Associate Members

3320 Belt Line Road, , , 75234

Lina Ramey, President
E-mail: lramey@ltraengineers.com

Barry Heard
E-mail: bheard@ltraengineers.com

Moosa Saghian, Sr. Vice President
E-mail: msaghian@ltraengineers.com

180 River Road , , , 94571

Chris Sanders, Sr. VP- QM Barrier

Scott Marion, VP-Road Safety

Jon McGill, Texas Regional Manager
E-mail: jon.mcgill@lindsay.com

P.O. Box 156 Lindsay, NE 68644 (mailing)

1000 McHenry Street , , , 71730

Steve Thweatt, Vice President Asphalt Sales

Texas Sales Office 8621 FM 2276 Henderson, TX 75652 (physical)
P.O. Box 625 Henderson, TX 75653 (mailing)
(903) 752-2703 Fax (903) 655-0061
Tom O'Leary, Sales
Fax (903) 655-6061
E-mail: toleary@bryanasphalt.net

2929 Briarpark Dr., Suite 600 , , , 77042

Calvin T. Ladner, P.E., President

James E. Moehlman, P.E., RPLS, Executive Vice President

Jeff P. Collins, P.E., PMP, Executive Vice President
E-mail: jcollins@ljaengineering.com

801 Navigation, Suite 200 , , , 78408

Dan S. Leyendecker, President

Robert M. Viera, Vice President

Eric A. Trejo, Vice President

San Antonio 8918 Tesoro Drive, Suite 401 San Antonio, TX 78217 (mailing)
(210) 822-2232 Fax (210) 822-4032
Derek E. Naiser, Vice President
E-mail: dnaiser@lnvinc.com

Austin 7500 Rialto Blvd Bldg 1., Ste. 240 Austin, TX 78735 (mailing)

800 Private Rd 917, , , 78626

Patrick McCartan, Owner
E-mail: patrick@lonestarcrushers.com

Jeff Rothenbuhler
E-mail: jeff@lonestarcrushers.com

Alexis Ware
E-mail: alexis@lonestarcrushers.com

3701 Bee Caves Road, Suite 202, , , 78746

Curtis E. Ford, Chairman of the Board
E-mail: cford@mediachoice.com

Matthew C. Johnston, President
E-mail: mjohnston@lonestarlogos.com

David W. Alley, Vice President and Marketing
E-mail: DAlley@lonestarlogos.com

6705 Mesa Drive , , , 78731

Vic Corley, Vice President

Dan Lundquist
E-mail: dlundquist@lonestartruckgroup.com

Clay Corley
E-mail: ccorley@lonestartruckgroup.com

120 West Harvest Drive , , , 68501

Thomas Peed, President

Chuck Lewis, Department Manager
E-mail: chuck-lewis@machinerytrader.com

6106 FM 3009 , , , 78154

Carlos Cerna, President
E-mail: cerna@manco-satx.com

9737 Great Hills Trail, Suite 320, , , 78759

Andrew Marquis, Vice President & Branch Manager
(866) 732-0099
E-mail: amarquis@markelcorp.com

8144 Walnut Hill Lane, 16th Floor, , , 75231

Kae Perdue, Assistant Vice President

Jeremy Sandusky, Principal
E-mail: Jeremy_sandusky@mhbt.com

Fort Worth 301 Commerce Street, Suite 2201 Fort Worth, TX 76102 (mailing)
(817) 877-3660
Danny Cox
E-mail: danny.cox@marshmma.com

Houston 2500 City West Boulevard, Suite 2400 Houston, TX 77042 (mailing)
(713) 780-6100
Sharen Groppell, Executive Vice President
(713) 780-6628
E-mail: sharen.groppell@marshmc.com

David Groppell, Senior Vice President
(713) 780-6172
E-mail: david.groppell@marshmc.com

Austin 2500 Bee Cave Road, Suite 125 Austin, TX 78746 (mailing)
(512) 226-7900
Location Website http://www.marshmma.com
Quan ...

Three Riverway, Suite 400 , , , 77056

Tom Hernandez, Sales Manager
(713) 823-6365
E-mail: tom.hernandez@martinmlp.com

7901 Fish Pond Road, 1st Floor, , , 76710

Ross Mortimer, V.P. North Division
(254) 379-6784

11601 E. Hwy 190 Kempner, TX 76539 (mailing)
(254) 289-3157
Clifford L. Maples, V.P. South Division
E-mail: clifford.maples@martinmarietta.com

610 Eastgate Road Midlothian, TX 76065 (mailing)
(469) 576-9231

1503 LBJ Freeway, Suite 400 , , , 75234

Bob Kidnew, Division President
E-mail: bob.kidnew@martinmarietta.com

Amanda Miller
(972) 647-6764
E-mail: Amanda.miller@martinmarietta.com

David Perkins
E-mail: david.perkins@martinmarietta.com

Mark Morgan
E-mail: mark.morgan@martinmarietta.com

David Mitteis
E-mail: david.mitteis@martinmarietta.com

Sean Foley
E-mail: sean.foley@martinmarietta.com

Jason Stilwell
E-mail: Jason.stilwell@martinmarietta.com

Lance Nelson
E-mail: lance.nelson@martinmarietta.com

Dewitt Carnes
E-mail: dewitt.carnes@martinmarietta.com

Martin Marietta Hunter Cement 7781 FM 1102 New Braunfels, TX 78132 (mailing)
(512) 396-4 ...

1503 LBJ Freeway, Suite 400 , , , 75234

Larry Roberts, Division President
(972) 647-3939
E-mail: larry.roberts@martinmarietta.com

Amanda Miller, MGR, Communications and Gov't Affairs
(972) 647-6764
E-mail: amanda.miller@martinmarietta.com

Chance Allen, Regional VP/General Manager Central Texas Aggregate
(210) 208-4016
E-mail: chance.allen@martinmarietta.com

Ron Kopplin, Vice President/General Manager, Oklahoma & North Texas
(972) 647-6742
E-mail: ron.kopplin@martinmarietta.com

Wayne Skipper, Vice President/General Manager, South Texas District
(210) 208-4095 Fax (210) 208-4080
E-mail: wayne.skipper@martinmarietta.com

George Burger, Vice President/General Manager, Hou ...

1503 LBJ Freeway, Suite 400 , , , 75234

Larry Roberts, Division President
E-mail: larry.roberts@martinmarietta.com

Tom Zais, Vice President, Ready Mix
E-mail: tom.zais@martinmarietta.com

Eric Feleciano, Contract Sales-Highway/Civil
(972) 647-3341 Cell (972) 988-7563
E-mail: eric.feleciano@martinmarietta.com

Marshall Thompson, General Manager Heavy Highway
E-mail: marshall.thompson@martinmarietta.com

David Perkins, V.P. Environmental,Govt., Public Affairs
E-mail: david.perkins@martinmarietta.com

Amanda Miller, Mgr Government Affairs & Communications
(972) 647-6764
E-mail: Amanda.miller@martinmarietta.com

East and Northeast Texas Areas 430 E. College Street Longview, ...

15919 Jacinto Port Blvd , , , 77015

John Gutirez, Operations Manager

Dale Buckwalter, Chief Financial Officer

Dave Mahokey, Chief Operations Officer

5141 Hwy 71 West , , , 78945

Eamon McCourt, Vice President & Owner
E-mail: eamon@portablescreen.com

Paul McCourt, President & Owner
E-mail: paul@portablescreen.com

5625 Schumacher, , , 77057

Ranney McDonough, President
E-mail: mcdonough@mectx.com

Katie Yount, Director of Cleint Development
E-mail: katiey@mectx.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml