637
E-mail: tpaholek@hntb.com

Dallas 2001 ...

15900 Dooley Rd, Ste 200 , , , 75001

Mike Lively, General Manager
(303) 589-5007
E-mail: mike.lively@lafargeholcim.com

Robert Quintana, Market Manager
E-mail: robert.quintana@lafargeholcim.com

1300 Davenport , , , 78596

Steve Wilson, President
E-mail: swilson@hollonoil.com

Tanner James Wilson
(956) 245-9014
E-mail: tannerjwilson@outlook.com

3302 S W.W. White Rd , , , 78222

Peter M. Holt, Chief Executive Officer

J.K. Baxter, Senior Vice President, Machine Division
E-mail: joseph.baxter@holtcat.com

Bob Harwood, Used Equipment Sales
E-mail: Bob.harwood@holtcat.com

Burt Fulglum, Vice President, Machine Product Support
E-mail: burt.fulglum@holtcat.com

Erin Fogarty, Regional Sales Manager
E-mail: erin.fogarty@holtcat.com

Brandon Acosta, Regional Service Manager
E-mail: brandon.acosta@holtcat.com

Al Hinojosa, Regional Parts Manager
E-mail: al.hinojosa@holtcat.com

AUSTIN 9601 S IH 35 Austin, TX 78744 (physical)
PO Box 1604 Austin, TX 78767 (mailing)
(512) 282-2011 Fax (512) 280-2454
(800) 27 ...

MediaEDGE Logo sml