Associate Members

11103 San Pedro Ave., #116 , , , 78216

Wade Wallace, Principal
E-mail: wwallace@redwinewallace.com

1331 Airport Frwy., Suite 302 , , , 76040

Tom Schick, Vice President
E-mail: tschick@reinforcedearth.com

1201 Royal Parkway , , , 76040

Ryan Hooker, Vice President of Business Development
Cell (817) 879-6734
E-mail: sales@ricochetfuel.com

Casey Wilson, Sales Operations Coordinator
Cell (817) 266-0128
E-mail: cwilson@ricochetfuel.com

10843 Gulfdale , , , 78216

Tony Ridout, Managing Shareholder
E-mail: tridout@ridoutbarrett.com

Milton Barrett, Shareholder
E-mail: mbarrett@ridoutbarrett.com

Kathleen Dvorak, Shareholder
E-mail: kdvorak@ridoutbarrett.com

Dustin Michalak, Shareholder
E-mail: dmichalak@ridoutbarrett.com

Melanie Geist, Shareholder
E-mail: mgeist@ridoutbarrett.com

6560 Langfield, Bldg. 3 , , , 77092-1008

Steve Gumina, Region Manager
E-mail: steve.gumina@cemex.com

Vince Bailey, Account Manager
E-mail: vincentm.bailey@cemex.com

Scott Carney, Account Manager
E-mail: scotta.carney@cemex.com

P.O. Box 1220 Roanoke, TX 76262 (mailing)
(817) 491-4321 Fax (817) 491-4729
Jim Wilmes, Region Manager
E-mail: jamesj.wilmes@cemex.com

David Rubenkoenig, Region Engineer
E-mail: ralphd.rubenkoenig@cemex.com

P.O. Box 1088 Sealy, TX 77474 (mailing)
(281) 375-6121 Fax (281) 897-0854
(979) 885-7403 Fax (979) 885-7001
Fred Roach, General Manager
E-mail: frederickw.roach@cemex.com

6145 Mechler Lane Castroville, TX 78009 (physical)
P. ...

US 281 & East Owassa , , , 78539

Hector M. Maldonado, President/Owner

Criselda Maldonado, Vice President
E-mail: riograndesteel@riograndesteel.com

3609 W. Palmavista Dr. , , , 78572

Rufino Garza, Owner/Partner
E-mail: rufino@riovalleypipe.com

Ramiro Jaime Flores, Owner/Partner

3400 Jim Wright Frwy., North Loop 820 West , , , 76135-2603

David W. Hobbs, SW Territory Manager
E-mail: dhobbs@rbauction.com

Steve Michael, Territory Manager
E-mail: smichael@rbauction.com

Gary Anderson, Territory Manager

Tres Carpenter, Territory Manager

15500 Eastex Freeway Humble, TX 77396 (mailing)
(713) 455-5200 Fax (713) 455-5270
Alan McVicker, Regional Sales Manager-Gulf Coast
(713) 702-4234
E-mail: amcvicker@rbauction.com

Jim Gillham, Territory Manager -West Houston
Cell (713) 542-0049
E-mail: jgillham@rbauction.com

Noni Garcia, Territory Manager - North Houston
Cell (281) 202-9709
E-mail: ngarcia@rbauction.com

Chuck Roberson, Territory Manager - North West Hous ...

5326 W. Ledbetter , , , 75236

Ronald Johnson, Sales Manager
E-mail: Rjohnson@RoadRunnerPlate.com

103 East Seale Road San Antonio, TX 78219 (mailing)

2508 Club Terrace Dr. , , , 75237

Quincy Roberts, President
E-mail: quincy@robertstruckinginc.com

13809 Turbine Drive , , , 78728

Oscar H. Rodriguez, P.E., Principal
E-mail: rodriguezlab@aol.com

El Paso Office 3000 East Missouri El Paso, TX 79903 (mailing)
(915) 566-1112 Fax (915) 566-1113

Pharr Office 201 West Bailey Street Pharr, TX 78577 (mailing)
(956) 781-1667 Fax (956) 781-1907

Corpus Christi Office 522 Commerce Portland, TX 78374 (mailing)
(361) 643-0012 Fax (361) 643-0013

3310 I-40 West, , , 79102

Jack Waldrop, Sales Manager
E-mail: jack@lsgravel.com

Julie Bowden, Sales
E-mail: julie@lsgravel.com

5151 Cash Road , , , 75247

Robert G. Mullins, Chief Executive Officer
(210) 648-4600
E-mail: rmullins@romco.com

Charlie F. Clarkson, President
(214) 819-4128
E-mail: cclarkson@romco.com

David H. Fitch, Division President
(713) 937-3005
E-mail: dfitch@romco.com

Craig Burkert, Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
(214) 819-4140
E-mail: cburkert@romco.com

Gerald Cook, Financial Services Manager
(214) 819-4134
E-mail: gcook@romco.com

Steve Passmore, General Sales Manager

Guy Brown, Paving Division Manger

Austin Branch 1150 West Old Settlers Blvd. Round Rock, TX 78681 (mailing)
(512) 388-2529 Fax (512) 388-2673
JP McLain, Regional Ma ...

P.O. Box 551044 , , , 75355-1044

David Rooker, President
E-mail: david@rookerasphalt.com

Matt Rooker, Operations Manager
E-mail: matt@rookerasphalt.com

8140 N. Mopac Expwy Bldg 2, Ste. 100, , , 78759

Karl Bednarz, P.E., CFM, Texas-West CEI Leader
E-mail: karl.bednarz@rsandh.com

19026 Ridgewood Dr., Ste 400, , , 78259

Denise Bendele, Audit Partner
E-mail: denise.bendele@rsmus.com

Leslie Garcia, Audit Partner
E-mail: leslie.garcia@rsmus.com

Tom Wright, Tax Partner
E-mail: tom.wright@rsmus.com

811 Barton Springs Road, 5th Floor Austin, TX 78704 (mailing)
(512) 476-0717 Fax (512) 476-0462
Location Website http://www.rsmus.com

210 Lavaca Street 1911, , , 78701

515 North Loop 12, , , 75061

Matt Schnabel
E-mail: schnabelm@rushenterprises.com

Trevor Lokie, Fleet Sales Representative
E-mail: LokieT@RushEnterprises.com

11788 CR 53 , , , 75009

Mary Budden, CEO
(972) 491-5600 Cell (214) 995-8776
E-mail: mary@fleet-lube.com

Lisle Budden, EVP
(972) 491-5600 Cell (972) 672-3708
E-mail: lisle@fleet-lube.com

2510 Church Street , , , 78629

Keith Schmidt, President
E-mail: kschmidt101@schmidtandsons.com

Dorothy V. Wood, Vice President

MediaEDGE Logo sml