Associate Members

398 N I-35 Service Rd. , , , 75154

Tim Pike, General Manager
E-mail: tpike@knapheide.com

4711 East 7th, , , 78702

Duane Kyrish, President
E-mail: dkyrish@kyrishtrucks.com

2100 W. Expwy 83 , , , 78570

Jacinto Garza, B.S.C.E., President
E-mail: jacinto@lgengineers.com

Armando J. Sandoval, B.S.C.E., Vice President

3807 North Bentsen Palm Dr. , , , 78574

Rufino Garza, Jr., President
E-mail: lrprecast1@aol.com

Lisa Garza, Vice President

5700 W. Plano Parkway, Suite 1000 , , , 75093

John Lamb, P. E., President

Eric Starnater, P. E., Vice President
E-mail: eric.starnater@lamb-star.com

Mike Dillow, P.E., Discipline Director Construction Services
E-mail: mike.dillow@lamb-star.com

15900 Dooley Road , , , 75001

Lee Carroll, Vice President, Sales & Marketing
E-mail: lee.carroll@aggregate-us.com

Ron Simons, Sales Manager
E-mail: ron.simons@aggregate-us.com

Greg Hommel
E-mail: greg.hommel@aggregate-us.com

200 E. Chapman Ave. , , , 92866

Kelly Costello, Main Office Contact
E-mail: kcostello@lcptracker.com

3300 Waco St., , , 75501

Steve Ledwell, Owner
E-mail: sledwell@ledwell.com

Lesley Ledwell, Owner
E-mail: lledwell@ledwell.com

John Crisp, Sales
E-mail: jcrisp@ledwell.com

Christina Guzman, Marketing
E-mail: cguzman@ledwell.com

300 E. John Carpenter Freeway, Suite 1645 , , , 75063

Stan Dacus, Vice President-Commercial Sales South Region
(972) 653-3739 Cell (214) 435-3110
E-mail: stan.dacus@hanson.com

Phil Holland, VP GM-North Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana
(972) 653-3736
E-mail: philip.holland@hanson.com

Bill Wilkins, Sales Manager - East Texas, Arkansas, Louisiana & Oklahoma
(817) 296-6829
E-mail: bill.wilkins@hanson.com

Shane Bass, Sales Manager-North Texas
(972) 653-3741
E-mail: shane.bass@hanson.com

Mark Alsobrook, Sales Representative-North Texas
(469) 371-7028
E-mail: mark.alsobrook@hanson.com

Houston Office 16155 Park Row, Suite 120 Houston, TX 77084 (mailing)
(281) 647-1150
Steve Ge ...

8350 North Central Expressway, Suite 850 , , , 75206

Richard Maxey, Regional Bond Manager
E-mail: richard.maxey@libertymutual.com

Bill Ballinger, Bond Manager
E-mail: bill.ballinger@libertymutual.com

Paul Bower, Underwriting Consultant
E-mail: paul.bower@libertymutual.com

Andy Clark, Underwriting Consultant
E-mail: andy.clark@libertymutual.com

13201 Northwest Freeway Suite 810, Wells Fargo Bldg. Houston, TX 77040 (mailing)
(713) 744-1781 Fax (866) 549-6203
Joshua Reynolds
E-mail: JOSHUA.REYNOLDS@LibertyMutual.com

Elizabeth Hughes, Underwriting Specialist
E-mail: elizabeth.hughes@libertymutual.com

400 Stone Creek Ridge Drive , , , 76657

J.O. Robinson, President

Dan Cook, Vice President

Tim Byrne, Vice President

Kelvin Reinhardt, Executive Director
E-mail: kelvinreinhardt@limetexas.org

3320 Belt Line Road, , , 75234

Lina Ramey, President
E-mail: lramey@ltraengineers.com

Barry Heard
E-mail: bheard@ltraengineers.com

Moosa Saghian, Sr. Vice President
E-mail: msaghian@ltraengineers.com

180 River Road , , , 94571

Chris Sanders, Sr. VP- QM Barrier

Scott Marion, VP-Road Safety

Jon McGill, Texas Regional Manager
E-mail: jon.mcgill@lindsay.com

P.O. Box 156 Lindsay, NE 68644 (mailing)

1000 McHenry Street , , , 71730

Steve Thweatt, Vice President Asphalt Sales

Texas Sales Office 8621 FM 2276 Henderson, TX 75652 (physical)
P.O. Box 625 Henderson, TX 75653 (mailing)
(903) 752-2703 Fax (903) 655-0061
Tom O'Leary, Sales
Fax (903) 655-6061
E-mail: toleary@bryanasphalt.net

2929 Briarpark Dr., Suite 600 , , , 77042

Calvin T. Ladner, P.E., President

James E. Moehlman, P.E., RPLS, Executive Vice President

Jeff P. Collins, P.E., PMP, Executive Vice President
E-mail: jcollins@ljaengineering.com

801 Navigation, Suite 200 , , , 78408

Dan S. Leyendecker, President

Robert M. Viera, Vice President

Eric A. Trejo, Vice President

San Antonio 8918 Tesoro Drive, Suite 401 San Antonio, TX 78217 (mailing)
(210) 822-2232 Fax (210) 822-4032
Derek E. Naiser, Vice President
E-mail: dnaiser@lnvinc.com

Austin 7500 Rialto Blvd Bldg 1., Ste. 240 Austin, TX 78735 (mailing)

800 Private Rd 917, , , 78626

Patrick McCartan, Owner
E-mail: patrick@lonestarcrushers.com

Jeff Rothenbuhler
E-mail: jeff@lonestarcrushers.com

Alexis Ware
E-mail: alexis@lonestarcrushers.com

3701 Bee Caves Road, Suite 202, , , 78746

Curtis E. Ford, Chairman of the Board
E-mail: cford@mediachoice.com

Matthew C. Johnston, President
E-mail: mjohnston@lonestarlogos.com

David W. Alley, Vice President and Marketing
E-mail: DAlley@lonestarlogos.com

6705 Mesa Drive , , , 78731

Vic Corley, Vice President

Dan Lundquist
E-mail: dlundquist@lonestartruckgroup.com

Clay Corley
E-mail: ccorley@lonestartruckgroup.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml