Associate Members

2500 Legacy Drive, Suite 250 , , , 75034

Steve Heussner, CLU, ChFC, Financial Adviser
Cell (469) 450-4663
E-mail: steve@mogulwealth.com

5900 S. Lake Forest Dr., Suite 360 McKinney, TX 75070 (mailing)
(214) 420-7151 Fax (214) 420-7180
Kirk Quaschnick, Financial Adviser
(214) 420-7152
E-mail: kirk@mogulwealth.com

2603 W. Euless Blvd. , , , 76040

David R. Montgomery, Owner/President
E-mail: dmontgomery@montgomerycranesllc.com

Michael D. Marchant, VP Business Development
(972) 780-2400 Cell (817) 291-3476
E-mail: mmarchant@montgomerycranesllc.com

2611 Hwy 271 N , , , 75708

Larry Moore, President
E-mail: larrywmoore25@gmail.com

Leslie Moore, Vice President
E-mail: lesliemoore25@gmail.com

245 Commerce Green Blvd.Suite 210 , , , 77478

Larry D. Morris, Managing Director
E-mail: lmorris@mlrcpa.com

Steve P. Ligon, Vice President & Director
E-mail: sligon@mlrcpa.com

Ryan P. Barry, Shareholder
E-mail: rbarry@mlrcpa.com

Chad A. Capers, Shareholder
E-mail: ccapers@mlrcpa.com

12290 Rojas , , , 79936



Hueco Quarry 15583 Faith Road El Paso, TX 79938 (physical)
905 Loma Verde El Paso, TX 79938 (mailing)
(915) 859-5767 Fax (915) 859-6354

5057 Keller Springs Road, Suite 400 , , , 75001

Sam Mullis, Partner
E-mail: smullis@mnhins.com

John Newby, Partner
E-mail: jnewby@mnhins.com

Ray Watson, Senior Vice President
E-mail: rwatson@mnhins.com

Scott Stagner, Vice President
(972) 201-0135
E-mail: sstagner@mnhins.com

Mike Wiggins, Vice President- Insurance
(972) 201-0106
E-mail: mwiggins@mnhins.com

700 Milan St., Ste 2700, , , 77002

Robert Hancock, Partner
E-mail: rhancock@munsch.com

12800 Northwest Frwy. , , , 77040

F. Louis Tucker, Jr., Chairman of the Board

D. R. Fisk, Executive Vice President

Bradford Tucker, President

Earl Calkins, Jr., Vice President - Parts & Service

Todd Fisk, Vice President - Sales & Financial Marketing

Harold Johnson, General Sales Manager

Mike Hulon, Product Support Sales Manager

Roy Escamilla, Rental & Used Equipment Manager

Dyke Rasco, General Parts Manager

Scott Wier, Marketing Manager

7990 Eastex Frwy. Beaumont, TX 77708-2419 (physical)
P.O. Box 5383 Beaumont, TX 77726-5383 (mailing)
(409) 892-8412 Fax (409) 892-6190
John Toney, Branch Manager - Beaumont

8212 West SH 21 Bryan, TX 7780 ...

17401 IH 35 North , , , 78610

Al Niece, III, President
E-mail: al@nieceequipment.com

2200 Ross Ave., Suite 3600 , , , 75202

Joe Dirik, Attorney
E-mail: joe.dirik@nortonrosefulbright.com

2331 N State Hwy 46, Suite 400, , , 78155

Jose Perez, President
E-mail: sales@nsts4u.com

8812 Highway 79 West , , , 75846

Thad Solomon, General Manager
E-mail: Thad.solomon@nucor.com

John R. Bass, Division Controller
E-mail: john.bass@nucor.com

Allen Bracey, Sales Manager
E-mail: allen.bracey@nucor.com

13117 Delphinus Walk Austin, TX 78732 (mailing)
(903) 714-6887
Carrie Crouch, District Sales Mgr.
E-mail: Carrie.Crouch@nucor.com

1853 Plum Creek Drive Midlothian, TX 76065 (mailing)
(214) 789-7941
Mike Greiten, District Sales Mgr.
E-mail: Mike.Greiten@nucor.com

2223 Blossom Creek Trail Kingwood, TX 77339 (mailing)
(903) 644-1575

2304 Sheppard Access Rd, , , 76306

David Litteken, Owner/President
E-mail: dlitteken@okconcreteco.com

Mike Gilmore, General Manager
E-mail: mgilmore@okconcreteco.com

Brandon Litteken, Asst. GM/Sales & Marketing
E-mail: brandonl@okconcreteco.com

909 Lake Carolyn Pkwy, Ste 1170, , , 75039

Judy Westmoreland, Assistant Vice President
E-mail: jwestmoreland@orcig.com

Roland Leoncio, Marketing Specialist
E-mail: rleoncio@orcig.com

Ruth Dornier, Senior Underwriter
E-mail: rdornier@orcig.com

Brookshire 2120 FM 359 South Brookshire, TX 77423 (mailing)
(713) 934-7900 Fax (713) 335-8603
Cory Crawford, Regional General Manager
E-mail: cory.crawford@oldcastle.com

Houston 13600 South Wayside Houston, TX 77046 (mailing)
(713) 934-7900 Fax (713) 934-7901

San Antonio 1900 Rilling Road San Antonio, TX 78214 (mailing)
(210) 839-1057 Fax (210) 921-0473

Mansfield 1100 Heritage Parkway Mansfield, TX 76063 (mailing)
(817) 453-1054 Fax (817) 453-4007
(800) 347-3869
Philip Shoults, General Manager
(817) 914-0975

8440 Tower Dr. , , , 44087

11111 Wilcrest Green Drive, Suite 128 , , , 77042-4739

F. William Othon, P. E., President

Hank Johnson, P. E., Sr. Vice President

Madhi Kasir, P. E., Vice President

Charles A. Othon, Project Manager
E-mail: cothon@othon.com

11910 Greenville Ave., Suite 200 Dallas, TX 75243 (mailing)
(214) 340-7344 Fax (214) 221-7411

2017 N. Nursery Rd, , , 75061

Jason Milacek, Sales Manager
E-mail: jason.milacek@owenscorning.com

591 Glendale Ave. , , , 36037

Jeff Low, Vice President of Sales & Marketing
E-mail: jeff.low@ozarkmaterials.net

Lee Gross, President
E-mail: leegross@centurytel.net

Jeff Webb, Executive Vice President
E-mail: jeff@ozarkmaterials.net

9350 North IH-35 , , , 76537

Natalia Taylor, President
E-mail: Natalia@panthercreektransportation.com

Dallas Office 107 Silver Rock Drive Trophy Club, TX 76262 (mailing)
(817) 726-7754
Max DuBois
E-mail: mdubois@panthercreektransportation.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml