Associate Members

2245 FM 1503, , , 75435

LeAnn Watson, Owner/Manager
(903) 652-3623
E-mail: leannw69@live.com

1450 Centreapark Blvd. Ste 100, , , 33401

Thomas Hall, Vice President
E-mail: thall@siboneycc.com

Trae Quinn, Vice President
E-mail: tquinn@siboneycc.com

TX Field Office 121 PR 6255 Hobson, TX 78117 (mailing)

LA Field Office 116 W. Airline Hwy Unit E Kenner, LA 70062 (mailing)

FL Field Office 1724 S. Bumby Ave. Orlando, FL 32806 (mailing)

1005 4th Street , , , 78606

Sidney Cox, President
E-mail: sidneycox1956@gmail.com

Mary Smith, General Manager
E-mail: mes.sidco@gmail.com

2500 E 23rd Street, , , 68601

William Palensky, Regional Sales Manager
(402) 654-1400
E-mail: williamp@sidumpr.com

10238 Wildwood Park Lane, #100, , , 77070

Robert H. Siegfried, President & CEO
E-mail: robert.siegfried@siegfriedec.com

939 Hawkins , , , 79915-1219

Maria F. Teran, President & CEO
E-mail: magia@sierraelpaso.com

2357 Hedgewood Lane , , , 75013

Dave Simpson, Executive Officer & Main Office Contact
E-mail: dsimpson@signatureny.com

Bobby Briggs
E-mail: bbriggs@signatureny.com

315 N. Ebrite Street , , , 75149

Mark Novak
E-mail: novak.mark@sika-corp.com

3206 South W.W. White Rd. , , , 78222

Glenn Swisher, General Manager
E-mail: glenn.swisher@sitech-tejas.com

850 Ed Bluestein Blvd. , , , 78755

Steve Skinner, President/CEO
E-mail: steve@skinnertrans.com

1700 Pacific, Suite 3800 , , , 75201

John Slates, Founding Partner
E-mail: jslates@slatesharwell.com

Greg Harwell, Founding Partner
E-mail: gharwell@slatesharwell.com

Charles Hardy
E-mail: chardy@slatesharwell.com

2810 NW Loop 286 , , , 75460-1552

2995 Sidco Drive, , , 37204

Steve Lane, P.E., CEO-President
E-mail: slane@ssr-inc.com

Bo Butler, P.E., Senior Principal
E-mail: bbutler@ssr.inc.com

David Donoho, P.E., Principal
E-mail: ddonoho@ssr-inc.com

4343 East Main St. , , , 78801

Clay Coleman, Vice President

1725 Hughes Landing, Ste 1200, , , 77380

Richard Henderson
E-mail: rhenderson@scctx.com

Jim Miller
E-mail: jmiller@scctx.com

22614 N. FM 88 , , , 78543

Tommy L. Freeman, Partner
E-mail: tfreemansst@aol.com

Joe Forshage, Partner
(956) 316-8912 Fax (956) 316-8901

Gil McMillan, Partner
(956) 316-8911 Fax (956) 316-8901

1500 NE Loop 820 , , , 76106

Don Larson, President
E-mail: don@startractor.com

Tony Larson
E-mail: tony-allen@startractor.com

101 Industrial Blvd. , , , 75132

John Barry, General Manager
E-mail: jabstc@aol.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml