Associate Members

PO Box 551044 , , , 75355-1044

David Rooker, President
E-mail: david@rookerasphalt.com

Matt Rooker, Operations Manager
E-mail: matt@rookerasphalt.com

2302 SH 124 , , , 77665-7588

Rosell Humphrey, Owner
E-mail: rhtrucking@windstream.net

2204 Timberloch Place, Ste 248 , , , 77380

John Preston, Manager
Additional Ext. 102
E-mail: preston@TEMCapital.com

Myvan Mhuynh, Controller
E-mail: Mhuynh@pozzoslag.com

8140 N Mopac Expy, Bldg 2, Ste 100 , , , 78759

Kirk Fauri, P.E.-Vice President Texas Leader
E-mail: kirk.fauri@rsandh.com

Mark Hirsch, PE-Vice President East Texas Leader
E-mail: Mark.Hirsch@rsandh.com

Cris Pena, PE-South Texas Leader
E-mail: Crisanto.Pena@rsandh.com

Karl Bednarz, PE -West Texas Leader
E-mail: Karl.Bednarz@rsandh.com

19026 Ridgewood Dr, Ste 400 , , , 78259

Denise Bendele, Audit Partner
E-mail: denise.bendele@rsmus.com

Leslie Garcia, Audit Partner
E-mail: leslie.garcia@rsmus.com

Tom Wright, Tax Partner
E-mail: tom.wright@rsmus.com

811 Barton Springs Rd, 5th Flr Austin, TX 78704 (mailing)
(512) 476-0717 Fax (512) 476-0462
Location Website http://www.rsmus.com

515 North Loop 12 , , , 75061

Matt Schnabel
E-mail: schnabelm@rushenterprises.com

Trevor Lokie, Fleet Sales Representative
E-mail: LokieT@RushEnterprises.com

11788 CR 53 , , , 75009

Mary Budden, CEO
(972) 491-5600
E-mail: mary@fleet-lube.com

Lisle Budden, EVP
(972) 491-5600
E-mail: lisle@fleet-lube.com

Mary Pearce, Business Development Mgr.
E-mail: mpearce@fleet-lube.com

116 Houston Loop , , , 78642

Eric Schmalz, Principal
E-mail: eric@schmalzsurety.com

2510 Church St , , , 78629

Keith Schmidt, President
E-mail: kschmidt@schmidtsons.com

Dorothy V. Wood, Vice President

1575 Crescent Pointe Pkwy , , , 77845

Duane Muehlbrad, Partner
E-mail: dmuehlbrad@ssccpa.com

Amanda Stolz, Partner
E-mail: astolz@ssccpa.com

Michele Kwiatkowski, Partner
E-mail: mkwiatkowski@ssccpa.com

2245 FM 1503 , , , 75435

LeAnn Watson, Owner/Manager
(903) 652-3623
E-mail: leannw69@live.com

1005 4th St , , , 78606

Sidney Cox, President
E-mail: sidneycox1956@gmail.com

Mary Smith, General Manager
E-mail: mes.sidco@gmail.com

2500 E 23rd St , , , 68601

William Palensky, Director Dealer/Customer Relations
(402) 564-1413
E-mail: williamp@sidumpr.com

10238 Wildwood Park Ln, #100 , , , 77070

Robert H. Siegfried, President & CEO
E-mail: robert.siegfried@siegfriedec.com

939 Hawkins , , , 79915-1219

Maria F. Teran, President & CEO
E-mail: magia@sierraelpaso.com

Robert Wrinkle, Sales Manager
E-mail: rwrinkle@sierraelpaso.com

132 Stanford Lane , , , 76082

Mike Jones, Vice President & Main Office Contact
E-mail: mjones@signatureny.com

Dave Simpson, Executive Officer
E-mail: dsimpson@signatureny.com

Anthony Zaccari, Vice President - Houston & South Texas Region
E-mail: azaccari@signatureny.com

2727 Premier St , , , 76111

C. David Rich, President
E-mail: drich@sitesafeonline.com

Jeff Lail, General Manager
E-mail: jlail@sitesafeonline.com

3206 S W.W. White Rd , , , 78222

Glenn Swisher, General Manager
E-mail: glenn.swisher@sitech-tejas.com

SITECH-Tejas, Grand Prairie 2615 N Forum Dr Grand Prairie, TX 75052 (mailing)
(972) 606-1457
(877) 385-8032

850 Ed Bluestein Blvd , , , 78755

Steve Skinner, President/CEO
E-mail: steve@skinnertrans.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml