Associate Members

818 Town & Country Blvd., Suite 500 , , , 77024-4549

Paul Messenger, Senior Vice President - Construction
(713) 940-6501
E-mail: pmessenger@mcgriff.com

5080 Spectrum, Suite 900 E Addison, TX 75001 (mailing)
(469) 232-2100
Marc Boots, Senior Vice President
(713) 940-6562
E-mail: mboots@mcgriff.com

3120 County Road 341 , , , 78861

Jim Payne, Owner
E-mail: Jim@medinaaggregates.com

Dawn Payne, Main Office Contact
E-mail: info@medinaaggregates.com

6700 Westown Parkway , , , 50306-3498

Larry Taylor, President
E-mail: ltaylor@merchantsbonding.com

Josh Penwell, Vice President-Contract Surety
E-mail: jpenwell@merchantsbonding.com

9500 Arboretum Blvd, Suite 100 Austin, TX 78759 (physical)
P.O. Box 26720 Austin, TX 78755-0720 (mailing)
(512) 343-9033 Fax (512) 343-8363
Keenan Lehmann, Assistant Vice President-Austin Branch Manager
(512) 241-4504
E-mail: klehmann@merchantsbonding.com

Seth Baker, Contract Underwriter
(512) 241-4514
E-mail: sbaker@merchantsbonding.com

Damon Wagner, Contract Underwriter
(512) 241-4500
E-mail: dwagner@merchantsbonding.com

Chase Wortham, Contract Underwriter
(512) 241-4515
E- ...

1740 North IH35 , , , 78610

1501 LBJ Freeway, Suite 650 , , , 75234

3455 IH 35 South , , , 78132

M. D. Fischer, President/Owner

Charlene Fischer, Secretary/Treasurer

Russell Fischer, Vice President of Wholesale
E-mail: russell@midtexoil.com

6218 N. Hwy 317, , , 76513

Rex Ross, Quarry Manager
E-mail: rross@prim.com

P. O. Box 32, , , 76567

Euell Campbell, Project Manager- Aggregate Division
E-mail: euellcampbell@msirockdale.com

Eddie Noak, VP/Project Director
E-mail: eddienoak@msirockdale.com

109 W. 55th Street , , , 52806

Joan Kasten
E-mail: jkasten@mobotrex.com

2500 Legacy Drive, Suite 250 , , , 75034

Steve Heussner, CLU, ChFC, Financial Adviser
Cell (469) 450-4663
E-mail: steve@mogulwealth.com

5900 S. Lake Forest Dr., Suite 360 McKinney, TX 75070 (mailing)
(214) 420-7151 Fax (214) 420-7180
Kirk Quaschnick, Financial Adviser
(214) 420-7152
E-mail: kirk@mogulwealth.com

2603 W. Euless Blvd. , , , 76040

David R. Montgomery, Owner/President
E-mail: dmontgomery@montgomerycranesllc.com

Michael D. Marchant, VP Business Development
(972) 780-2400 Cell (817) 291-3476
E-mail: mmarchant@montgomerycranesllc.com

2611 Hwy 271 N , , , 75708

Larry Moore, President
E-mail: larrywmoore25@gmail.com

Leslie Moore, Vice President
E-mail: lesliemoore25@gmail.com

245 Commerce Green Blvd.Suite 210 , , , 77478

Larry D. Morris, Managing Director
E-mail: lmorris@mlrcpa.com

Steve P. Ligon, Vice President & Director
E-mail: sligon@mlrcpa.com

Ryan P. Barry, Shareholder
E-mail: rbarry@mlrcpa.com

Chad A. Capers, Shareholder
E-mail: ccapers@mlrcpa.com

5151 Cash Road , , , 75247

Charlie Clarkson, President
E-mail: cclarkson@romco.com

Tommy McGilvray, MPS Division Manager
(956) 245-2764
E-mail: tmcgilvray@romco.com

Joey Klar, Service & Project Manager
(210) 273-2164
E-mail: jklar@romco.com

Mike Mode, Assistant Division Manager
(214) 819-4101
E-mail: mmode@romco.com

J. Mason, Sales North Texas & Oklahoma
(214) 763-6378
E-mail: jmason@romco.com

Bart Ballard, Central & West Texas
(214) 864-6414
E-mail: bballard@romco.com

Ed Campbell, Sales South Texas
(210) 896-0918
E-mail: ecampbell@romco.com

12290 Rojas , , , 79936



Hueco Quarry 15583 Faith Road El Paso, TX 79938 (physical)
905 Loma Verde El Paso, TX 79938 (mailing)
(915) 859-5767 Fax (915) 859-6354

5057 Keller Springs Road, Suite 400 , , , 75001

Sam Mullis, Partner
E-mail: smullis@mnhins.com

John Newby, Partner
E-mail: jnewby@mnhins.com

Ray Watson, Senior Vice President
E-mail: rwatson@mnhins.com

Scott Stagner, Vice President
(972) 201-0135
E-mail: sstagner@mnhins.com

Mike Wiggins, Vice President- Insurance
(972) 201-0106
E-mail: mwiggins@mnhins.com

700 Milan St., Ste 2700, , , 77002

Robert Hancock, Partner
E-mail: rhancock@munsch.com

12800 Northwest Frwy. , , , 77040

F. Louis Tucker, Jr., Chairman of the Board

D. R. Fisk, Executive Vice President

Bradford Tucker, President

Earl Calkins, Jr., Vice President - Parts & Service

Todd Fisk, Vice President - Sales & Financial Marketing

Harold Johnson, General Sales Manager

Mike Hulon, Product Support Sales Manager

Roy Escamilla, Rental & Used Equipment Manager

Dyke Rasco, General Parts Manager

Scott Wier, Marketing Manager

7990 Eastex Frwy. Beaumont, TX 77708-2419 (physical)
P.O. Box 5383 Beaumont, TX 77726-5383 (mailing)
(409) 892-8412 Fax (409) 892-6190
John Toney, Branch Manager - Beaumont

8212 West SH 21 Bryan, TX 7780 ...

17401 IH 35 North , , , 78610

Al Niece, III, President
E-mail: al@nieceequipment.com

2200 Ross Ave., Suite 3600 , , , 75202

Joe Dirik, Attorney
E-mail: joe.dirik@nortonrosefulbright.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml