Associate Members

406 Mill Ave. SW , , , 44663

Michael Norman, Director of Sales and Marketing
(330) 339-8428
E-mail: mtnorman@gradall.com

2500 North FM 1626, , , 78610

Wes Murray, Partner
E-mail: wes@grandeequipment.com

1777 NE Loop 410, Suite 649 , , , 78217

Erik Steenken, Surety Manager
E-mail: esteenken@gaig.com

2435 N. Central Expressway, #600 Richardson, TX 75080 (mailing)

5306 Clinton Drive , , , 77020

David Singleton, President & CEO
(713) 671-7099 Fax (713) 675-4820
E-mail: David.Singleton@griffindewatering.com

1990 Post Oak Blvd Ste 2400, , , 77056

David Cutting, Sales Manager
E-mail: dcutting@gcachouston.com

P.O. Box 66 , , , 77586

Bob Harris, V.P./ General Manager of Marketing & Business Development
(713) 829-9615
E-mail: Bob.Harris@gcli.com

Bob Robinson
E-mail: bob.robinson@gcli.com

10621 Clodine Rd. , , , 77407

Dana Osborne, VP-GM
E-mail: dosborne@lehighcement.com

227 Broadway , , , 78205

Sean Gunn, CEO

Geary Atherton
E-mail: gatherton@gunnauto.com

3510 Roy Orr Blvd , , , 75050

Bob Martin, Branch Manager
E-mail: bmartin@he-equipment.com

Jaime Cook, Sales and Rental Coordinator
E-mail: jcook@he-equipment.com

9601 Amberglen Blvd Bld G Suite 119, , , 78729

Kevin D. Newman, P.E., Southwest Regional Team Leader
E-mail: knewman@hwlochner.com

Phil Russell, P.E., Director of Alternate Project Delivery
E-mail: prussell@hwlochner.com

Tim Weight, P.E., Director of Construction Services
E-mail: tweight@hwlochner.com

Richard Skopik, P.E., Market Development Manager
Cell (254) 640-2179
E-mail: rskopik@hwlochner.com

12001 N. Central Expressway, Suite 1050 Dallas, TX 75243 (mailing)
(214) 373-7873 Fax (214) 373-7875

5767 Eagles Nest Blvd. Tyler, TX 75703 (mailing)
(903) 486-3076 Fax (903) 581-0178

1201 North Bowser Road , , , 75081

Patrick Kunz, P.E., President
E-mail: PKunz@halff.com

Gregory Kuhn, P.E., Vice President
E-mail: gkuhn@halff.com

Roman Plugge, P.E., COO
E-mail: rplugge@halff.com

Michael P. Fallon, P.E., Main Office Contact
E-mail: mfallon@halff.com

1 Hallett Drive , , , 77365

Scott Spinella, General Manager
E-mail: sspinella@hallett-texas.com

1999 Sawmill Road , , , 77535

Doug Picker, Terrirtory Manager
E-mail: dpicker@hammersteel.com

600 Industrial Blvd, , , 78745

Clay Cashatt, Region Manager
E-mail: clay.cashatt@hanescompanies.com

Garrett George, Field Sales
E-mail: garrett.george@hanescompanies.com

10375 Richmond Ave. Suite 1050 , , , 77042

Mike Kremheller, Territorial Contract Surety Manager
(713) 243-7073
E-mail: mkremheller@hanover.com

Johnna Brandt, Assistant Surety Manager
(713) 243-7072
E-mail: jmbrandt@hanover.com

Roger Hambrick, Territorial Supervising Underwriting
(713) 243-7071
E-mail: rhambrick@hanover.com

Hwy. 90 West & Frost Road , , , 77535

Freddy Perez, Sales - Highway
(713) 906-1811
E-mail: fperez@nufabrebar.com

13151 W. Airport Blvd. , , , 77478

Michael Rydin, President

Eric Powers, Major Accounts Manager
E-mail: eric.powers@hcss.com

Mark Reeves, Sales Manager
E-mail: mark.reeves@hcss.com

4401 West Gate Blvd., Suite 400 , , , 78745-1469

George Little, P. E., President

Kelly Kaatz, P.E., Senior Vice President

Jeff Curren, P. E., Senior Vice President

Paul Bowen, S.E.T., Professional Associate
E-mail: paul.bowen@hdrinc.com

810 Hesters Crossing, Suite 120 Round Rock, TX 78681-7839 (mailing)

1020 NE Loop 410, Suite 400 San Antonio, TX 78209-1223 (mailing)

7111 Preston Road, Suite 200 Dallas, TX 75248-1232 (mailing)

6535 Leopard, , , 78409

John Schuler, Manager
E-mail: jschuler@heartlandaggregates.com

Steve Wadsworth, Sales
E-mail: swadsworth@heartlandaggregates.com

4629 Priem Lane , , , 78660

John Peters
(512) 808-6890
E-mail: john@heavyequipmentrentalsoftexas.com

Johnnie Peters
(512) 590-2220
E-mail: johnnie@heavyequipmentrentalsoftexas.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml