Associate Members

3846 Interstate 30 East , , , 75422

Sherrill Lester, President
E-mail: sherrill@qmfsteel.com

Steve Lester, Vice President/Secretary
E-mail: steve@qmfsteel.com

1805 N. BlueCreek Road , , , 77437

Jeff Snyder, President
E-mail: qhm2@wcec-wb.net

3502 Pinemont, , , 77018

R. E. Campbell, CEO
E-mail: gene@recampbell.com

Lanette Carrie, President
E-mail: lanette@recampbell.com

12821 West Golden Lane , , , 78249

Gary W. Raba, D. Eng., P.E., CEO and Chairman of the Board Raba Kistner, Inc.
E-mail: graba@rkci.com

William L. Raba, President, Raba Kistner, Inc.
E-mail: wraba@rkci.com

Chris L. Schultz, P.E. PMP, President and COO, Raba Kistner Consultants.
E-mail: cschultz@rkci.com

Paul R. Lampe, Executive Vice President Raba Kistner Consultants.
E-mail: plampe@rkci.com

Eric J. Neuner, P.E., Manager, San Antonio Engineering
E-mail: eneuner@rkci.com

Preston Parker, PE, PMP, Vice President, Manager, San Antonio Material Testing
E-mail: pparker@rkci.com

Joe Irizarry, Vice President, Raba Kistner, Inc.
E-mail: jirizarry@rkci.com

Austin Of ...

1705 W Northwest Highway, Suite 150, , , 76051

Johnny Johnson, President
E-mail: johnny.johnson@railpros.com

PO Box 300207 , , , 77230

Ray Guzman, CEO
E-mail: raysthreading@gmail.com

331 N. Main , , , 76039

Niel Poulsen, Vice President

11103 San Pedro Ave., #116 , , , 78216

Wade Wallace, Principal
E-mail: wwallace@redwinewallace.com

1331 Airport Frwy., Suite 302 , , , 76040

Tom Schick, Vice President
E-mail: tschick@reinforcedearth.com

1201 Royal Parkway , , , 76040

Ryan Hooker, Vice President of Business Development
Cell (817) 879-6734
E-mail: sales@ricochetfuel.com

Casey Wilson, Sales Operations Coordinator
Cell (817) 266-0128
E-mail: cwilson@ricochetfuel.com

10843 Gulfdale , , , 78216

Tony Ridout, Managing Shareholder
E-mail: tridout@ridoutbarrett.com

Milton Barrett, Shareholder
E-mail: mbarrett@ridoutbarrett.com

Kathleen Dvorak, Shareholder
E-mail: kdvorak@ridoutbarrett.com

Dustin Michalak, Shareholder
E-mail: dmichalak@ridoutbarrett.com

Melanie Geist, Shareholder
E-mail: mgeist@ridoutbarrett.com

6560 Langfield, Bldg. 3 , , , 77092-1008

Steve Gumina, Region Manager
E-mail: steve.gumina@cemex.com

Vince Bailey, Account Manager
E-mail: vincentm.bailey@cemex.com

Scott Carney, Account Manager
E-mail: scotta.carney@cemex.com

P.O. Box 1220 Roanoke, TX 76262 (mailing)
(817) 491-4321 Fax (817) 491-4729
Jim Wilmes, Region Manager
E-mail: jamesj.wilmes@cemex.com

David Rubenkoenig, Region Engineer
E-mail: ralphd.rubenkoenig@cemex.com

P.O. Box 1088 Sealy, TX 77474 (mailing)
(281) 375-6121 Fax (281) 897-0854
(979) 885-7403 Fax (979) 885-7001
Fred Roach, General Manager
E-mail: frederickw.roach@cemex.com

6145 Mechler Lane Castroville, TX 78009 (physical)
P. ...

US 281 & East Owassa , , , 78539

Hector M. Maldonado, President/Owner

Criselda Maldonado, Vice President
E-mail: riograndesteel@riograndesteel.com

3609 W. Palmavista Dr. , , , 78572

Rufino Garza, Owner/Partner
E-mail: rufino@riovalleypipe.com

Ramiro Jaime Flores, Owner/Partner

3400 Jim Wright Frwy., North Loop 820 West , , , 76135-2603

David W. Hobbs, SW Territory Manager
E-mail: dhobbs@rbauction.com

Steve Michael, Territory Manager
E-mail: smichael@rbauction.com

Gary Anderson, Territory Manager

Tres Carpenter, Territory Manager

15500 Eastex Freeway Humble, TX 77396 (mailing)
(713) 455-5200 Fax (713) 455-5270
Alan McVicker, Regional Sales Manager-Gulf Coast
(713) 702-4234
E-mail: amcvicker@rbauction.com

Jim Gillham, Territory Manager -West Houston
Cell (713) 542-0049
E-mail: jgillham@rbauction.com

Noni Garcia, Territory Manager - North Houston
Cell (281) 202-9709
E-mail: ngarcia@rbauction.com

Chuck Roberson, Territory Manager - North West Hous ...

5326 W. Ledbetter , , , 75236

Ronald Johnson, Sales Manager
E-mail: Rjohnson@RoadRunnerPlate.com

103 East Seale Road San Antonio, TX 78219 (mailing)

2508 Club Terrace Dr. , , , 75237

Quincy Roberts, President
E-mail: quincy@robertstruckinginc.com

13809 Turbine Drive , , , 78728

Oscar H. Rodriguez, P.E., Principal
E-mail: rodriguezlab@aol.com

El Paso Office 3000 East Missouri El Paso, TX 79903 (mailing)
(915) 566-1112 Fax (915) 566-1113

Pharr Office 201 West Bailey Street Pharr, TX 78577 (mailing)
(956) 781-1667 Fax (956) 781-1907

Corpus Christi Office 522 Commerce Portland, TX 78374 (mailing)
(361) 643-0012 Fax (361) 643-0013

3310 I-40 West, , , 79102

Jack Waldrop, Sales Manager
E-mail: jack@lsgravel.com

Julie Bowden, Sales
E-mail: julie@lsgravel.com

P.O. Box 551044 , , , 75355-1044

David Rooker, President
E-mail: david@rookerasphalt.com

Matt Rooker, Operations Manager
E-mail: matt@rookerasphalt.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml