Associate Members

8805 IH 35 North , , , 78753

Louis Henna, Jr.

4517 Maidstone Way, , , 75070

Gary Lallo, General Manager
E-mail: gary.lallo@hillandsmith.com

Dave Alberts
(512) 657-8657
E-mail: dave.alberts@hillandsmith.com

1901 Gateway Drive, Suite 260 , , , 75038

Dennis Hirschfeld, CEO
E-mail: dennis.hirschfeld@hirschfeld.com

Cody Carlisle, Senior Vice President
E-mail: cody.carlisle@hirschfeld.com

130 East Travis, Suite 200 , , , 78205

Carlos Lopez, P.E., Vice President

Bryce Turentine, P.E., Senior Project Manager
E-mail: bturentine@hntb.com

701 Brazos, Suite 450 Austin, TX 78701 (mailing)
(512) 447-5590 Fax (512) 447-5329
Steve Miller, P.E., Vice President
E-mail: sjmiller@hntb.com

2950 North Loop West, Ste. 900 Houston, TX 77092 (mailing)
(713) 354-1500

15900 Dooley Road, Suite 200 , , , 75001

Stacey Meyer, General Manager
E-mail: stacey.meyer@holcim.com

Tim Mummey, Market Manager
E-mail: tim.mummey@holcim.com

Robert Quintana, Market Manager
E-mail: robert.quintana@holcim.com

Laura Karner
E-mail: laura.karner@holcim.com

1300 Davenport, , , 78596

Steve Wilson, President
E-mail: swilson@hollonoil.com

3302 South W.W. White Road , , , 78222

Peter M. Holt, Chief Executive Officer

Dave Harris, President & Chief Operating Officer
E-mail: dave.harris@holtcat.com

J.K. Baxter, Senior Vice President, Machine Division
E-mail: joseph.baxter@holtcat.com

Bob Harwood, Used Equipment Sales
E-mail: Bob.harwood@holtcat.com

Burt Fulglum, Vice President, Machine Product Support
E-mail: burt.fulglum@holtcat.com

Erin Fogarty, Regional Sales Manager
Cell (956) 373-0659
E-mail: erin.fogarty@holtcat.com

Michael Grimm, Vice President, Sales
E-mail: michael.grimm@holtcat.com

Brandon Acosta, Regional Service Manager
E-mail: brandon.acosta@holtcat.com

Al Hinojosa, Regional P ...

10315 North Frwy. , , , 76177

Stanley Howard, CEO
E-mail: showard@howardmcanear.com

Charles (Bubba) McAnear, President
E-mail: bmcanear@howardmcanear.com

11011 Richmond Ave Suite 200, , , 77042

Jason Poppen, Main Office Contact/President- Transportation
E-mail: jpoppen@hrgreen.com

46 Cove Circle , , , 78521

David C. Hughston, President & Treasurer

Peggy Gonzalez, Vice President & Secretary
E-mail: peggy@hiains.net

Chris Hughston, Vice President
E-mail: chris@hiains.net

1717 McKinney Avenue, Suite 1400 , , , 75202

Bob Zollars, President
E-mail: bobz@huitt-zollars.com

Bob McDermott, Executive Vice President
E-mail: mcdermot@huitt-zollars.com

Cliff Wall, Chief Financial Officer
E-mail: cwall@huitt-zollars.com

Steven Simmons, P.E., Office Contact
(512) 321-1119 Cell (512) 695-5526
E-mail: ssimmons@huitt-zollars.com

Austin Office 3701 Executive Center Drive, Suite 101 Austin, TX 78731 (mailing)
(512) 231-1119 Fax (512) 231-1129

11931 Shiloh Road, , , 75228

Jim McFarlin, Territory Manager-North Texas
E-mail: jmcfarlin@HUNTREFINING.com

Jeff Johnson, Asphalt Sales Director- West
(601) 573-1604
E-mail: jjohnson@huntrefining.com

3323 N Midland Dr., Ste 113 PBM 125, , , 79707

Bobby Robertson, Owner
E-mail: bobby@hunteragginc.com

130 E. Travis , , , 78205

Carlos A. Martinez, Executive Vice President

Dennis E. Nixon, Chairman

301 Warehouse Drive , , , 28104

Christian P. Cunningham, Operational Manager/Owner
E-mail: ccunningham@iceusa.com

Kurt Seufert, CFO
E-mail: kseufert@iceusa.com

Pollyanna Cunningham, Main Office Contact
E-mail: pcunningham@iceusa.com

8632 Fredericksburg Road #200, , , 78240

Jim Gonzales, President & CEO
(210) 842-1085
E-mail: jimg@idcus.com

Larry Janak, Executive Vice President
E-mail: larryj@idcus.com

Houston Location 11111 Wilcrest Green #250 Houston, TX 77042 (mailing)

18333 Preston Road, Suite 205 , , , 75252

Shakeel Ahmed, P.E., CEO/ Owner
E-mail: sahmed@ieaworld.com

Larry Redden, P.E., Vice President
E-mail: lredden@ieaworld.com

Mike Moore, Vice President
(214) 232-1772
E-mail: mmoore@ieaworld.com

Jennifer Smith, Marketing Manager
E-mail: marketing@ieaworld.com

4955 Stout Drive , , , 78219

Greg Hannah, President
E-mail: ghannah@impactrecovery.com

9020 Capital of Texas Highway, Bldg. II, Suite 250 , , , 78759

Padraic Dillon, Aggregates Manager
E-mail: padraic.dillon@austinmaterials.com

Joey Biasatti, Sales Manager
E-mail: joey.biasatti@austinmaterials.com

Hays Quarry 1101 FM 2770 Buda, TX 78610 (mailing)

Florence Quarry 5307 Highway 195 Florence, TX 76527 (mailing)

5102 Galveston Road , , , 77017

Josh Loera, Regional Sales Engineer -Texas East
Cell (281) 450-3469
E-mail: jloera@ind-fab.com

Phil Chmieleski, Sales Manager
Cell (832) 589-3063
E-mail: pchmieleski@ind-fab.com

Anthony Goss, Technical Sales - Transportation
Cell (281) 794-1339
E-mail: agoss@ind-fab.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml