Associate Members

600 Industrial Blvd, , , 78745

Clay Cashatt, Region Manager
E-mail: clay.cashatt@hanescompanies.com

Garrett George, Field Sales
E-mail: garrett.george@hanescompanies.com

10375 Richmond Ave. Suite 1050 , , , 77042

Mike Kremheller, Territorial Contract Surety Manager
(713) 243-7073
E-mail: mkremheller@hanover.com

Johnna Brandt, Assistant Surety Manager
(713) 243-7072
E-mail: jmbrandt@hanover.com

Roger Hambrick, Territorial Supervising Underwriting
(713) 243-7071
E-mail: rhambrick@hanover.com

Hwy. 90 West & Frost Road , , , 77535

Freddy Perez, Sales - Highway
(713) 906-1811
E-mail: fperez@nufabrebar.com

13151 W. Airport Blvd. , , , 77478

Michael Rydin, President

Eric Powers, Major Accounts Manager
E-mail: eric.powers@hcss.com

Mark Reeves, Sales Manager
E-mail: mark.reeves@hcss.com

4401 West Gate Blvd., Suite 400 , , , 78745-1469

George Little, P. E., President

Kelly Kaatz, P.E., Senior Vice President

Jeff Curren, P. E., Senior Vice President

Paul Bowen, S.E.T., Professional Associate
E-mail: paul.bowen@hdrinc.com

810 Hesters Crossing, Suite 120 Round Rock, TX 78681-7839 (mailing)

1020 NE Loop 410, Suite 400 San Antonio, TX 78209-1223 (mailing)

7111 Preston Road, Suite 200 Dallas, TX 75248-1232 (mailing)

6535 Leopard, , , 78409

John Schuler, Manager
E-mail: jschuler@heartlandaggregates.com

Steve Wadsworth, Sales
E-mail: swadsworth@heartlandaggregates.com

4629 Priem Lane , , , 78660

John Peters
(512) 808-6890
E-mail: john@heavyequipmentrentalsoftexas.com

Johnnie Peters
(512) 590-2220
E-mail: johnnie@heavyequipmentrentalsoftexas.com

8805 IH 35 North , , , 78753

Louis Henna, Jr.

4517 Maidstone Way, , , 75070

Gary Lallo, General Manager
E-mail: gary.lallo@hillandsmith.com

Dave Alberts
(512) 657-8657
E-mail: dave.alberts@hillandsmith.com

1901 Gateway Drive, Suite 260 , , , 75038

Dennis Hirschfeld, CEO
E-mail: dennis.hirschfeld@hirschfeld.com

Cody Carlisle, Senior Vice President
E-mail: cody.carlisle@hirschfeld.com

130 East Travis, Suite 200 , , , 78205

Carlos Lopez, P.E., Vice President

Bryce Turentine, P.E., Senior Project Manager
E-mail: bturentine@hntb.com

701 Brazos, Suite 450 Austin, TX 78701 (mailing)
(512) 447-5590 Fax (512) 447-5329
Steve Miller, P.E., Vice President
E-mail: sjmiller@hntb.com

2950 North Loop West, Ste. 900 Houston, TX 77092 (mailing)
(713) 354-1500

15900 Dooley Road, Suite 200 , , , 75001

Stacey Meyer, General Manager
E-mail: stacey.meyer@holcim.com

Tim Mummey, Market Manager
E-mail: tim.mummey@holcim.com

Robert Quintana, Market Manager
E-mail: robert.quintana@holcim.com

Laura Karner
E-mail: laura.karner@holcim.com

1300 Davenport, , , 78596

Steve Wilson, President
E-mail: swilson@hollonoil.com

3302 South W.W. White Road , , , 78222

Peter M. Holt, Chief Executive Officer

Dave Harris, President & Chief Operating Officer
E-mail: dave.harris@holtcat.com

J.K. Baxter, Senior Vice President, Machine Division
E-mail: joseph.baxter@holtcat.com

Bob Harwood, Used Equipment Sales
E-mail: Bob.harwood@holtcat.com

Burt Fulglum, Vice President, Machine Product Support
E-mail: burt.fulglum@holtcat.com

Erin Fogarty, Regional Sales Manager
Cell (956) 373-0659
E-mail: erin.fogarty@holtcat.com

Michael Grimm, Vice President, Sales
E-mail: michael.grimm@holtcat.com

Brandon Acosta, Regional Service Manager
E-mail: brandon.acosta@holtcat.com

Al Hinojosa, Regional P ...

10315 North Frwy. , , , 76177

Stanley Howard, CEO
E-mail: showard@howardmcanear.com

Charles (Bubba) McAnear, President
E-mail: bmcanear@howardmcanear.com

11011 Richmond Ave Suite 200, , , 77042

Jason Poppen, Main Office Contact/President- Transportation
E-mail: jpoppen@hrgreen.com

46 Cove Circle , , , 78521

David C. Hughston, President & Treasurer

Peggy Gonzalez, Vice President & Secretary
E-mail: peggy@hiains.net

Chris Hughston, Vice President
E-mail: chris@hiains.net

1717 McKinney Avenue, Suite 1400 , , , 75202

Bob Zollars, President
E-mail: bobz@huitt-zollars.com

Bob McDermott, Executive Vice President
E-mail: mcdermot@huitt-zollars.com

Cliff Wall, Chief Financial Officer
E-mail: cwall@huitt-zollars.com

Steven Simmons, P.E., Office Contact
(512) 321-1119 Cell (512) 695-5526
E-mail: ssimmons@huitt-zollars.com

Austin Office 3701 Executive Center Drive, Suite 101 Austin, TX 78731 (mailing)
(512) 231-1119 Fax (512) 231-1129

11931 Shiloh Road, , , 75228

Jim McFarlin, Territory Manager-North Texas
E-mail: jmcfarlin@HUNTREFINING.com

Jeff Johnson, Asphalt Sales Director- West
(601) 573-1604
E-mail: jjohnson@huntrefining.com

3323 N Midland Dr., Ste 113 PBM 125, , , 79707

Bobby Robertson, Owner
E-mail: bobby@hunteragginc.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml