Associate Members

6117 Richmond Ave., Ste. 200 , , , 77057

Brad White, Principal
E-mail: bw1@iahouston.com

Gopal Thakar, Vice President

1122 Colorado, Suite 300 , , , 78701

Karen Rove, President
E-mail: kjohnson@isi-consulting.com

P.O. Box 264 , , , 75091

Ryan Brown
E-mail: ryan.brown@ingevity.com

Attention: Billy Ferrell 14314 Ambleside San Antonio, TX 78231 (mailing)
Billy Ferrell
(210) 315-7120
E-mail: Billy.ferrell@ingevity.com

4301 Danhil Dr. , , , 76801

2824 N. Sylvania Avenue , , , 76111

Bob de la Garza, Office Contact
E-mail: b.delagarza@inwesco.com

Lisa Morris, CEO

David Morris, President
E-mail: dmorris581@aol.com

5995 Rogerdale Road, Tower 2 , , , 77072

2303 Bridgeport Drive , , , 51111

Bob Cheeyer, President
(712) 234-2805
E-mail: bob.cheever@jebro.com

Peggy Rebstock, Chief Financial Officer
(712) 234-2802
E-mail: Peggy.Rebstock@Jebro.com

Asphalt Terminal 2500 Marlin Highway Waco, TX 76705 (mailing)
(254) 640-5877
Matthew Byrd, Marketing Manager
Cell (254) 229-5485
E-mail: matthew.byrd@jebro.com

P. O. Box 28624 , , , 78755

Jeff D. Heard, Jr., President - CPA
E-mail: jeffheard@alumni.utexas.net

1150 Southview Drive , , , 79928

Stanley Jobe, General Partner
(918) 298-9900 Fax (918) 298-9990
E-mail: stanley@jobematerials.com

2727 Allen Pkwy., Suite 2100 , , , 77019

Philip Bair, Managing Director
E-mail: phil.bair@worthaminsurance.com

Wortham Insurance & Risk Management-Austin 221 West 6th Street, Suite 1400 Austin, TX 78701-3420 (mailing)
(512) 453-0031 Fax (512) 453-0041
Mark Gaskamp, Managing Director
E-mail: mark.gaskamp@worthaminsurance.com

William Page, Managing Director
E-mail: wpage@wortham-austin.com

Bubba Sykes, Managing Director
E-mail: gsykes@wortham-austin.com

Wortham Insurance & Risk Management- San Antonio 131 Interpark Blvd. San Antonio, TX 78216 (physical)
P.O. Box 795008 San Antonio, TX 78279 (mailing)
(210) 223-9171 Fax (210) 223-2806
West Warren, Managing Director
E-mail: ...

900 S Capital of Texas Hwy, Ste 151, , , 78746

John 'Jack' Moeller, President
E-mail: jmoeller@jmt.com

Alastair Miller, CM Project Manager
E-mail: amiller@jmt.com

8701 New Trails Drive Suite 200, , , 77381-4241

2255 Ridge Road, Suite 333 , , , 75087

Tony Fierro, President
E-mail: tfierro@kandsins.com

28011 Hwy. 90 , , , 77494

Scott Rupard, President
Fax (281) 391-3818
E-mail: scottrupard@katysteel.com

D. W. Rupard, Vice President

Janet Adamcik, Secretary & Treasurer

7000 North Mopac Expway Suite 2094, , , 78731

4202 Dividend , , , 78219

Garland Kennedy, Sr., President
(361) 289-1444 Fax (361) 289-7555

Garland Kennedy, Jr., Vice President
(361) 289-1444 Fax (361) 289-7558
E-mail: garlandj@kwrs.com

Frank Garcia, Branch Manager
E-mail: fgarcia@kwrs.com

302 Flato Road Corpus Christi, TX 78405 (physical)
P.O. Box 4016 Corpus Christi, TX 78469 (mailing)
(361) 289-1444 Fax (361) 289-7555

8505 S. Central Expressway , , , 75241

David Cooper, VP & GM, Southern Division
E-mail: dcooper@kirby-smith.com

Doug Bagley, Sales and Operations Manager- Dallas
E-mail: dbagley@kirby-smith.com

Greg Otts, VP of Major Accounts
E-mail: gotts@kirby-smith.com

Amarillo Branch 3922 Interstate 40 E Amarillo, TX 79103 (mailing)
(806) 373-2826
Chuck Thompson, West Texas Area Manager
E-mail: cthompson@kirby-smith.com

Fort Worth Branch 1450 N East Loop 820 Fort Worth, TX 76106 (mailing)
(817) 378-0600 Fax (817) 378-0080
(877) 851-9977
Paul Bell, Sales and Operations Manager- Fort Worth & Abilene
E-mail: pbell@kirby-smith.com

J.D. Young, CFO

H.E. Kirby, President

12000 Aerospace Avenue, Suite 450 , , , 77034



Austin Office 1826 Kramer Lane, Suite M Austin, TX 78758 (mailing)
(512) 926-6650 Fax (512) 833-5058
Mark A. Holcomb, Project Manager/ Associate
E-mail: mholcomb@kleinfelder.com

Irving Office 7805 Mesquite Bend Drive, Suite 100 Irving, TX 75063 (mailing)
(972) 868-5900
Lewis A. Reagan, Regional Comet Manager
Cell (972) 832-5934
E-mail: lreagan@kleinfelder.com

Joel D. Peters, P.E., Project Professional
E-mail: jdpeters@kleinfelder.com

Kirk Fraser, Client Account Manager
E-mail: kfraser@kleinfelder.com

1160 Dairy Ashford, Suite 500 , , , 77079

D. Wayne Klotz, P.E., President

Tom S. Ramsey, P.E., Senior Vice President

Delvin L. Dennis, P.E., Vice President
E-mail: delvin.dennis@klotz.com

Nancy Gifford, Office Manager
E-mail: Nancy.Gifford@klotz.com

Brad Brown, P.E., Vice President
(713) 816-9657
E-mail: brad.brown@klotz.com

329 W. Main Street , , , 76570

Nathali Parker, President/CEO
E-mail: np@klpcommercial.com

Karen Rogers, C.O.O.
Cell (512) 294-9078
E-mail: KP@KLPCommercial.com

Ryan Pryor
(713) 997-0011
E-mail: ryan@klpcommercial.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml