Associate Members

120 West Harvest Drive , , , 68501

Thomas Peed, President

Chuck Lewis, Department Manager
E-mail: chuck-lewis@machinerytrader.com

6106 FM 3009 , , , 78154

Carlos Cerna, President
E-mail: cerna@manco-satx.com

9737 Great Hills Trail, Suite 320, , , 78759

Andrew Marquis, Vice President & Branch Manager
(866) 732-0099
E-mail: amarquis@markelcorp.com

8144 Walnut Hill Lane, 16th Floor, , , 75231

Kae Perdue, Assistant Vice President

Jeremy Sandusky, Principal
E-mail: Jeremy_sandusky@mhbt.com

Fort Worth 301 Commerce Street, Suite 2201 Fort Worth, TX 76102 (mailing)
(817) 877-3660
Danny Cox
E-mail: danny.cox@marshmma.com

Houston 2500 City West Boulevard, Suite 2400 Houston, TX 77042 (mailing)
(713) 780-6100
Sharen Groppell, Executive Vice President
(713) 780-6628
E-mail: sharen.groppell@marshmc.com

David Groppell, Senior Vice President
(713) 780-6172
E-mail: david.groppell@marshmc.com

Austin 2500 Bee Cave Road, Suite 125 Austin, TX 78746 (mailing)
(512) 226-7900
Location Website http://www.marshmma.com
Quan ...

Three Riverway, Suite 400 , , , 77056

Tom Hernandez, Sales Manager
(713) 823-6365
E-mail: tom.hernandez@martinmlp.com

7901 Fish Pond Road, 1st Floor, , , 76710

Ross Mortimer, V.P. North Division
(254) 379-6784

11601 E. Hwy 190 Kempner, TX 76539 (mailing)
(254) 289-3157
Clifford L. Maples, V.P. South Division
E-mail: clifford.maples@martinmarietta.com

610 Eastgate Road Midlothian, TX 76065 (mailing)
(469) 576-9231

1503 LBJ Freeway, Suite 400 , , , 75234

Bob Kidnew, Division President
E-mail: bob.kidnew@martinmarietta.com

Amanda Miller
(972) 647-6764
E-mail: Amanda.miller@martinmarietta.com

David Perkins
E-mail: david.perkins@martinmarietta.com

Mark Morgan
E-mail: mark.morgan@martinmarietta.com

David Mitteis
E-mail: david.mitteis@martinmarietta.com

Sean Foley
E-mail: sean.foley@martinmarietta.com

Jason Stilwell
E-mail: Jason.stilwell@martinmarietta.com

Lance Nelson
E-mail: lance.nelson@martinmarietta.com

Dewitt Carnes
E-mail: dewitt.carnes@martinmarietta.com

Martin Marietta Hunter Cement 7781 FM 1102 New Braunfels, TX 78132 (mailing)
(512) 396-4 ...

1503 LBJ Freeway, Suite 400 , , , 75234

Larry Roberts, Division President
(972) 647-3939
E-mail: larry.roberts@martinmarietta.com

Amanda Miller, MGR, Communications and Gov't Affairs
(972) 647-6764
E-mail: amanda.miller@martinmarietta.com

Chance Allen, Regional VP/General Manager Central Texas Aggregate
(210) 208-4016
E-mail: chance.allen@martinmarietta.com

Ron Kopplin, Vice President/General Manager, Oklahoma & North Texas
(972) 647-6742
E-mail: ron.kopplin@martinmarietta.com

Wayne Skipper, Vice President/General Manager, South Texas District
(210) 208-4095 Fax (210) 208-4080
E-mail: wayne.skipper@martinmarietta.com

George Burger, Vice President/General Manager, Hou ...

1503 LBJ Freeway, Suite 400 , , , 75234

Larry Roberts, Division President
E-mail: larry.roberts@martinmarietta.com

Tom Zais, Vice President, Ready Mix
E-mail: tom.zais@martinmarietta.com

Eric Feleciano, Contract Sales-Highway/Civil
(972) 647-3341 Cell (972) 988-7563
E-mail: eric.feleciano@martinmarietta.com

Marshall Thompson, General Manager Heavy Highway
E-mail: marshall.thompson@martinmarietta.com

David Perkins, V.P. Environmental,Govt., Public Affairs
E-mail: david.perkins@martinmarietta.com

Amanda Miller, Mgr Government Affairs & Communications
(972) 647-6764
E-mail: Amanda.miller@martinmarietta.com

East and Northeast Texas Areas 430 E. College Street Longview, ...

15919 Jacinto Port Blvd , , , 77015

John Gutirez, Operations Manager

Dale Buckwalter, Chief Financial Officer

Dave Mahokey, Chief Operations Officer

5625 Schumacher, , , 77057

Ranney McDonough, President
E-mail: mcdonough@mectx.com

Katie Yount, Director of Cleint Development
E-mail: katiey@mectx.com

818 Town & Country Blvd., Suite 500 , , , 77024-4549

Paul Messenger, Senior Vice President - Construction
(713) 940-6501
E-mail: pmessenger@mcgriff.com

5080 Spectrum, Suite 900 E Addison, TX 75001 (mailing)
(469) 232-2100
Marc Boots, Senior Vice President
(713) 940-6562
E-mail: mboots@mcgriff.com

3120 County Road 341 , , , 78861

Jim Payne, Owner
E-mail: Jim@medinaaggregates.com

Dawn Payne, Main Office Contact
E-mail: info@medinaaggregates.com

6700 Westown Parkway , , , 50306-3498

Larry Taylor, President
E-mail: ltaylor@merchantsbonding.com

Josh Penwell, Vice President-Contract Surety
E-mail: jpenwell@merchantsbonding.com

9500 Arboretum Blvd, Suite 100 Austin, TX 78759 (physical)
P.O. Box 26720 Austin, TX 78755-0720 (mailing)
(512) 343-9033 Fax (512) 343-8363
Keenan Lehmann, Assistant Vice President-Austin Branch Manager
(512) 241-4504
E-mail: klehmann@merchantsbonding.com

Seth Baker, Contract Underwriter
(512) 241-4514
E-mail: sbaker@merchantsbonding.com

Damon Wagner, Contract Underwriter
(512) 241-4500
E-mail: dwagner@merchantsbonding.com

Chase Wortham, Contract Underwriter
(512) 241-4515
E- ...

1740 North IH35 , , , 78610

1501 LBJ Freeway, Suite 650 , , , 75234

3455 IH 35 South , , , 78132

M. D. Fischer, President/Owner

Charlene Fischer, Secretary/Treasurer

Russell Fischer, Vice President of Wholesale
E-mail: russell@midtexoil.com

6218 N. Hwy 317, , , 76513

Rex Ross, Quarry Manager
E-mail: rross@prim.com

P. O. Box 32, , , 76567

Euell Campbell, Project Manager- Aggregate Division
E-mail: euellcampbell@msirockdale.com

Eddie Noak, VP/Project Director
E-mail: eddienoak@msirockdale.com

109 W. 55th Street , , , 52806

Joan Kasten
E-mail: jkasten@mobotrex.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml