Associate Members

1263 US 59 North , , , 77327

R.C. Sweeten, President

Skip Martin, Vice President

100 Pit Stop Trace Buda, TX 78610 (mailing)
(512) 312-5700 Fax (512) 295-8019
Austin Pell
E-mail: apell@performancetruck.com

6855 N Loop East Houston, TX 77028-5055 (mailing)
(713) 844-7111

266 Marino Road Bryan, TX 77803 (mailing)

3110 70th Ave. E , , , 98424

Sales Contact
E-mail: hwysales@pexco.com

Shelley Williams, Southeast Regional Sales Mgr.
E-mail: shelley.williams@pexco.com

3131 Briarpark, Suite 200 , , , 77042

Jeff Gerber, CEO
E-mail: jpgerber@pgal.com

Leonard J. Vincik, Principal & Director of Engineering
E-mail: lvincik@pgal.com

501 E. Main Street , , , 76010

Stan Agee, Partner
E-mail: stanagee@pieresearch.com

Jan Agee, Partner
E-mail: janagee@pieresearch.com

3400 East Highway 90 , , , 78155

Margaret Lisenby, President
E-mail: meg@pipewholesalers.com

5720 Valley Street Alvarado, TX 76009 (physical)
PO Box 100116 Fort Worth, TX 76185 (mailing)

800 E. Campbell Rd., Suite 120 , , , 75081

L. Ray Pitts, Jr., President
E-mail: rpitts@pbfassoc.com

Bill Birdsong, VP
E-mail: bbirdsong@pbfassoc.com

Pete M. Fennell, Exec. VP
E-mail: pfennell@fennellassociates.com

2701 State Highway 118 N, , , 79830

Joe Stovell, Owner
E-mail: Joe@powerpostdriver.com

2015 West State Hwy 71 , , , 78945

Sam McNabb, President
E-mail: sam@powerscreentx.com

4200 Port Blvd. , , , 75241

Rich Shearing, President & C.O.O.

Chinta Hari, CFO

Drew Burk
E-mail: dburk@premiertruck.com

Keith Rhodes, General Sales Manager
(972) 225-4644
E-mail: krhodes@premiertruck.com

2933 Hwy 60 South , , , 77488

Fernando J. Guzman, President
(281) 772-7129
E-mail: guzmanf@primeecogroup.com

Rosario M. Guzman, Business Development
E-mail: rosario@primeecogroup.com

Felipe J. Guzman, Managing Director
E-mail: felipe@primeecogroup.com

2600 McHale Court, Suite 125 , , , 78758

PSS

623 Comanche Trail , , , 75094

Gary Paul, Roadway Safety Consultant/Main Office Contact
E-mail: gary.paul@pss-innovations.com

825 Levee Dr. , , , 66502

Richard Bates
E-mail: richard.bates@purplewave.com

Eric Williams, CFO
E-mail: eric.williams@purplewave.com

Aaron McKee, Founder
E-mail: aaron.mdkee@purplewave.com

3846 Interstate 30 East , , , 75422

Sherrill Lester, President
E-mail: sherrill@qmfsteel.com

Steve Lester, Vice President/Secretary
E-mail: steve@qmfsteel.com

1805 N. BlueCreek Road , , , 77437

Jeff Snyder, President
E-mail: qhm2@wcec-wb.net

3502 Pinemont, , , 77018

R. E. Campbell, CEO
E-mail: gene@recampbell.com

Lanette Carrie, President
E-mail: lanette@recampbell.com

12821 West Golden Lane , , , 78249

Gary W. Raba, D. Eng., P.E., CEO and Chairman of the Board Raba Kistner, Inc.
E-mail: graba@rkci.com

William L. Raba, President, Raba Kistner, Inc.
E-mail: wraba@rkci.com

Chris L. Schultz, P.E. PMP, President and COO, Raba Kistner Consultants.
E-mail: cschultz@rkci.com

Paul R. Lampe, Executive Vice President Raba Kistner Consultants.
E-mail: plampe@rkci.com

Eric J. Neuner, P.E., Manager, San Antonio Engineering
E-mail: eneuner@rkci.com

Preston Parker, PE, PMP, Vice President, Manager, San Antonio Material Testing
E-mail: pparker@rkci.com

Joe Irizarry, Vice President, Raba Kistner, Inc.
E-mail: jirizarry@rkci.com

Austin Of ...

1705 W Northwest Highway, Suite 150, , , 76051

Johnny Johnson, President
E-mail: johnny.johnson@railpros.com

PO Box 300207 , , , 77230

Ray Guzman, CEO
E-mail: raysthreading@gmail.com

331 N. Main , , , 76039

Niel Poulsen, Vice President

MediaEDGE Logo sml