Associate Members

130 E. Travis , , , 78205

Carlos A. Martinez, Executive Vice President

Dennis E. Nixon, Chairman

301 Warehouse Drive , , , 28104

Christian P. Cunningham, Operational Manager/Owner
E-mail: ccunningham@iceusa.com

Kurt Seufert, CFO
E-mail: kseufert@iceusa.com

Pollyanna Cunningham, Main Office Contact
E-mail: pcunningham@iceusa.com

8632 Fredericksburg Road #200, , , 78240

Jim Gonzales, President & CEO
(210) 842-1085
E-mail: jimg@idcus.com

Larry Janak, Executive Vice President
E-mail: larryj@idcus.com

Houston Location 11111 Wilcrest Green #250 Houston, TX 77042 (mailing)

18333 Preston Road, Suite 205 , , , 75252

Shakeel Ahmed, P.E., CEO/ Owner
E-mail: sahmed@ieaworld.com

Larry Redden, P.E., Vice President
E-mail: lredden@ieaworld.com

Mike Moore, Vice President
(214) 232-1772
E-mail: mmoore@ieaworld.com

Jennifer Smith, Marketing Manager
E-mail: marketing@ieaworld.com

4955 Stout Drive , , , 78219

Greg Hannah, President
E-mail: ghannah@impactrecovery.com

9020 Capital of Texas Highway, Bldg. II, Suite 250 , , , 78759

Padraic Dillon, Aggregates Manager
E-mail: padraic.dillon@austinmaterials.com

Joey Biasatti, Sales Manager
E-mail: joey.biasatti@austinmaterials.com

Hays Quarry 1101 FM 2770 Buda, TX 78610 (mailing)

Florence Quarry 5307 Highway 195 Florence, TX 76527 (mailing)

5102 Galveston Road , , , 77017

Josh Loera, Regional Sales Engineer -Texas East
Cell (281) 450-3469
E-mail: jloera@ind-fab.com

Phil Chmieleski, Sales Manager
Cell (832) 589-3063
E-mail: pchmieleski@ind-fab.com

Anthony Goss, Technical Sales - Transportation
Cell (281) 794-1339
E-mail: agoss@ind-fab.com

6117 Richmond Ave., Ste. 200 , , , 77057

Brad White, Principal
E-mail: bw1@iahouston.com

Gopal Thakar, Vice President

1122 Colorado, Suite 300 , , , 78701

Karen Rove, President
E-mail: kjohnson@isi-consulting.com

P.O. Box 264 , , , 75091

Ryan Brown
E-mail: ryan.brown@ingevity.com

Attention: Billy Ferrell 14314 Ambleside San Antonio, TX 78231 (mailing)
Billy Ferrell
(210) 315-7120
E-mail: Billy.ferrell@ingevity.com

4301 Danhil Dr. , , , 76801

2824 N. Sylvania Avenue , , , 76111

Bob de la Garza, Office Contact
E-mail: b.delagarza@inwesco.com

Lisa Morris, CEO

David Morris, President
E-mail: dmorris581@aol.com

5995 Rogerdale Road, Tower 2 , , , 77072

2303 Bridgeport Drive , , , 51111

Bob Cheeyer, President
(712) 234-2805
E-mail: bob.cheever@jebro.com

Peggy Rebstock, Chief Financial Officer
(712) 234-2802
E-mail: Peggy.Rebstock@Jebro.com

Asphalt Terminal 2500 Marlin Highway Waco, TX 76705 (mailing)
(254) 640-5877
Matthew Byrd, Marketing Manager
Cell (254) 229-5485
E-mail: matthew.byrd@jebro.com

P. O. Box 28624 , , , 78755

Jeff D. Heard, Jr., President - CPA
E-mail: jeffheard@alumni.utexas.net

1150 Southview Drive , , , 79928

Stanley Jobe, General Partner
(918) 298-9900 Fax (918) 298-9990
E-mail: stanley@jobematerials.com

2727 Allen Pkwy., Suite 2100 , , , 77019

Philip Bair, Managing Director
E-mail: phil.bair@worthaminsurance.com

Wortham Insurance & Risk Management-Austin 221 West 6th Street, Suite 1400 Austin, TX 78701-3420 (mailing)
(512) 453-0031 Fax (512) 453-0041
Mark Gaskamp, Managing Director
E-mail: mark.gaskamp@worthaminsurance.com

William Page, Managing Director
E-mail: wpage@wortham-austin.com

Bubba Sykes, Managing Director
E-mail: gsykes@wortham-austin.com

Wortham Insurance & Risk Management- San Antonio 131 Interpark Blvd. San Antonio, TX 78216 (physical)
P.O. Box 795008 San Antonio, TX 78279 (mailing)
(210) 223-9171 Fax (210) 223-2806
West Warren, Managing Director
E-mail: ...

900 S Capital of Texas Hwy, Ste 151, , , 78746

John 'Jack' Moeller, President
E-mail: jmoeller@jmt.com

Alastair Miller, CM Project Manager
E-mail: amiller@jmt.com

8701 New Trails Drive Suite 200, , , 77381-4241

2255 Ridge Road, Suite 333 , , , 75087

Tony Fierro, President
E-mail: tfierro@kandsins.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml